Biotechnology & Genomics
TTU Home


2012 graduates

Master's of Science in Biotechnology

Hbe Rajakaruna

Description: C:\Users\Erandi\Pictures\my\34394_1628241952394_1426935688_31717970_1331328_n.jpg I’m really happy about selecting Biotechnology and Genomics as my Master’s Program. I did my undergraduate in Sri Lanka in Chemistry and I came to the U.S .A and then joined this program in fall 2010.  I was able to gain lots of knowledge on various new techniques and got experience on new instruments.  Working as a Teaching Assistance for BTECH 5338 class gave me the opportunity to learn arranging labs and how it should be organized with various lab techniques.
All the faculty, staff and graduate students in this department gave me great support to successfully finish my Master’s program. After spending a valuable two years in this department I gained so much experience which helped me to start my career at Fiber and Biopolymer Research Institute here in Lubbock, Texas.
I'd really like to thank all the members in this department for helping me to find a way to my future.




2011 Graduates

Master's of Science in Biotechnology

Sesha Raghavan Krishnamachari

Srinivsan Krishnan

Subashri Kumar

Monish Ram Patrudu Makena

Shirisha Meda

Vivek K. Madem

Shamitha Rao Morey

Kamakshi Suresh Nayak

Sujata Nerle

Hersharan Nischal

Hardik Patel

Nandini Pichamoorthy

Garima Pratihar

Robin Rajan

Yue Su

2010 Graduates

Master's of Science in Biotechnology

Siva Prasad Ankeshwarapu

Supriya Bikkina

Neha Shashank Dole

Ruchi Anil Joshi

Trupti Shrikant Kale

Chandana Kolluru

Mahima Das Kruthiventi

Paresh Chandrakant Kurkure

Harshad Mahadeshwar

Nishanth Makthal

Prachi Pradip Nakashe

Mithun Reddy Pasham

Bhavya Pataliya

Trinadh Kumar Potina

Paurvi Ravindra Shinde

2009 Graduates

2008 Graduates

Master's of Science in Biotechnology

Sarada Deepthi Madireddy

Adam Royce Rampy

2007 Graduates

Master's of Science in Biotechnology

Joseph Ware Bass

Brent Caldwell

Cody Daniel Hamrick

2006 Graduates

Master's of Science /Doctor of Jurisprudence

Ann Elise McMinn

Colton John Wilson

Erin Rebecca Winfrey

2005 Graduates

Master's of Science in Biotechnology

Angela Marie Burrell

Kanisha Pradip Shah

2004 Graduates

Master's of Science in Biotechnology

Vinaya Kumar Mandava

2003 Graduates

Master's of Science in Biotechnology

Raviprakash Govindrao Dani

Sarah Louise Learmonth

Lawrence Anthony Shaw


If you would like to update your information on our alumni page forward your name, your current employment and a picture. We would love to hear from you!

Beatrice Perez

(806) 834-6478