Texas Tech University
TTU HomeClassical & Modern Languages & Literatures CMLL People

CMLL Faculty

Anderson, Neil
Visiting Assistant Professor, Spanish
neil.d.anderson@ttu.edu

Bains, Christopher
Associate Chair; Associate Professor, French
christopher.bains@ttu.edu

Barta, Peter
Professor, Russian
peter.i.barta@ttu.edu

Beusterien, John
Associate Professor, Spanish
john.beusterien@ttu.edu

Borst, Stefanie
Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Associate Professor, German and Applied Linguistics
stefanie.borst@ttu.edu

Cole, George
Associate Professor, Spanish
george.cole@ttu.edu

Collopy, Erin
Department Chair; Associate Professor, Russian
erin.collopy@ttu.edu

Corbett, Steve
Assistant Professor, Spanish and Applied Linguistics
steve.corbett@ttu.edu

Edwards, Carole
Associate Professor, French
carole.edwards@ttu.edu

Elola, Idoia
Associate Professor, Spanish and Applied Linguistics
idoia.elola@ttu.edu

Farley, Andrew
Associate Professor, Applied Linguistics
andrew.farley@ttu.edu

Friedman, Hannah
Assistant Professor, Classics
hannah.friedman@ttu.edu

Gafaiti, Hafid
Horn & Qualia Professor, French
hafid.gafaiti@ttu.edu

Gorsuch, Greta
Professor, Applied Linguistics
greta.gorsuch@ttu.edu

Grair, Charles
Associate Professor, German
charles.grair@ttu.edu

Guengerich, Sara
Assistant Professor, Spanish
sara.guengerich@ttu.edu

Kelly, Corby
Assistant Professor, Classics
corby.kelly@ttu.edu

Kleinhans, Belinda
Assistant Professor, German
belinda.kleinhans@ttu.edu

Ladeira, Antonio
Associate Professor, Portuguese and Spanish
antonio.ladeira@ttu.edu

Larmour, David
Horn Professor, Latin and Greek
david.larmour@ttu.edu

Lavigne, Donald
Associate Professor, Ancient Greek and Classics
don.lavigne@ttu.edu

Matta-Jara, Natalia
Assistant Professor, Spanish
natalia.matta@ttu.edu

McChesney, Anita
Assistant Professor, German
anita.mcchesney@ttu.edu

Miller, Peter
Visiting Assistant Professor, Classics
peter.miller@ttu.edu

Nakatsukasa, Kimi
Assistant Professor, Applied Linguistics kimi.nakatsukasa@ttu.edu

Pascual y Cabo, Diego
Assistant Professor, Spanish
diego.pascual@ttu.edu

Pereira-Muro, Carmen
Associate Professor, Spanish
carmen.pereira@ttu.edu

Pérez, (Alberto) Julian
Professor, Spanish
julian.perez@ttu.edu

Pérez, Genaro
Professor, Spanish
genaro.perez@ttu.edu

Popescu, Catalina
Visiting Assistant Professor, Classics catalina.popescu@ttu.edu

Price, Joseph
Assistant Professor, French
joe.price@ttu.edu

Priestaf, Starra
Assistant Professor, French
starra.priestaf@ttu.edu

Qualin, Anthony
Associate Professor, Russian
anthony.qualin@ttu.edu

Scarborough, Connie
Professor, Spanish
connie.scarborough@ttu.edu

Stratton, Lorum
Associate Professor, Spanish (Seville)
lorum.stratton@ttu.edu

Suppe, Julian Frederick
Professor, Classics (Seville)
julian.suppe@ttu.edu

Surliuga, Victoria
Associate Professor, Italian
victoria.surliuga@ttu.edu

Tecedor Cabrero, Marta
Assistant Professor, Spanish
marta.tecedor@ttu.edu

Witmore, Christopher
Associate Professor, Classics
christopher.witmore@ttu.edu

Zamora, Jorge
Associate Professor, Spanish
jorge.zamora@ttu.edu


Click here for a listing of faculty research interests