CMLL Graduate Part-Time Instructors

Aranda, Dora
GPTI, Spanish
dora.g.aranda@ttu.edu

Cerdas-Cisneros, Alejandra
GPTI, Spanish
maria.cerdas-cisneros@ttu.edu

Costa, Gustavo
GPTI, Spanish
gustavo.costa@ttu.edu

Covarrubias, Janie
GPTI, Spanish
janie.covarubbias@ttu.edu

de la Rosa-Prada, Josh
GPTI, Spanish
j.delarosa-prada@ttu.edu

Diaz, Rolando
GPTI, Spanish
rolando.diaz@ttu.edu

Fernandez-Doig, Fabiola
GPTI, Spanish
fabiola.fernandez-doi@ttu.edu

Fuentes, Sonia
GPTI, Spanish
sonia.loza@ttu.edu

Hung, Hsiao-Hsuan
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Chinese
hsiao-hsuan.hung@ttu.edu

Iizuka, Takehiro
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Japanese
takehiro.iizuka@ttu.edu

Kise, Lyudmilla
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Russian
lyudmila.kise@ttu.edu

Liu, Lo-An
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Chinese
lo-an.liu@ttu.edu

Manthei, Lennart
GPTI, German
lennart.manthei@ttu.edu

Martinez, Michael
GPTI, Spanish
michael.l.martinez@ttu.edu

Martins, Monica
GPTI, Spanish
monica.fernandez@ttu.edu

Mathis, Emilie
GPTI, French
emilie.mathis@ttu.edu

Mozuliova, Irina
GPTI, Spanish
irina.mozuliova@ttu.edu

Ortiz Martinez, Maria
GPTI, Spanish
maria.ortiz-martinez@ttu.edu

Perez-Mendez, Julio
GPTI, Spanish
julio.c.perez@ttu.edu

Ramirez, Jesus
GPTI, Spanish
jesus.d.ramirez@ttu.edu

Ramirez Martinez, Arturo
GPTI, Spanish
arturo88.ramirez@ttu.edu

Schmidt, Ricardo
GPTI, Spanish
ricardo.schmidt@ttu.edu

Tanihara, Hidetoshi
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Japanese
hidetoshi.tanihara@ttu.edu

Varona, Ruben
GPTI, Spanish
ruben.varona@ttu.edu

Wu, Junyao
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Chinese
jun-yao.wu@ttu.edu

Yamashita, Taichi
GPTI, Japanese
taichi.yamashita@ttu.edu