TTU Home University Advising CenterAdvising Events for February 2014

Advising Events for February 2014

Tuesday, January 28
Time: 05:00pm - 06:30pm

January PreLaw Roundtable: LSAC 101

Tuesday, February 4
Time: 06:00pm - 07:30pm

Mini-LSAT Course from Kaplan Test Prep

Wednesday, February 5
Time: 12:00pm - 01:30pm

Brown Bag Lunch with the PreLaw Advisors

Tuesday, February 18
Time: 11:00am - 01:00pm

PreLaw Program Q & A Event

Thursday, February 20
Time: 05:30pm - 07:00pm

February PreLaw Roundtable: Making the Most of Law School

Tuesday, March 4
Time: 12:00pm - 01:30pm

Brown Bag Lunch with Lawyer

Saturday, March 8
Time: 08:30am - 01:00pm

PreLaw: FREE Practice LSAT Exam Presented by Kaplan

Monday, March 10
Time: 11:00am - 01:00pm

Free Texas A&M Law School Lunch

Time: 11:00am - 01:00pm

PreLaw Program Q & A Event

Tuesday, March 11
Time: 06:00pm - 07:30pm

Mock 1L Law School Class Hosted By Kaplan Test Prep

Wednesday, April 2
Time: 12:00pm - 01:30pm

Brown Bag Lunch with the PreLaw Advisors

Time: 05:30pm - 07:00pm

What major gets me there.....?

Thursday, April 10
Time: 11:00am - 01:00pm

PreLaw Program Q & A Event

Wednesday, April 16
Time: 05:30pm - 07:00pm

PreLaw Program April Roundtable: Law Specialties

Tuesday, August 26
Time: 05:30pm - 06:30pm

What is Discovery!?

Wednesday, August 27
Time: 06:00pm - 08:00pm

PreLaw 101: Your Path To Law School

Monday, September 1
Time: TBA

Personal Statement Workshop with Loyola-New Orleans College of Law

Tuesday, September 9
Time: 05:30pm - 06:30pm

Discovering Engineering, Computer & Math

Saturday, September 20
Time: 09:00am

Practice LSAT Exam Sponsored by KAPLAN

Wednesday, October 1
Time: 12:00pm - 04:00pm

TTU Career Fair

Tuesday, October 14
Time: 05:00pm - 06:00pm

Major Speed Dating

Time: 07:00pm

PreLaw Movie Night - 12 Angry Men

Wednesday, October 29
Time: 10:00am - 01:00pm

Majors and Minors Fair

Tuesday, November 4
Time: 05:30pm - 06:30pm

So You Want to Be a Hero: Exploring Careers that 'Help Others'

Saturday, November 8
Time: 09:00am

Practice LSAT Exam Sponsored by Princeton Review

Thursday, November 13
Time: 06:00pm - 07:30pm

Life of a Law Student