Texas Tech University

University Advising Team

TTUA Department Leadership Team

 

Cathe

Cathe Nutter, PhD

Senior Director

University Advising

catherine.nutter@ttu.edu

ali

Connie Watson, M.A.

Assistant Director

University Advising

connie.watson@ttu.edu

 

 wp

Wayne Perrin

Lead Academic Advisor

University Advising

wayne.perrin@ttu.edu

TTUA Academic Advisors

 

Adam Alaniz

Adam Alaniz

Senior Academic Advisor

University Advising

adam.alaniz@ttu.edu

cw

Connie Watson, M.A.

Assistant Director

University Advising

connie.watson@ttu.edu

wp

Wayne Perrin

Lead Academic Advisor

University Advising

wayne.perrin@ttu.edu

 

bret

Brett Stine

Senior Academic Advisor

University Advising

brett.l.stine@ttu.edu

sh

Samuel Hill

Senior Academic Advisor

University Advising

samuel.hill@ttu.edu

Stacy Elliott

Stacy Elliott

Senior Academic Advisor

University Advising

stacy.elliott@ttu.edu

 

Sarah

Sarah Cuevas

Senior Academic Advisor

University Advising

sarah.cuevas@ttu.edu

jj

Jordan Ryan

Senior Academic Advisor

University Advising

jordan.ryan@ttu.edu

sl

Drazan, Judy

Senior Academic Advisor

University Advising

judy.drazan@ttu.edu

Pic                              

Russ Lackey                                

Senior Academic Advisor                             

University Advising                                                          

 Russ.lackey@ttu.edu                                                     

 

 

TTUA Department Support Team

 

Stacy Creitz

Stacy Creitz

Administrative Assistant

Office of the Assistant Vice Provost

stacy.creitz@ttu.edu

 

 

 

TTUA Student Assistants

 

Benjamin

Benjamin Rohrbaugh

Student Assistant

University Advising

benjamin.rohrbaugh@ttu.edu

Caroline Mitchell

Caroline Mitchell

Student Assistant

University Advising

caroline.m.mitchell@ttu.edu

mb

Walker Wichmann

Student Assistant

University Advising

walker.wichmann@ttu.edu

 

Natalia Tsokos

Natalia Tsokos

Student Assistant

University Advising

natalia.tsokos@ttu.edu

Sarah Jackson

Sarah Jackson

TTUA Student Assistant

University Advising

sarah.jackson@ttu.edu

Valerie Briley

William Perraw

Student Assistant

University Advising

william.perreau@ttu.edu

 

 

William Perreau

Kaitlin York

Student Assistant 

University Advising

kaitlin.york@ttu.edu

uk

Hannah Nguyen

Student Assistant

University Advising

hannah.nguyen@ttu.edu

 

Contact

University Advising