Texas Tech University

CMLL Graduate Part-Time Instructors

Abusal, Khaleel
GPTI, Applied Linguistics & Arabick
khaleel.abusal@ttu.edu

Aranda, Dora
GPTI, Spanish
dora.g.aranda@ttu.edu

Bateman, Maria Luz
GPTI, Spanish
maria-luz.bateman@ttu.edu

Brandner, Zack
GPTI, Spanish
z.brandner@ttu.edu

Cornejo-Bernal, Carlos
GPTI, Spanish
carlos.cornejo@ttu.edu

Cosper, Andrew
GPTI, Spanish
andrew.j.cosper@ttu.edu

Costa, Gustavo
GPTI, Spanish
gustavo.costa@ttu.edu

Costa-Campos, Larissa
GPTI, Applied Linguistics & Portuguese
larissa.campos@ttu.edu

Covarrubias, Janie
GPTI, Spanish
janie.covarubbias@ttu.edu

de la Rosa-Prada, Josh
GPTI, Spanish
j.delarosa-prada@ttu.edu

Diaz, Rolando
GPTI, Spanish
rolando.diaz@ttu.edu

Fuentes, Sonia
GPTI, Spanish
sonia.loza@ttu.edu

Garcia, Gilberto
GPTI, Spanish
gilberto.garcia@ttu.edu

Hernandez-Lopez, Sergio
GPTI, Spanish
sergio.hernandez-lopez@ttu.edu

Iranzo, Vicente
GPTI, Spanish
vicente.iranzo@ttu.edu

Iwamoto, Rie
GPTI, Applied Linguistics & Japanese
rie.iwamoto@ttu.edu

Liu, Lo-An
GPTI, Applied Linguistics & Chinese
lo-an.liu@ttu.edu

Martin-Gonzalez, Manuel
GPTI, Spanish
manuel-jesus.martin@ttu.edu

Martinez, Michael
GPTI, Spanish
michael.l.martinez@ttu.edu

Martins, Monica
GPTI, Spanish
monica.fernandez@ttu.edu

Mozuliova, Irina
GPTI, Spanish
irina.mozuliova@ttu.edu

Nakamura, Shiori
GPTI, Applied Linguistics & Japanese
shiori.nakamura@ttu.edu

Noriega, Hector
GPTI, Spanish
hector.noriega@ttu.edu

Ortiz-Martinez, Maria
GPTI, Spanish
maria.ortiz-martinez@ttu.edu

Palacio-Ribon, Cecilia
TA, Spanish
cecilia.palacio@ttu.edu

Ramirez, Jesus
GPTI, Spanish
jesus.d.ramirez@ttu.edu

Ramirez-Martinez, Arturo
GPTI, Spanish
arturo88.ramirez@ttu.edu

Rodriguez-Padial, Ana
GPTI, Spanish
ana.rodriguez-padial@ttu.edu

Schmidt, Ricardo
GPTI, Spanish
ricardo.schmidt@ttu.edu

Schuster, Laura
GPTI, German
laura.e.schuster@ttu.edu

Tanihara, Hidetoshi
GPTI, Applied Linguistics & Japanese
hidetoshi.tanihara@ttu.edu

Tetevuide, Emeline
GPTI, French
emeline.tetevuide@ttu.edu

Varona, Ruben
GPTI, Spanish
ruben.varona@ttu.edu

Vilela dos Santos, Camille
GPTI, Portuguese
camille.vilela@ttu.edu

Wu, Junyao
GPTI, Applied Linguistics & Chinese
jun-yao.wu@ttu.edu

Wulf, Christopher
GPTI, German
christopher.wulf@ttu.edu

Contact

Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures