TTU Home CASNR HomeAbout the CASNR Dean’s Office

About the CASNR Dean’s Office

ADMINISTRATION | 806.742.2808
Michael Galyean

Dr. Michael Galyean
michael.galyean@ttu.edu
Dean | 806.742.2808

Dr. Cindy Akers
cindy.akers@ttu.edu | Web page
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Programs | 806.742.2808

Dr. Michael Ballou
michael.ballou@ttu.edu
Associate Dean for Research | 806.742.2808

Dr. David Weindorf
david.weindorf@ttu.edu
Associate Dean for Research | 806.742.2808

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING | 806.742.2808

The CASNR news and marketing office is dedicated to communicating to the media and the public the news and achievements of the students, faculty, staff and the greater Texas Tech community. We help by reporting CASNR news, facilitating pubic relations outreach and providing visual materials for all news-related needs.

Norman Martin
norman.martin@ttu.edu | Web page
Director of Communications and Marketing | 806.742.2808 | fax 806.742.2836

OFFICE STAFF

Julann Curlee, julann.curlee@ttu.edu
Executive Associate to the Dean | 806.742.2808

Linda Whitebread, linda.whitebread@ttu.edu
Unit Manager, Administration & Finance | 806.742.2808

Pam Urnosky, pam.urnosky@ttu.edu
Administrative Assistant | 806.742.2808

GRANTS ADMINISTRATION | 806. 742.2808

The purpose of Grants Administration is to assist faculty in preparing successful grant proposals and support the research goals and objectives of the College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources.

Ann Ulmer
ann.ulmer@ttu.edu
Grants Administrator | 806.834.4275

DR. BILL BENNETT STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER

The purpose of the Dr. Bill Bennett Student Success Center in the College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources is to recruit and retain the best students for CASNR. Through a Career Center liaison, the Student Services Center is committed to the professional development of our students.

Lori Dudley, lori.dudley@ttu.edu
Coordinator for Undergraduate Programs | 806.742.2808

Cindy McCullough, cindy.mccullough@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Scholarships | 806.742.2808

Holly Cogdell, holly.cogdell@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Student Retention | 806.742.2808

Elizabeth Bertrand, elizabeth.bertrand@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Student Recruitment | 806.742.2808

Janie Lopez, janie.lopez@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Student Relations | 806.742.2808

Lyda Garcia, lyda.garcia@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Diversity | 806.834.6674

DEVELOPMENT & ALUMNI RELATIONS | 806.742.2802

One of the goals of Development & Alumni Relations is to enhance, promote and support the academic programs and research efforts of the College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources at Texas Tech University.

Jane Piercy
jane.piercy@ttu.edu
Director of Development and External Relations | 806.742.2802

Tracee Murph
tracee.murph@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Alumni Relations | 806.742.2802

Zachary Pena
zachary.m.pena@ttu.edu
Unit Coordinator for Development | 806.742.2802

Katy Jo McCasland
katyjo.mccasland@ttu.edu
Senior Business Assistant | 806.742.2802

Michael Galyean, Cindy Akers and Jane Piercy Photos: Leslie Kitten (Savant Photographic Artistry)