TTU Home CASNR Home International Cotton Research Center

JaRoy Moore
Resident Director of Research
Texas A&M University System AgriLife Research and Extension Center at Lubbock
j-moore@tamu.edu

John Burke
Research Leader
USDA/ARS Plant Stress and Germplasm Development Unit at Lubbock
john.burke@ars.usda.gov

Monty Christian
Director of Cotton Technology and Fiber Business
Bayer CropScience
monty.christian@bayercropscience.com

Steve Verrett
Executive Vice President
Plains Cotton Growers in Lubbock
steve@plainscotton.org

Tom Knight
Professor
Texas Tech Department of Agricultural and Applied Economics
tom.knight@ttu.edu

Marvin Cepica
Dean (Retired)
Texas Tech College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
mjcepica@suddenlink.net