Texas Tech University

CMLL Administration

Allred, Lloyd
Business Manager
lloyd.allred@ttu.edu

Burrus, Carla
Graduate Program Coordinator
carla.burrus@ttu.edu

Grair, Charles
Department Associate Chair
charles.grair@ttu.edu

Hernandez, Geazul
Helpdesk Coordinator, LLRC
geazul.hernandez@ttu.edu

Lemon, James
IT Support Technician I
james.lemon@ttu.edu

Madrid, Theresa
Administrative Assistant
theresa.l.madrid@ttu.edu

Mathews, Travis
IT Specialist I, LLRC
travis.mathews@ttu.edu

Melendez, Lisa
Receptionist
lisa.melendez@ttu.edu

Pereira, Carmen
Department Chair
carmen.pereira@ttu.edu

Santos, Stephanie
Academic Advisor
stephanie.santos@ttu.edu

Vasquez-Wright, Christopher
Director, LLRC
christopher.vasquez-wright@ttu.edu