Ambassadors for Agriculture are available to speak to your group, at banquets, career days, and other events. To invite an Ambassador for Agriculture to speak at your event, please contact Lori Dudley, Coordinator of Student Development by email at or by phone (806)742-2808.


2013-2014 Ambassador Officers

Name Hometown Major Office
Krysti Kelley Mission Interdisciplinary Ag President
Jessica Corder Lubbock Ag Communications Vice President
Gretchen Lochte Fredericksburg Animal Science Treasurer
Kristen True Plainview Animal Science Secretary

2013-2014 Ambassador Members

Name Hometown Major
Erin Beyer Brookshire Food Science
Jacy Bradford Panhandle Ag Communications
Jack Clark Hartley Ag Communications
Ryder Cude Munday Ag & Applied Economics
Sinclaire Dobelbower Midlothian Ag Communications
Kelsey Dyes Bandera Ag & Applied Economics
Colby Finch Quitman Ag Economics/Business
Jordan Gregory Troy Ag Communications
Donny Guerra Alice Landscape Architecture
Lauren Hamilton Shepherd Ag & Applied Economics
DeShea Hanagan Artesia, New Mexico Ag Communications
Rebecca Irvin Hico Ag & Applied Economics
Victoria Kalina Miles Animal Science
Kymbre Kupatt Sagerton Ag Communications
Shelby Maresca Plainview Ag Communications
Kelli Neuman Winnie Ag Communications
Cassidy Nutt Dimmitt Ag & Applied Economics
Linsey Ogden Loving, New Mexico Animal Science
Aubrey Reinhardt Granbury Ag Communications
Chelsea Shields Idalou Ag Communications
Nolan Smith Willamina, Oregon Agribusiness
Jacob Steph Tatum Agribusiness
Rebekah Talarico Kerrville Education
Katherine Torres Mission Ag Communications
Jordan Vogel Canyon Animal Science
Peyton Waldrip New Braunfels Ag Communications
Bryce Winfrey Seminole Ag Communications
Christy Woerner Fredericksburg Animal Science
Stefanie Wolf Henrietta Ag Communications
Lindsey York San Angelo Animal Science