Texas Tech University
TTU HomeDepartment of Chemistry and Biochemistry Faculty Dr. William L. Hase

Dr. William L. Hase's Research Group

Back row (Left to Right): Rui (Ray) Sun, Shawn Horn, Joseph Kabrane, Dr. Amit Kumar Paul, Dr. Swapnil Kohale
Front row (Left to Right): Jing Xie, Dr. Adelia Aquino, Dr. Hans Lischka, Dr. Bill Hase, Dr. Sujitha Kolakkandy, Dr. Subha Pratihar, Dr. Heng Wu

Research Associates

Graduate Students

Undergraduate Students

  • Dr. Sujitha Kolakkandy
  • Dr. Swapnil Kohale
  • Dr. Amit Kumar Paul
  • Dr. Subha Pratihar
  • Dr. Hans Lischka
  • Dr. Heng Wu
  • Dr. Adelia Aquino
  • Rui (Ray) Sun
  • Jing Xie