TTU Home Human Sciences Home

Senior Director, CFR

Dr. A. William "Bill" Gustafson


 

Associate Professor
Email: bill.gustafson@ttu.edu

Phone | 806.742.9783
Office | HS 259

Vita




Dr. Ozzy Akay


Assistant Professor
Email:ozzy.akay@ttu.edu

Phone | 806.742.5050 X 228
Office | HS 252

Vita




Research Professor

Dr. Sandra Huston


Associate Professor
Email: sandra.huston@ttu.edu

Phone | 806.742.5050 x 232
Office | HS 234 C

Vita






Staff


Cynthia Cantu


Administrative Business Assistant
Center for Financial Responsibility
Email: cynthia.cantu@ttu.edu

Phone | 806.742.9783 x 249
Office | HS 257 B







Faculty Research Associates


Dr. John Salter, CFP®, AIFA®


Assistant Professor
Email: john.salter@ttu.edu

Phone | 806.742.5050 x 231
Office | HS 243

Vita




Robert E. Barnhill, III, JD, CPA/PFS, CFP®


Instructor
Email: robert.barnhill@ttu.edu

Phone | 806.794.1282

Vita




Dr. Dorothy Bagwell Durband,  AFC


Associate Professor
Chair, CFAS
Director, Red to Black
Email: dottie.durband@ttu.edu

Phone | 806.742.5050 x 234
Office | HS 271 C

Vita




Harold Evensky, CFP®


Adjunct Professor
Email: Harold@Evenskykatz.com

Phone | 305.448.8882 x 235
Office | HS 234B

Vita




Dr. Michael Finke, CFP®


Associate Professor
Email: michael.finke@ttu.edu

Phone | 806.742.5050 x 259
Office | HS 234 D

Vita




Dr. John Gilliam, CFP®, ChFC, CLU


Assistant Professor
Email: john.gilliam@ttu.edu

Phone | 806.742.5050 x 240
Office | HS 271 A

Vita




Dr. Vickie Hampton, CFP®


Director, PFP
Professor
Email: vickie.hampton@ttu.edu

Phone | 806.742.5050 x 227
Office | HS 260

Vita




Dr. Russell N. James III, J.D., CFP®


Associate Professor
Email: russell.james@ttu.edu

Phone | 806.742.5050 x273
Office | HS 271B

Vita

Website




Deena B. Katz, CFP®


Associate Professor
Email: deena.katz@ttu.edu

Phone | 806.742.5050 x 237
Office | HS 244

Vita




Mitzi K. Lauderdale, J.D.


 

Assistant Professor
Email: mitzi.lauderdale@ttu.edu

Phone | 806.742.5050 X 269
Office | HS 280

Vita