TEXAS TECH UNIVERSITY

Chemistry Computational Cluster (CCC)

TTU Home Chemistry CCC

CCC Advisory Board

NAME PHOTO TITLE OFFICE CAMPUS PHONE Email
      
Dr. William L. Hase Professor
Chair of Advisory Board
Chemistry 336 806-742-3152 Bill.Hase@ttu.edu
Dr. Jorge A. Morales Associate Professor
Director of CCC
Chemistry 039 806-742-3094 Jorge.Morales@ttu.edu
Dr. Gregory I. Gellene Professor Chemistry 044 806-742-1994 Greg.Gellene@ttu.edu
Dr. L. William Poirier Professor Chemistry 033 806-742-3099 Bill.Poirier@ttu.edu
Dr. James Abbott Director of HPCC Experimental Sciences 140 806-742-4353 James.Abbott@ttu.edu
Dr. Philip Smith Professor Drane Hall 159 806-742-4350 Philip.Smith@ttu.edu
Dr. Rajesh Khare Professor Chemical Engineering 806-742-0449 Rajesh.Khare@ttu.edu