TTU Home CASNR Home International Cotton Research Center

Farm Management & Production Economics

Aaron Benson
Department of Agricultural & Applied Economics
(806) 742-1921 ext 253 / aaron.benson@ttu.edu

Jeff Johnson
Department of Agricultural & Applied Economics
(806) 742-2852 / jeff.johnson@ttu.edu

Phillip Johnson
Department of Agricultural & Applied Economics
(806) 742-0261ext. 237 / phil.johnson@ttu.edu

Thomas Knight
Department of Agricultural & Applied Economics
(806) 742-1921 ext. 255 / tom.knight@ttu.edu

Eduardo Segarra
Department of Agricultural & Applied Economics
(806) 742-2821 / eduardo.segarra@ttu.edu

Chenggang Wang
Department of Agricultural & Applied Economics
(806) 742-0261 ext. 238 / chenggang.wang@ttu.edu

Fiber Processing

Noureddine Abidi
Fiber & Biopolymer Research Institute
(806) 742-5333 ext.230 / n.abidi@ttu.edu

Eric Hequet
Fiber & Biopolymer Research Institute
(806) 742-5333 ext.224 / eric.hequet@ttu.edu

Fiber Quality, Structure & Chemistry

Noureddine Abidi
Fiber & Biopolymer Research Institute
(806) 742-5333 ext.230 / n.abidi@ttu.edu

Eric Hequet
Fiber & Biopolymer Research Institute
(806) 742-5333 ext.224 / eric.hequet@ttu.edu