Texas Tech University

Marketing and Outreach Committee

The CASNR Marketing and Outreach Committee will work to enhance the image of the CASNR by facilitating outreach and marketing activities.

Agricultural & Applied Economics

  • Ryan Williams

Agricultural Education & Communications

  • Nan Li

Animal & Food Sciences

  • Mark Miller

Landscape Architecture

  • Kathryn Nelson

Natural Resources Management

  • Richard Stevens

Plant & Soil Science

  • Joey Young (Chair)

Development Office

  • Jane Piercy Jane Piercy (Non-voting resource)
  • Tracee Murph (Non-voting resource)

Dean's Office Coordination

  • Cindy Akers
  • Norman Martin

Ag Council Rep

  • Kaylynn Kiker (Non-voting student resource)