Student Affairs
TTU Home Student Affairs Center for Campus Life

NPHC Contacts

 

President Ben Walker bwalk037@aol.com
VP Fraternities Demon Johnson dejohnson04@yahoo.com
VP Sororities Devin Robinson; devin.robinson@ttu.edu
Treasurer Andrea Hill AndreaHill_1023@hotmail.com
Secretary Marshelia Mallett m.mallett@ttu.edu
Historian Brittney Gabriel brittney.gabriel@ttu.edu
Social Chair Alfred Ford alfred.ford@ttu.edu
NPHC Advisor Jason Biggs jason.biggs@ttu.edu

<