Texas Tech University

Explore

Chemical Engineering

AlChE ~ American Institute of Chemical Engineers

Contact: President | Chiagoziem Mark Aneke | chiagoziem.aneke@ttu.edu

Omega Chi Epsilon ~ Chemical Honorary
SPE ~ Society of Plastic Engineers

Contact: President | Sourya Banik | sourya.banik@ttu.edu | 

Civil Engineering

Computer Science

Construction Engineering

SET ~ Society of Engineering Technologists
ASHRAE ~ American Society of Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Engineers

 

Electrical Engineering

AWEE ~ Association of Women in Electrical Engineering

Contact: President | Priscilla McDonald | priscilla.mcdonald@ttu.edu

IEEE ~ Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers

Contact: Chairman | Clifford Schecht | clifford.schecht@ttu.edu

Eta Kappa Nu ~ Electrical Engineering Honorary (HKN)

Contact: President | Noah Berlow | noah.berlow@ttu.edu

Environmental Engineering

SEP ~ Society of Environmental Professionals

Contact: President | Nathan Fitzhugh | nathan.fitzhugh@ttu.edu

Industrial Engineering

IIE ~ Institute of Industrial Engineers
HFES ~ Human Factors and Ergonomics Society

Contact: President | Noah Wheeler | texastechhfes@gmail.com

SME ~ Society of Manufacturing Engineers

Mechanical Engineering

Petroleum Engineering

SPE ~ Society of Petroleum Engineers (AKA: American Society of Petroleum Eng)

Contact: President | Ryan Gavlas | ryan.gavlas@ttu.edu

AADE ~ American Association of Drilling Engineers

Contact: President | Eric Ortega | eric.ortega@ttu.edu

Pi Epsilon Tau ~ Petroleum Engineering Honorary

General Engineering Organizations