Texas Tech University
TTU HomeOffice of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar

 

West HallThe Office of the Registrar is located in the center and west wing of the first floor of West Hall.

Please visit Academic Records in Room 103 located in the center of the building. Our friendly staff will be glad to assist you or direct you to the proper office for further assistance.

The menu list to the left or the quick links and forms below should help you with most of your needs. If not, please come by Academic Records in Room 103 West Hall, call us at 806.742.3661 or fax us at 806.742.0355.

 

Academic Calendar

October

  • Friday, October 17, 2014
    Last day for graduate degree candidates to defend theses/dissertations.

  • Friday, October 17, 2014
    Last day for master's non-thesis comprehensive examinations.

  • Monday, October 20, 2014
    Mid-semester grades due via Raiderlink.

  • Monday, October 20, 2014
    Last day for degree candidates and faculty to order invitations and academic regalia at the bookstore

  • Monday, October 27, 2014
    Last day to declare pass/fail intentions

  • Monday, October 27, 2014
    Last day for student-initiated drop on MyTech with academic penalty (counts against drop limit). All drops are the responsibility of the student.

  • Friday, October 31, 2014
    Last day for graduate degree candidates to submit to the ETD website the final PDF of thesis/dissertation.

  • Friday, October 31, 2014
    Last day for graduate degree candidates to pay thesis-dissertation fee posted to Banner account.

  • Friday, October 31, 2014
    Last day for M.M. and D.M.A. candidates to post the PDFs of recital programs to the ETD website and submit recordings of recitals to the Graduate School.

November

  • Thursday, November 06, 2014
    First day of spring semester advance registration for currently enrolled students (continues through November 24).

  • Friday, November 07, 2014
    Spring semester advance registration for currently enrolled students.

  • Saturday, November 08, 2014
    Spring semester advance registration for currently enrolled students.

  • Sunday, November 09, 2014
    Spring semester advance registration for currently enrolled students.

  • Monday, November 10, 2014
    Spring semester advance registration for currently enrolled students.

  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Spring semester advance registration for currently enrolled students.

  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Spring semester advance registration for currently enrolled students.

  • Thursday, November 13, 2014
    Spring semester advance registration for currently enrolled students.

  • Friday, November 14, 2014
    Spring semester advance registration for currently enrolled students

  • Saturday, November 15, 2014
    Spring semester advance registration for currently enrolled students.

  • Sunday, November 16, 2014
    Spring semester advance registration for currently enrolled students.