Students at Graduation

College of Arts & Sciences Undergraduate Services

The College of Arts and Sciences has three distinct Bachelor's degrees: the Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Science, Bachelor of Science in International Economics. About two-thirds of our graduates receive a Bachelor of Arts degree, but large numbers also are awarded the Bachelor of Science, a more mathematically oriented degree with more specialization. Overall, we have 24 undergraduate majors in 15 departments (not counting Aerospace Studies, Military Sciences, and Environmental Toxicology).