Texas Tech University
TTU HomeClassical & Modern Languages & Literatures CMLL People

CMLL Graduate Part-Time Instructors

Acevedo, Ana
GPTI, Spanish
ana.s.acevedo@ttu.edu

Almekdesh, Hasan
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Arabic
hasan.almekdesh@ttu.edu

Antonov, Anton
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Russian
anton.antonov@ttu.edu

Aranda, Dora
GPTI, Spanish
dora.g.aranda@ttu.edu

Arciniega, Maria
GPTI, Spanish
maria.arciniega@ttu.edu

Arias, V. Santiago
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Spanish
vladimir.s.arias@ttu.edu

Baron, John
GPTI, Spanish
john.baron@ttu.edu

Bateman, Maria Luz
GPTI, Spanish
maria-luz.bateman@ttu.edu

Berndt, Denny
GPTI, German
denny.berndt@ttu.edu

Blanco, Yesenia
GPTI, Spanish
yesenia.blanco@ttu.edu

Bonenberger, Karla
GPTI, German
karla.j.bonenberger@ttu.edu

Braeuninger, Bastian
GPTI, German
bastian.braeuninger@ttu.edu

Caye, Larissa
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Portuguese
larissa.caye@ttu.edu

Cerdas-Cisneros, Alejandra
GPTI, Spanish
maria.cerdas-cisneros@ttu.edu

Christner, Bettina
GPTI, German
bettina.christner@ttu.edu

Closse, Kelly
GPTI, French
kelly.closse@ttu.edu

Corral, Omar
GPTI, Spanish
omar.corral@ttu.edu

Covarrubias, Janie
GPTI, Spanish
janie.covarubbias@ttu.edu

Davis, Alecia
GPTI, French
alecia.a.davis@ttu.edu

Diaz, Rolando
GPTI, Spanish
rolando.diaz@ttu.edu

Farmer, Jeff
GPTI, Spanish
jeffery.l.farmer@ttu.edu

Fuentes, Sonia
GPTI, Spanish
sonia.loza@ttu.edu

Galve-Rivera, Ruben
GPTI, Spanish
ruben.galve@ttu.edu

Gries, Mitchell
GPTI, German
mitchell.gries@ttu.edu

Hopkins, Daniel
GPTI, Spanish
daniel.hopkins@ttu.edu

Huang, Hsiu-Chen
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Chinese
hsiu-chen.huang@ttu.edu

Ikeda, Yuriko
GPTI, Spanish (Seville)
yuriko.ikeda@ttu.edu

Kirk, Amanda
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and ESL
amanda.kirk@ttu.edu

Laroussi, Sabrina
GPTI, Spanish
sabrina.s.laroussi@ttu.edu

Liu, Chen Yu
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Chinese
chen-yu.liu@ttu.edu

Mangano-Maddux, Serena
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Italian
serena.mangano@ttu.edu

Martinez, Michael
GPTI, Spanish
michael.l.martinez@ttu.edu

Martins, Monica
GPTI, Spanish
monica.fernandez@ttu.edu

Mitani, Koyuki
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Japanese
koyuki.mitani@ttu.edu

Mongrain, Caitlin
GPTI, Classics
cait.mongrain@ttu.edu

Mozuliova, Irina
GPTI, Spanish
irina.mozuliova@ttu.edu

Muth, Greg
GPTI, French
gc.muth@ttu.edu

Pereira, Bruno
GPTI, Portuguese (Fulbright)
bruno.pereira@ttu.edu

Pereyra, Rodrigo
GPTI, Spanish
r.pereyra@ttu.edu

Perez, Alberto
GPTI, Spanish
alberto.perez@ttu.edu

Perez-Mendez, Julio
GPTI, Spanish
julio.c.perez@ttu.edu

Piel, Jordan
GPTI, Classics
jordan.piel@ttu.edu

Ramirez, Jesus
GPTI, Spanish
jesus.d.ramirez@ttu.edu

Rodriguez, Rosa
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Spanish
rosadriana.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Romero, Edlyn
GPTI, Spanish
edlyn.romero@ttu.edu

Royer, Jerome
GPTI, French
jerome.royer@ttu.edu

Ruiz, Trilce
GPTI, Spanish
trilce.ruiz@ttu.edu

Sambi, Ibrahim
GPTI, French
ibrahim.sambi@ttu.edu

Sawano, Rena
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Japanese
rena.sawano@ttu.edu

Schmidt, Ricardo
GPTI, Spanish
ricardo.schmidt@ttu.edu

Scrivener, Jacquelyn
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and French
jacquelyn.scrivenerl@ttu.edu

Simon, Claudia
GPTI, Spanish
claudia.simon@ttu.edu

Tall, Ibou
GPTI, French
ibrahima.tall@ttu.edu

Torres, Alfredo
GPTI, Spanish
alfredo.torres@ttu.edu

Travis, Jared
GPTI, Applied Linguistics
jared.travis@ttu.edu

Valentin-Rivera, Laura
GPTI, Spanish
laura.valentin@ttu.edu

Varona, Ruben
GPTI, Spanish
ruben.varona@ttu.edu

Villanueva, Susana
GPTI, Spanish
susana.eguia@ttu.edu

Wang, Yanlin
GPTI, Chinese
yanlin.wang@ttu.edu

Wei, Jiang
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and ESL
wei.jiang@ttu.edu

Wing, Heath
GPTI, Spanish
heath.wing@ttu.edu

Wolcott, Nathan
GPTI, Classics
nathan.wolcott@ttu.edu

Yamada, Shintaro
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Japanese
shintaro.yamada@ttu.edu

Zavala, Erika
GPTI, Spanish
erika.zavala@ttu.edu