Texas Tech University :: School Of Art

School of Art - Contact Information

The School of Art building is located near the corner of 18th Street and Flint Avenue, just east of the 10-story Architecture Building. Visitor parking is available Monday through Friday on the 4th Floor (only) of the Flint Avenue Parking Facility across 18th Street for $1.25 per hour. Parking is free on weekends throughout campus.

imageFind us on
Mailing Address
TTU School of Art
Box 42081
Lubbock, TX 79409

Shipping Address
TTU School of Art
18th Street at Flint Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79409

School of Art Office Phone #: 806-742-3826
School of Art Office Fax #: 806-742-1971

 

School of Art Administration
Lydia Thompson Director and Professor in Art
(806) 834-5182
lydia.thompson@ttu.edu
Kevin Chua Associate Director and Associate Professor in Art History
(806) 834-5117
kevin.chua@ttu.edu
Robin Germany Associate Director and Associate Professor in Art
(806) 834-6440
robin.d.germany@ttu.edu
Nancy Slagle Associate Director and Associate Professor in Art
(806) 834-6392
n.slagle@ttu.edu
Joe Arredondo Assistant to the Director for Development and Alumni Relations and Director of Landmark Arts (806) 742-1947 joe.arredondo@ttu.edu
Jonathan Haenchen IT Manager
(806) 834-2048
jonathan.haenchen@ttu.edu
David Mondt Business Manager
(806) 834-6463
david.mondt@ttu.edu
Ryan Scheckel Academic Advisor
(806) 834-7402
ryan.scheckel@ttu.edu
Rosa Maria Diaz Senior Business Assistant
(806) 834-6862
rosamaria.diaz@ttu.edu
Sam Marchman Senior Business Assistant
(806) 834-1528
sam.marchman@ttu.edu
Gena Woods Senior Business Assistant
(806) 834-7416
gena.woods@ttu.edu

Webmaster: Conner Drew