Staff Listing


Staff Listing by Organization
Organizational Chart
NameAddressEmail
Beverly Diane Loran
Assoc Managing Director
Drane Hall Room 245
742-3228
d.loran@ttu.edu
Crista McCune
Managing Director
Drane Hall Room 247A
742-3228
crista.mccune@ttu.edu
Gail Meurer
Lead Analyst
Drane Hall Room 241
742-3228
gail.meurer@ttu.edu
Jessica Peace
Senior Analyst
Drane Hall Room 235
742-3228
jessica.peace@ttu.edu
Adria Hatley
Senior Analyst
Drane Hall Room 236
742-3228
adria.hatley@ttu.edu
Jodi Coen
Admin Assistant
Drane Hall Room 247
742-3228
jodi.coen@ttu.edu
Justin Speck
Unit Assistant Director
Drane Hall Room 238
742-3228
justin.speck@ttu.edu
Paula Webb
Assoc Managing Director
Drane Hall Room 243
742-3228
paula.webb@ttu.edu
Peggy Dehay
Lead Account Processor
Drane Hall Room 237
742-3228
peggy.dehay@ttu.edu
Sandra Martinez
Asst VP-Fin Planning/Analysis
Administration Bldg 150K
742-4251 ext 249
sandy.martinez@ttu.edu
Vickie Craig
Senior Analyst
Drane Hall Room 239
742-3228
vickie.craig@ttu.edu