WELCOME Dr. Yehia Mechref Ke FACULTY RECOGNITIONS S -Presidential Award for Excellence in Science, Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring Dr. Dominick Casadonte Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring Dr. Dominick Casadonte Yehia Mechref Pearson TA Scholarship	ary K. Boswell andeep K. Brar
FACULTY RECOGNITIONS FACULTY R	Kevin N. Finch Yifan Huang Shiva Moaven
-Presidential Award for Excellence in Science, Dr. Dominick Casadonte Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring -2020 President's Academic Achievement Award Vanes Vanes	Hossein Rouh
-2020 I DUCSSING BACCHENCE AWALU	Amna Aqdas essa R. Charles Isaac Eason
-2019 A&S Excellence in Research Award Dr. Anthony Cozzolino Ashley N. Mor for the Physical and Natural Sciences -Tenure & Promotion Delet Conduct DA Faller and the second	Qingya Zou
Robert Goodin Graduate RA Fellowship	Lu Cheng
-2020 Young Investigator Award in Dr. Gerardo Gamez Goytia GRADUATE STUDENT AWARDS Plasma Spectrochemistry GRADUATE STUDENT AWARDS GRADUATE STUDENT AWARDS	
-2020 Alumni Association's New Faculty Award Dr. Kristin Hutchins	Dr. Haoxi Chai
-2020 Research Spotlight on Texas Tech WomenGraduate School 2020 Doctoral DissertationIFaculty InitiativeCompletion Fellowship	Deepika Bedi
-2020 Integrated Scholar by Texas Tech University -Promotion to Professor	Masoumzadeh
Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award in:	
STAFF AWARDSGeneral Chemistry (Spring 2019)Ashley N. MorGeneral Chemistry (Fall 2019)Keeperal Chemistry (Fall 2019)	oreno-Gongora Kevin N. Finch
Staff Appreciation Award – Administrative Donna M. Forsyth	-1
	Tahmouresilerd Deepika Bedi
	J. Culvyhouse
GRADUATE STUDENT SCHOLARSHIPS	
Chemistry Graduate Student Organization Reza Amani Deepika Bedi Mona Goli	
Chamila P. Manankandayalage TEXAS TECH UNIVERSITY Maryam Yekefallah Dere extreme extre	• .
Department of Chemistry & Biochem	nistry *
Ginny Shen Lin Endowed Scholarship Deepika Bedi Kevin N. Finch Shipra Garg 2020	
Elahe Masoumzadeh Sophia L. Sagala AWARDS AND RECOGNITION BAN	NQUET

May 4th, 2020 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm