Current Graduate Students

Name and Advisor Office Phone E-mail
Abdullah Alrumaih, MS
Dr. Sarturi
AFS 227    
Diana Ayala, MS
Dr. Brashears
ESB 355 806-834-4841 diana.ayala@ttu.edu
Jessica Baggerman, MS
Dr. Johnson
AFS 225 806-834-5561 jessica.baggerman@ttu.edu
Jennifer Beckman Estes, MS
Dr. Prien
HSC   jennifer.beckman@ttu.edu
Cody Black, MS
Dr. Prien
HSC   cody.black@ttu.edu
Matthias Bougreau, Ph.D.
Dr. Loneragan
ESB 352 806-834-4857 matthias.bougreau@ttu.edu
P. Rand Broadway, Ph.D.
Dr. Brooks
AFS 227 806-834-6120 paul.broadway@ttu.edu
Maria Bueso Ponce, MS
Dr. Miller
AFS 227 806-834-5080 maria.bueso@ttu.edu
Clay Burson, MS
Drs. Rathmann/Johnson
AFS 225 806-834-6458 clay.burson@ttu.edu
Alexandra Calle, Ph.D.
Dr. Brashears
ESB 354 806-834-4075 alexandra.calle@ttu.edu
David Campos, Ph.D.
Dr. Brashears
ESB   david.campos@ttu.edu
Remy Carmichael, MS
Dr. Miller
AFS 227   remy.carmichael@ttu.edu
Drew Cashman, M.S.
Dr. Miller
ML 105 806-834-4178 drew.cashman@ttu.edu
Byron Chaves-Elizondo, Ph.D.
Dr. Brashears
ESB 355 806-834-4698 byron.d.chaves@ttu.edu
Robert (Jake) Compton, Ph.D.
Dr. Gonzales
HESS   jake.compton@ttu.edu
Peter Cook, MS
Dr. Nightingale
ESB 355 806-834-8742 peter.w.cook@ttu.edu
Blaine Corliss, M.S.
Drs. Brashears/Brooks
FT 105 806-834-8832 blaine.corliss@ttu.edu
Dan Crownover, MS
Dr. Miller
ML 105   dan.crownover@ttu.edu
Katie Duysen, MS
Dr. Brooks
AFS 227 806-834-5673 katie.duysen@ttu.edu
Shelly Fairly, MS
Dr. Thompson
AFS 230 806-834-7408 shelly.fairly@ttu.edu
Arlene Garcia, Ph.D.
Dr. McGlone
AFS 226 806-834-8988 arlene.garcia@ttu.edu
Kishor Gautam, Ph.D.
Dr. Gaylean
FT 213 806-834-2645 kishor.gautam@ttu.edu
Ana Gomez, MS
Dr. Miller
AFS 226   ana-rosibel.gomez@ttu.edu
Devin Gredell, MS
Dr. Miller
AFS 226   devin.gredell@ttu.edu
Jodie Heilman Halter, Ph.D.
Dr. Thompson
AFS 226 806-834-0103 jodie.m.heilman@ttu.edu
Keelyn Hanlon, MS
Dr. Miller
AFS 227 806-834-6515 keelyn.hanlon@ttu.edu
Devin Hanson, Ph.D.
Dr. Loneragan
ESB 355 806-834-8166 devin.hanson@ttu.edu
Miles Harris, Ph.D.
Dr. Nightingale
ESB 354 806-834-2063 miles.harris@ttu.edu
Tyler Harris, Ph.D.
Dr. Ballou
AFS 226 806-834-3987 tyler.harris@ttu.edu
Jerilyn Hergenreder, Ph.D.
Dr. Johnson
AFS 225 806-834-5774 jerilyn.hergenreder@ttu.edu
Deltora Hewitt
Dr. Rakhshandeh
AFS 806-834-4992 deltora.hewitt@ttu.edu
Andrew Hosford, Ph.D.
Dr. Johnson
OFF CAMPUS   andrew.hosford@ttu.edu
Bo Hutto, MS
Dr. Miller
ML 103   bo.hutto@ttu.edu
Sossi Iacovides, MS
Dr. Prien
HSC/AFS 228   sossi.iacovides@ttu.edu
Joshua Ison, Ph.D.
Dr. Loneragan
ESB 355 806-834-6673 josh.ison@ttu.edu
Sarah Hazenfield Ison, Ph.D.
Dr. Loneragan
ESB 354 806-834-0029 sarah.hazenfield@ttu.edu
Logan Jackson, MS
Dr. Trojan
AFS 227   logan.jackson@ttu.edu
Nanditha Jasti, Ph.D.
Dr. Brashears
ESB 311 806-834-5939 nanditha.jasti@ttu.edu
Aaron Jennings, Ph.D.
Dr. Johnson
AFS 221   aaron.jennings@ttu.edu
Justin Johnston, Ph.D.
Dr. Miller
AFS 227   justin.johnston@ttu.edu
Jongkyoo Kim, Ph.D.
Dr. Johnson
AFS 226 806-834-5118 jongkyoo.kim@ttu.edu
Caroline Kirby, MS
Dr. Brooks
AFS 227   caroline.kirby@ttu.edu
Andrea Krieg, Ph.D.
Dr. Thompson
AFS 230 806-834-7843 andrea.krieg@ttu.edu
Lindsey Lear, MS
Dr. Brady
OFF CAMPUS   lindsey.lear@ttu.edu
Ashley Rosenberg Lembke, Ph.D.
Dr. Brooks
OFF CAMPUS   ashley.rosenberg@ttu.edu
Yu Liang, MS
Dr. Ballou
AFS 228 806-834-0704 yu.liang@ttu.edu
Katelyn Malin, MS
Dr. Loneragan
ESB 355 806-834-2433 katelyn.malin@ttu.edu
Martha Maradiaga-Pena, Ph.D.
Dr. Brashears
ESB 311 806-834-7136 marth.maradiaga@ttu.edu
Jennifer Martin, Ph.D.
Dr. Brooks
AFS 226 806-834-8844 jennifer.n.martin@ttu.edu
Matthew May, Ph.D.
Dr. McGlone
AFS 228 806-834-7435 matthew.d.may@ttu.edu
Katherine (Kate) McArthur, MS
Dr. Prien
AFS 226 806-834-8201 katherine.mcarthur@ttu.edu
Rebecca (Becky) McCarthy, Ph.D.
Dr. Loneragan
ESB 303   rebeca.mccarthy@ttu.edu
Cameron Nightingale, Ph.D.
Dr. Ballou
AFS 228 806-834-1898 cameron.nightingale@ttu.edu
Tosha Opheim, MS
Dr. Trojan
AFS 226   tosha.opheim@ttu.edu
Katelyn Ortega, MS
Dr. Brashears
ESB   katelyn.ortega@ttu.edu
Amanda Pepper-Yowell, Ph.D.
Dr. Ballou
AFS 228 806-834-2995 amanda.pepper-yowell@ttu.edu
Guilherme Picinin, Ph.D.
Dr. McGlone
AFS 226 806-834-2476 guilherme.picinin@ttu.edu
Siroj Pokharel, Ph.D.
Dr. Brashears
ESB 312 806-834-8365 siroj.pokharel@ttu.edu
Brady Ragland, MS
Dr. Rathmann
OFF CAMPUS    
Robert Rivers, MS
Dr. Thompson
ML 106   robert.rivers@ttu.edu
Olivia Ron, MS
Dr. Miller
AFS 227 806-834-0506 olivia.s.ron@ttu.edu
Nolan Rutherford, Ph.D.
Dr. Johnson
AFS 227   nolan.rutherford@ttu.edu
Sadie Sacra, MS
Dr. Brady
AFS 226   sadie.sacra@ttu.edu
Tanner Schmidt, MS
Dr. Trojan
AFS 225 806-834-8841 tanner.schmidt@ttu.edu
Brady Schniers, MS
Dr. Prien
HSC   bradley.schniers@ttu.edu
Matt Sellers, Ph.D.
Dr. Ballou
AFS 228 806-834-6728 matthew.sellers@ttu.edu
Susan Sexton, MS
Dr. Brooks
OFF CAMPUS   susan.sexton@ttu.edu
Kate Sharon, Ph.D.
Dr. Ballou
AFS 226 806-834-0808 kate.sharon@ttu.edu
Caitlin Shelinbarger, MS
Dr. Prien
HSC   caitlin.shelinbarger@ttu.edu
Martha Siegel, Ph.D.
Dr. Thompson
OFF CAMPUS   msiegel@freshdelmonte.com
Whitney Stuart, MS
Dr. Rakhshandeh
AFS 227 806-834-6824 whitney.d.stuart@ttu.edu
Cody Sultenfuss, MS
Dr. Prien
HSC   cody.sultenfuss@ttu.edu
Vamsikrishna (Kris) Sunkara, MS
Dr. Brashears
OFF CAMPUS   kris.sunkara@ttu.edu
Melissa Tabke, MS
Dr. Sarturi
AFS 226 806-834-7749 melissa.tabke@ttu.edu
Nathan W. Tapp, Ph.D.
Dr. Miller
AFS 226 806-834-2241 nathan.tapp@ttu.edu
Alex Thompson, MS
Dr. Rathmann & Johnson
AFS 225 806-834-4469 alex.thompson@ttu.edu
Jessie Vipham, Ph.D.
Dr. Brashears
ESB 312 806-834-2516 jessie.vipham@ttu.edu
Shanna Ward, MS
Dr. Miller
OFF CAMPUS   shanna.ward@ttu.edu
Hattie Webb, MS
Dr. Loneragan
ESB 355 806-834-8157 hattie.webb@ttu.edu
Cara Wessels, Ph.D.
Dr. Prien
HSC   cara.wessels@ttu.edu
Loni Woolley, MS
Dr. Miller
ML 102 806-834-6234 loni.woolley@ttu.edu