TTU Home Official Publications Home

2014 - 2015 Official Academic Calendar

Texas Tech University reserves the right to make calendar changes
in the best interest of the faculty, students, and academic program.

 

Fall Intersession

Fall 2014Winter Intersession

Spring 2015May Intersession

Summer 2015

Fall Intersession

August 11 – 24

Fall 2014

August 17, Sunday

August 18, Monday

August 20, Wednesday

August 22, Friday

August 25, Monday

August 28, Thursday

September 1, Monday

September 10, Wednesday

September 11, Thursday

September 15, Monday

September 22, Monday

September 26, Friday

October 17, Friday

October 20, Monday

October 27, Monday

October 31, Friday

November 6, Thursday

November 17, Monday

November 24, Monday

November 25, Tuesday

November 24 – December 3, Monday – Wednesday

November 26 – 30, Wednesday – Sunday

November 26, Wednesday

November 28, Friday

December 1, Monday

December 3, Wednesday

December 4, Thursday

December 5 – 10, Friday – Saturday / Monday – Wednesday

December 11, Thursday

December 12 – 13, Friday – Saturday

December 15, Monday


Back to Top

Winter Intersession

December 11 – 23, January 2 – 9

 

Spring Semester 2015

January 7, Wednesday

January 11, Sunday

January 12, Monday

January 13, Tuesday

January 14, Wednesday

January 19, Monday

January 20, Tuesday

January 30, Friday

January 31, Saturday

February 11, Wednesday

February 26, Wednesday

March 11, Wednesday

March 13, Friday

March 14 – 22, Saturday – Sunday

March 23, Monday

March 25, Wednesday

March 27, Friday

April 2, Thursday

April 3, Friday

April 6, Monday

April 13, Monday

April 17, Friday

April 21, Tuesday

April 22, Wednesday

April 29 – May 5, Wednesday – Tuesday

April 30, Thursday

May 1, Friday

May 4, Monday

May 5, Tuesday

May 6, Wednesday

May 7 – 12, Thursday – Saturday / Monday – Tuesday

May 13, Wednesday

May 15 – 16, Friday – Saturday

May 18, Monday


Back to Top

May Intersession

Summer 2015

First Summer Term

May 25, Tuesday

May 31, Sunday

June 1, Monday

June 2, Tuesday

June 3, Wednesday

June 5, Friday

June 6, Saturday

June 11, Thursday

June 15, Monday

June 22, Monday

June 26, Friday

June 29, Monday

June 30, Tuesday

July 1, Wednesday

July 2 – 3, Thursday – Friday

July 4, Saturday

July 6, Monday

Second Summer Term

June 30, Tuesday

July 5, Sunday

July 6, Monday

July 7, Tuesday

July 8, Wednesday

July 10, Friday

July 11, Saturday

July 27, Monday.

August 3, Monday

August 4, Tuesday

August 5, Wednesday

August 6 – 7, Thursday – Friday

August 8, Saturday

August 10, Monday

.
Back to Top