Current Graduate Students

Name and Advisor Office Phone E-mail

Mansour Alnajrani, M.S.
Dr. Brashears

ESB

 

mansour.alnajrani@ttu.edu

Abdullah Alrumaih, M.S.
Dr. Sarturi
AFS 227    abdullah.alrumaih@ttu.edu
Gabriela Atrega Arrendondo, M.S.
Dr. Sanchez
ESB   gabriela.arteaga@ttu.edu
Ilan Arvelo Yagua, Ph.D.
Dr. Sanchez
ESB   ilan.arvelo@ttu.edu
Diana Ayala, Ph.D.
Dr. Brashears
ESB 355 806-834-4841 diana.ayala@ttu.edu
Jessica Baggerman, Ph.D.
Dr. Johnson
AFS 225 806-834-5561 jessica.baggerman@ttu.edu

Ashton Snellgrove Barker, M.S.
Dr. Brooks/Thompson

AFS 227   ashton.barker@ttu.edu
Matthias Bougreau, Ph.D.
Dr. Loneragan
ESB 352 806-834-4857 matthias.bougreau@ttu.edu
Clay Burson, Ph.D.
Dr. Rathmann
AFS 225 806-834-6458 clay.burson@ttu.edu

Pedro Campanili, M.S.
Dr. Sarturi

AFS 226   pedro.campanili@ttu.edu
David Campos, Ph.D.
Dr. Brashears
ESB   david.campos@ttu.edu
Remy Carmichael, M.S.
Dr. Miller
AFS 227   remy.carmichael@ttu.edu
Erin Castelli, M.S.
Dr. Brashears
ESB   erin.castelli@ttu.edu
Kylan Carson, M.S.
Dr. Rathmann
AFS   kylan.carson@ttu.edu
Robert (Jake) Compton, Ph.D.
Dr. Gonzales
HESS   jake.compton@ttu.edu
Peter Cook, Ph.D.
Dr. Nightingale
ESB 355 806-834-8742 peter.w.cook@ttu.edu
Dan Crownover, M.S.
Dr. Miller
ML 105   dan.crownover@ttu.edu
Darvin Cuellar Milian, M.S.
Dr. Echeverry
ESB    

Jon DeClerck, Ph.D.
Dr. Rathmann

AFS 226   jon.declerck@ttu.edu
Andrea Enlgish, Ph.D.
Dr.Brashears
ESB   andrea.english@ttu.edu
Jennifer Beckman Estes, M.S.
Dr. Prien
OFF CAMPUS   jennifer.beckman@ttu.edu
Shelly Fairly, M.S.
Dr. Thompson
OFF CAMPUS 806-834-7408 shelly.fairly@ttu.edu
Ana Gomez, M.S.
Dr. Miller
AFS 226   ana-rosibel.gomez@ttu.edu
Devin Gredell, M.S.
Dr. Miller
AFS 226   devin.gredell@ttu.edu

Amy Gulick, M.S.
Dr. Neary

AFS 227   amy.gulick@ttu.edu
Jodie Heilman Halter, Ph.D.
Dr. Thompson
AFS 226 806-834-0103 jodie.m.heilman@ttu.edu
Keelyn Hanlon, M.S.
Dr. Miller
AFS 227 806-834-6515 keelyn.hanlon@ttu.edu
Nicholas Hardcastle, M.S.
Dr. Miller
ML 103   nicholas.hardcastle@ttu.edu
Miles Harris, Ph.D.
Dr. Nightingale
ESB 354 806-834-2063 miles.harris@ttu.edu
Tyler Harris, Ph.D.
Dr. Ballou
AFS 226 806-834-3987 tyler.harris@ttu.edu
Deltora Hewitt, M.S.
Dr. Rakhshandeh
AFS 230 806-834-4992 deltora.hewitt@ttu.edu
Bo Hutto, M.S.
Dr. Miller
ML 103   bo.hutto@ttu.edu

Brenda Herrera Inestroza, M.S.
Dr. Brashears

ESB   brenda.inestroza@ttu.edu
Joshua Ison, Ph.D.
Dr. Loneragan
ESB 355 806-834-6673 josh.ison@ttu.edu
Sarah Hazenfield Ison, Ph.D.
Dr. Loneragan
ESB 354 806-834-0029 sarah.hazenfield@ttu.edu
Nanditha Jasti, Ph.D.
Dr. Brashears
ESB 311 806-834-5939 nanditha.jasti@ttu.edu
Justin Johnston, Ph.D.
Dr. Miller
AFS 227   justin.johnston@ttu.edu
Jongkyoo Kim, Ph.D.
Dr. Johnson
AFS 226 806-834-5118 jongkyoo.kim@ttu.edu
Caroline Kirby, M.S.
Dr. Brooks
AFS 227   caroline.kirby@ttu.edu
Andrea Krieg, Ph.D.
Dr. Thompson
AFS 230 806-834-7843 andrea.krieg@ttu.edu

Mandy-Jo Laurent, M.S.
Dr. Brashears

OFF CAMPUS   mandyjo.laurent@ttu.edu
Ashley Rosenberg Lembke, Ph.D.
Dr. Brooks
OFF CAMPUS   ashley.rosenberg@ttu.edu
Yu Liang, M.S.
Dr. Ballou
AFS 228 806-834-0704 yu.liang@ttu.edu
Katelyn Malin, Ph.D.
Dr. Loneragan
ESB 355 806-834-2433 katelyn.malin@ttu.edu
Martha Maradiaga-Pena, Ph.D.
Dr. Brashears
ESB 311 806-834-7136 marth.maradiaga@ttu.edu
Matthew May, Ph.D.
Dr. McGlone
AFS 228 806-834-7435 matthew.d.may@ttu.edu
April McCain, Ph.D.
Dr. Brashears
ESB   april.mccain@ttu.edu
Brandon Meiwes, Ph.D.
Dr. Loneragan
OFF CAMPUS   brandon.meiwes@hotmail.com
Shanna Motl, M.S.
Dr. Miller
OFF CAMPUS   shanna.motl@tyson.com
Cameron Nightingale, Ph.D.
Dr. Ballou
AFS 228 806-834-1898 cameron.nightingale@ttu.edu
Tosha Opheim, M.S.
Dr. Trojan
AFS 226   tosha.opheim@ttu.edu
Ashley Orange, M.S.
Dr. Brashears
ESB   ashley.orange@ttu.edu
Katelyn Ortega, M.S.
Dr. Brashears
ESB   katelyn.ortega@ttu.edu

Lauren Ovinge, M.S.
Dr. Sarturi

AFS 226   lauren.ovinge@ttu.edu

Amy Petry, M.S.
Dr. Rakshandeh

AFS 230   amy.petry@ttu.edu

Mallorie Phelps, M.S.
Dr. Miller

AFS 227   mallorie.phelps@ttu.edu

Glenna Pirner, Ph.D.
Dr. McGlone

AFS 208   glenna.pirner@ttu.edu
Siroj Pokharel, Ph.D.
Dr. Brashears
ESB 312 806-834-8365 siroj.pokharel@ttu.edu
Kimberly Pritchett,Ph.D.
Dr. Johnson
AFS 226   kimberly.pritchett@ttu.edu

Alejandra Ramirez-Hernandez, Ph.D.
Dr. Brashears

ESB   alejandra.ramirez-hernandez@ttu.edu
Sadie Sacra, M.S.
Dr. Brady
AFS 226   sadie.sacra@ttu.edu
Bradley Schniers, M.S.
Dr. Prien
HSC   bradley.schniers@ttu.edu
Kate Sharon
Dr. Ballou
AFS 226   kate.sharon@ttu.edu
Kate Sharon, Ph.D.
Dr. Ballou
AFS 226 806-834-0808 kate.sharon@ttu.edu
Caitlin Shelinbarger, M.S.
Dr. Prien
HSC   caitlin.shelinbarger@ttu.edu
Martha Siegel, Ph.D.
Dr. Thompson
OFF CAMPUS   msiegel@freshdelmonte.com
Zachary Smith, Ph.D.
Dr. Johnson
AFS 225   zachary.smith@ttu.edu
Whitney Stuart, Ph.D.
Dr. Rakhshandeh
AFS 230 806-834-6824 whitney.d.stuart@ttu.edu
Joel Dustin Sugg, Ph.D.
Dr. Saturi/Trojan
OFF CAMPUS   dusty.sugg@ttu.edu
Vamsikrishna (Kris) Sunkara, MS
Dr. Brashears
OFF CAMPUS   kris.sunkara@ttu.edu
Nathan W. Tapp, Ph.D.
Dr. Miller
AFS 226 806-834-2241 nathan.tapp@ttu.edu
Alex Thompson, Ph.D.
Dr. Johnson
AFS 225 806-834-4469 alex.thompson@ttu.edu
Tyler Vogel, M.S. AFS 228   tyler.vogel@ttu.edu
Hattie Webb, Ph.D.
Dr. Loneragan
ESB 355 806-834-8157 hattie.webb@ttu.edu
Cara Wessels, Ph.D.
Dr. Prien
HSC   cara.wessels@ttu.edu
Loni Woolley, Ph.D.
Dr. Miller
ML 102 806-834-6234 loni.woolley@ttu.edu

Hailey Wooten, M.S.
Dr. Rakhshandeh

AFS   hailey.wooten@ttu.edu

Alyssa Word, Ph.D.
Dr. Ballou

OFF CAMPUS   alyssa.word@ttu.edu