Texas Tech University
TTU HomeClassical & Modern Languages & Literatures CMLL People

CMLL Graduate Part-Time Instructors

Acevedo, Ana
GPTI, Spanish
ana.s.acevedo@ttu.edu

Aranda, Dora
GPTI, Spanish
dora.g.aranda@ttu.edu

Braeuninger, Bastian
GPTI, German
bastian.braeuninger@ttu.edu

Caye, Larissa
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Portuguese
larissa.caye@ttu.edu

Cerdas-Cisneros, Alejandra
GPTI, Spanish
maria.cerdas-cisneros@ttu.edu

Christner, Bettina
GPTI, German
bettina.christner@ttu.edu

Corral, Omar
GPTI, Spanish
omar.corral@ttu.edu

Covarrubias, Janie
GPTI, Spanish
janie.covarubbias@ttu.edu

de la Rosa-Prada, Josh
GPTI, Spanish
j.delarosa-prada@ttu.edu

Diaz, Rolando
GPTI, Spanish
rolando.diaz@ttu.edu

Doran, Rachel
GPTI, German
rachel.doran@ttu.edu

Fuentes, Sonia
GPTI, Spanish
sonia.loza@ttu.edu

Garcia, Edgar
GPTI, Classics
edgar.garcia@ttu.edu

Hogan, Jeremy
GPTI, German
jeremy.hogan@ttu.edu

Hung, Hsiao-Hsuan
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Chinese
hsiao-hsuan.hung@ttu.edu

Iizuka, Takehiro
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Japanese
takehiro.iizuka@ttu.edu

Ikeda, Yuriko
GPTI, Spanish (Seville)
yuriko.ikeda@ttu.edu

Liu, Chen Yu
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Chinese
chen-yu.liu@ttu.edu

Mangano-Maddux, Serena
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Italian
serena.mangano@ttu.edu

Martinez, Michael
GPTI, Spanish
michael.l.martinez@ttu.edu

Martins, Monica
GPTI, Spanish
monica.fernandez@ttu.edu

Mitani, Koyuki
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Japanese
koyuki.mitani@ttu.edu

Mongrain, Caitlin
GPTI, Classics
cait.mongrain@ttu.edu

Mozuliova, Irina
GPTI, Spanish
irina.mozuliova@ttu.edu

Pereyra, Rodrigo
GPTI, Spanish
r.pereyra@ttu.edu

Perez, Alberto
GPTI, Spanish
alberto.perez@ttu.edu

Perez-Mendez, Julio
GPTI, Spanish
julio.c.perez@ttu.edu

Powell, Jordan
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and ESL
jordan.powell@ttu.edu

Ramirez, Jesus
GPTI, Spanish
jesus.d.ramirez@ttu.edu

Romero, Edlyn
GPTI, Spanish
edlyn.romero@ttu.edu

Ruiz, Trilce
GPTI, Spanish
trilce.ruiz@ttu.edu

Sambi, Ibrahim
GPTI, French
ibrahim.sambi@ttu.edu

Schmidt, Ricardo
GPTI, Spanish
ricardo.schmidt@ttu.edu

Simon, Claudia
GPTI, Spanish
claudia.simon@ttu.edu

Tall, Ibou
GPTI, French
ibrahima.tall@ttu.edu

Torres, Alfredo
GPTI, Spanish
alfredo.torres@ttu.edu

Travis, Jared
GPTI, Applied Linguistics
jared.travis@ttu.edu

Valentin-Rivera, Laura
GPTI, Spanish
laura.valentin@ttu.edu

Varona, Ruben
GPTI, Spanish
ruben.varona@ttu.edu

Villanueva, Susana
GPTI, Spanish
susana.eguia@ttu.edu

Wang, Yanlin
GPTI, Chinese
yanlin.wang@ttu.edu

Wing, Heath
GPTI, Spanish
heath.wing@ttu.edu