TTU Home CASNR HomeAbout the CASNR Dean’s Office

About the CASNR Dean’s Office

ADMINISTRATION | 806.742.2808
Dr. Steve Fraze

Dr. Steve Fraze
steven.fraze@ttu.edu
Interim Dean | 806.742.2808
Biography

Dr. Cindy Akers
cindy.akers@ttu.edu
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Programs | 806.742.2808
Biography

Dr. Michael Ballou
michael.ballou@ttu.edu
Associate Dean for Research | 806.742.2808
Biography

Dr. David Weindorf
david.weindorf@ttu.edu
Associate Dean for Research | 806.742.2808
Biography

OFFICE STAFF
Julann Curlee

Julann Curlee julann.curlee@ttu.edu
Executive Associate to the Dean | 806.742.2808

Linda Whitebread

Linda Whitebread linda.whitebread@ttu.edu
Unit Manager, Administration & Finance | 806.742.2808

Pam Urnosky

Pam Urnosky, pam.urnosky@ttu.edu
Administrative Assistant | 806.742.2808

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING | 806.742.2808

The CASNR news and marketing office is dedicated to communicating to the media and the public the news and achievements of the students, faculty, staff and the greater Texas Tech community. We help by reporting CASNR news, facilitating public relations outreach and providing visual materials for all news-related needs.

Norman Martin
norman.martin@ttu.edu
Director of Communications and Marketing | 806.742.2808

GRANTS ADMINISTRATION | 806.742.2808

The purpose of Grants Administration is to assist faculty in preparing successful grant proposals and support the research goals and objectives of the College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources.

Galen Austin

Galen Austin galen.austin@ttu.edu
Grants Administrator/Editor | 806.834.7297

DR. BILL BENNETT STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER

The purpose of the Dr. Bill Bennett Student Success Center in the College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources is to recruit and retain the best students for CASNR. Through a Career Center liaison, the Student Services Center is committed to the professional development of our students.

Savannah Leonard

Savannah Chambers savannah.chambers@ttu.edu
Program Manager of Undergraduate Studies | 806.742.2808

Everardo Macias

Everardo Macias ever.macias@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Diversity | 806.742.2808

Cindy McCullough

Cindy McCullough cindy.mccullough@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Scholarships | 806.742.2808

Brandyl Brooks

Brandyl Brooks brandyl.brooks@ttu.edu
College Recruiter | 806.742.2808

Janie Lopez

Janie Lopez
janie.lopez@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Student Relations | 806.742.2808

Stephanie Legako

Stephanie Legako
stephanie.legako@ttu.edu
Academic Specialist for Student Retention | 806.742.2808

DEVELOPMENT & ALUMNI RELATIONS | 806.742.2802

One of the goals of Development & Alumni Relations is to enhance, promote and support the academic programs and research efforts of the College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources at Texas Tech University.

Jane Piercy
jane.piercy@ttu.edu
Director of Development and External Relations | 806.742.2802
Biography

Tracee Murph

Tracee Murph
tracee.murph@ttu.edu
Coordinator of Alumni Relations | 806.834.7337

Peggy Espinoza-Horn

Peggy Espinoza-Horn
peggy.espinoza@ttu.edu
Coordinator of College Development | 806.834.6356

Meredith Hamilton

Meredith Hamilton
Meredith.hamilton@ttu.edu
Senior Business Assistant | 806.834.7560

Cindy Akers and Jane Piercy Photos: Leslie Kitten (Savant Photographic Artistry)