Texas Tech University

Explore

Chemical Engineering

AlChE ~ American Institute of Chemical Engineers

Contact: President | Corey Brazanec | corey.brazenec@ttu.edu

Omega Chi Epsilon ~ Chemical Honorary

Contact: Advisor | Greg McKenna | greg.mckenna@ttu.edu | 806.742.4136

SPE ~ Society of Plastic Engineers

Contact: President | Jiaxi Guo | jx.guo@ttu.edu | 806.742.3370

Civil Engineering

ASCE ~ American Society of Civil Engineers

Contact: President | Nino Mendoza | zeferino.mendoza@ttu.edu

Chi Epsilon ~ Civil Engineering Honorary

Computer Science

ACM ~ Association for Computing Machinery

Contact: President | Jeremy Valenzuela | j.valenzuela@ttu.edu

Construction Engineering

SET ~ Society of Engineering Technologists

Contact: President | Simon Urenda | s.urenda@ttu.edu

ASHRAE ~ American Society of Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Engineers

Contact: President | Nicholas Lohberg | nicholas.lohberg@ttu.edu

Electrical Engineering

AWEE ~ Association of Women in Electrical Engineering

Contact: President | Priscilla McDonald | priscilla.mcdonald@ttu.edu

IEEE ~ Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers

Contact: Chairman | Clifford Schecht | clifford.schecht@ttu.edu

Eta Kappa Nu ~ Electrical Engineering Honorary (HKN)

Contact: President | Noah Berlow | noah.berlow@ttu.edu

Environmental Engineering

SEP ~ Society of Environmental Professionals

Contact: President | Nathan Fitzhugh | nathan.fitzhugh@ttu.edu

Industrial Engineering

IIE ~ Institute of Industrial Engineers

Contact: President | Sean Galloway | Sean.galloway@ttu.edu

SME ~ Society of Manufacturing Engineers

Contact: President | Javier Calvo | javier.calvo@ttu.edu

HFES ~ Human Factors and Ergonomics Society

Contact: President | John Morris | john.morris@ttu.edu

Mechanical Engineering

ASME ~ American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Contact: President | Nick Brown | nicholas.brown@ttu.edu

WIME ~ Women in ME

Contact: President | Lorraine Hudgeons | lorraine.hudgeons@ttu.edu

Pi Tau Sigma ~ Mechanical Engineering Honorary

Contact: President | Aaron Clements | aaron.clements@ttu.edu

Petroleum Engineering

SPE ~ Society of Petroleum Engineers (AKA: American Society of Petroleum Eng)

Contact: President | Charles Dineen | charles.dineen@ttu.edu

AADE ~ American Association of Drilling Engineers

Contact: President | Juan Sosa | juan.e.sosa@ttu.edu

Pi Epsilon Tau ~ Petroleum Engineering Honorary

Contact: President | Maaroof Shahriar | maroof.shahriar@ttu.edu

General Engineering Organizations

NSBE ~ National Society of Black Engineers

Contact: President | Chris Davis | christopher.g.davis@ttu.edu

SAE ~ Society of Automotive Engineers

Contact: Advisor | David Ernst | david.ernst@ttu.edu | 806.742.3538 x226

Formula SAE ~ Society of Automotive Engineers

Contact: President | Justin Rivera | justin.a.rivera@ttu.edu

SHPE ~ Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers

Contact: President | Francisco Amador | francisco.amador@ttu.edu

SWE ~ Society of Women Engineers

Contact: President | Stephanie Hearn | stephanie.hearn@ttu.edu

Team 1817 . Llano Estacado RoboRaiders . First Robotics

Contact: team1817@gmail.com | 806.742.4367

TSPE ~ Texas Society of Professional Engineers - Student Chapter

Contact: President | Stephen Booker | stephen.booker@ttu.edu

USGBC . US Green Building Council

Contact: President | Brittany Young | bmichelleyoung@ttu.edu

EWB ~ Engineers Without Borders

Contact: President | James Casias | j.casias@ttu.edu

Contact

University Advising