Texas Tech University

CMLL Administration

Allred, Lloyd
Unit Coordinator - Business Manager
lloyd.allred@ttu.edu

Burrus, Carla
Graduate Program Coordinator
carla.burrus@ttu.edu

Collopy, Erin
Department Chair
erin.collopy@ttu.edu

Grair, Charles
Department Associate Chair
charles.grair@ttu.edu

Hernandez, Geazul
Unit Supervisor - Helpdesk Coordinator, LL & RC
geazul.hernandez@ttu.edu

Lemon, James
IT Support Technician
james.lemon@ttu.edu

Madrid, Theresa
Administrative Assistant
theresa.l.madrid@ttu.edu

Mathews, Travis
IT Specialist, LL & RC
travis.mathews@ttu.edu

Melendez, Lisa
Receptionist
lisa.melendez@ttu.edu

Santos, Stephanie
Academic Advisor
stephanie.santos@ttu.edu

Villarreal, David
Unit Manager - Director, LL & RC
david.villarreal@ttu.edu