Texas Tech University :: School Of Art

School of Art Staff



Lydia Thompson


Director, School of Art


lydia.thompson@ttu.edu
Mark Bond

Mark Bond


Building Supervisor


mark.bond@ttu.edu
Ryan Scheckel

Ryan Scheckel

Academic Advisor
101-B Art Building
(806) 834-7402


ryan.scheckel@ttu.edu
Jodi McMurray

David Mondt


Assistant Director
System Operations and Budget Management



david.mondt@ttu.edu
Mark Bond

Rosa Maria Diaz


Senior Business Assistant


rosamaria.diaz@ttu.edu


Sandra Marchman


Senior Business Assistant


sandra.marchman@ttu.edu
Purchasing Agent and Travel Assistant

Gena Woods


Senior Business Assistant


gena.woods@ttu.edu

 

 

  SCHOOL OF ART STAFF in Support Areas
Joe Arredondo

Joe Arredondo


Director of Landmark Arts


joe.arredondo@ttu.edu
Allison Boroda

Allison Boroda


Grant Writer


allison.boroda@ttu.edu
Kim Brown

Kim Brown


Photography Technician


kimball.brown@ttu.edu
Mark Bond

Cari Caldwell


Graphic Designer


cari.b.caldwell@ttu.edu


Terry Ford


Computer Lab Assistant


terry.ford@ttu.edu
Mark Bond

Scotty Hensler


Assistant Director of Landmark Arts


scotty.hensler@ttu.edu
Jonathan Haenchen

Jonathan Haenchen


Assistant Director of IT


jonathan.haenchen@ttu.edu
Johnny Hix

Johnny Hicks


Woodshop Technician


johnny.hicks@ttu.edu
Robert Terrell

Robert Terrell


Safety Coordinator


robert.terrell@ttu.edu
Paula Yeager

Paula Yeager


Visual Resources Curator


paula.l.yeager@ttu.edu