Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Heidi A. Brady, Ph.D
Associate Professor - Equine Behavior, Reproductive Physiology, Therapeutic Riding
AFS 214, 742-2805 ext. 243
heidi.brady@ttu.edu

Chris Guay
Rodeo Coach/Instructor - Equine Behavior, Rodeo
AFS 220, 742-2805 ext. 256
chris.guay@ttu.edu

Kim Guay, Ph.D
Lecturer - Horsemanship
AFS ???, 742-2805 ext 259
kimberly.a.guay@ttu.edu

Equestrian Center Staff

Patsy McBee
Arena Administrative Assistant
806-792-4682 phone
806-792-4622 fax
patsy.mcbee@ttu.edu

Rocky Shaw
Grounds Coordinator
806-792-4682
rocky.shaw@ttu.edu

Team Coaching Staff

Equestrian Team Coach
Pending

Cooper Cogdell
Ranch Horse Team Coach
cooper.cogdell@ttu.edu

Casey Orr
Judging Team Coach
806-742-2805
casey.orr@ttu.edu

Therapeutic Riding Center Staff

Heather Hernandez
Center Coordinator
806-792-4683
heather.hernandez@ttu.edu

Tangi Irwin
Technician
806-742-2805
tangela.l.arant@ttu.edu