Texas Tech University

Texas Tech Co-Ed Cheerleaders

CoEd Cheer

2018-2019 Texas Tech
Co-Ed Cheer Squad

Front Row (l to r): 

Clarissa Morales, Paige Sohovich, Lindsay White, Deylon Kirschling, Amber Pickens, Kailee Peppers, Carly Manning, Ashleigh Spivey, Kennedy Hudson, Kassi Cruz, Kendal Snuggs, Jade Regner, Sabrina Garcia

Middle Row (l to r):

Vincent Farello, Harrison Milford, Matthew Torres, Austin Zimmerman, Dylan Barrett, Drew Connolly, Jonathan Jackson, Bobby Rinaldi, Kayman Powell, Stephanie Rhode - Spirit Program Director

Back Row (l to r):

Shawn Deguire, Dom Sorosjinda, Drew Hinken, Brian Moore, Head Coach Bruce Bills, Will Arrott, Christopher Quiaoit, Maverick Lopez, Cody Welch

Not Pictured: David Lyons - Assistant Skills Coach, Torrey Ollison - Assistant Skills Coach, Joseph Harris 


spirit@ttu.edu | @ttucheer


CoEd Cheer


Thank you to our Program Sponsors:

The Lash Lounge


Waxing The City



These links are merely provided as a convenience or informational resource. They do not imply nor represent an endorsement by Texas Tech University or its affiliates.





Texas Tech Spirit Program