Texas Tech University

CMLL Graduate Part-Time Instructors & Teaching Assistants

Abdennebi, Mourad
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Arabic
mourad.abdennebi@ttu.edu

Akita, Yayoi
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Japanese
yayoi.akita@ttu.edu

Arstein, Jake
TA, Applied Linguistics and ESL
jake.arstein@ttu.edu

Bowe, Jacob
TA, Classics
jacob.bowe@ttu.edu

Brambila, Yesenia
TA, Classics
yesenia.brambila@ttu.edu

Brandner, Zach
GPTI, Spanish
z.brandner@ttu.edu

Chaffin, Brittani
TA, Spanish
brittani.chaffin@ttu.edu

Chamunorwa, Lawrence
TA, Classics
lawrence.chamunorwa@ttu.edu

Chien, Ying-Jhen
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Chinese
yingjhen.chien@ttu.edu

Claman, Alexander
TA, Classics
alex.claman@ttu.edu

Cornejo-Bernal, Carlos
GPTI, Spanish
carlos.cornejo@ttu.edu

Corpman, Kailey
GPTI, French
kaley.corpman@ttu.edu

Cosper, Andrew
GPTI, Spanish
andrew.j.cosper

Costa, Gustavo
GPTI, Spanish
gustavo.costa@ttu.edu

Duarte Somoza, MissaelTA, Spanish
missael.duarte@ttu.edu

Edwards, Maya
GPTI, Spanish
maya.edwards@ttu.edu

Euceda, Jasmin
GPTI, Spanish
jasmin.euceda@ttu.edu

Fan, Xueni
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Chinese
rebekah.fan@ttu.edu

Foshee, David
GPTI, Spanish
david.foshee@ttu.edu

Garcia, Gilberto
GPTI, Spanish
gilberto.garcia@ttu.edu

Gassner, Bryce
TA, Classics
bryce.gassner@ttu.edu

Glassburner, Jenna
TA, Classics
jenna.glassburner@ttu.edu

Gonzalez Jr., Maurice
TA, Classics
maurice.gonzalez@ttu.edu

Gonzalez, Omar
GPTI, Spanish
omar.gonzalez@ttu.edu

Hererra, Blake
TA, German
blake.hererra@ttu.edu

Horn, Matthew
TA, Applied Linguistics and ESL
matthew.horn@ttu.edu

Huang, Sherry
TA, Classics
sherry.huang@ttu.edu

Huang, Weijun
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Chinese
weijun.huang@ttu.edu

Hunter, Daniel
TA, Classics
daniel.s.hunter@ttu.edu

Iranzo, Vicente
GPTI, Italian
vicente.iranzo@ttu.edu

Kang, Juhee
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Korean
juhee.kang@ttu.edu

Kenessey, Anastasia
GPTI, French
anastasia.kenessey@ttu.edu

Kitahashi, Yamato
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Japanese
yamato.kitahashi@ttu.edu

Lavrova, Irina
TA, Applied Linguistics and ESL
irina.lavrova@ttu.edu

Lopez-Hevia, Gema
GPTI, Spanish
gema.lopez-hevia@ttu.edu

Lowetz, Chloe
TA, Classics
chloe.lowetz@ttu.edu

Lytle, Drew
TA, Classics
drew.lytle@ttu.edu

Marcos, Rebeca
GPTI, Spanish
rebeca.marcos@ttu.edu

Martin-Gonzalez, Manuel
GPTI, Spanish
manuel-jesus.martin@ttu.edu

Martinez Diaz, Dania
TA, Spanish
dania.martinez@ttu.edu

Martinez Resendiz, Gloria
GPTI, Spanish
gloria.resendiz@ttu.edu

Mastrantuono, Anna
GPTI, Spanish
anna.mastrantuono@ttu.edu

Mellenthin, Jessica
TA, Classics
jessi.mellenthin@ttu.edu

Morales-Cervantes, Veronica
GPTI, Spanish
veronica29.morales@ttu.edu

Nagasawa, Mirai
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Japanese
mirai.nagasawa@ttu.edu

Nichols, Jessica
TA, Spanish
jessica.nichols@ttu.edu

Ojeda, Isabel
GPTI, Spanish
isabel.ojeda@ttu.edu

Oliveira de Paula, Karina
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Portuguese
karina-oliveira.de-paula@ttu.edu

Palacio-Ribon, Cecilia
GPTI, Spanish
cecilia.palacio-ribon@ttu.edu

Poppell, Brandon
TA, Classics
brandon.j.poppell@ttu.edu

Proskurin, Aleksei
TA, Applied Linguistics and Russian
aleksei.proskurin@ttu.edu

Ramirez-Martinez, Arturo
GPTI, Spanish
arturo88.ramirez@ttu.edu

Rico Pol, Alejandro
GPTI, Spanish
alejandro.rico@ttu.edu

Rodriguez-Padial, Ana
RA, Spanish
ana.rodriguez-padial@ttu.edu

Ruiz-Perez, Sergio
GPTI, Spanish
sergio.ruiz-perez@ttu.edu

Saito, Shiori
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Japanese
shiori.saito@ttu.edu

Schiffecker, Sarah
GPTI, German
sarah.schiffecker@ttu.edu

Schneider, Emma
TA, Classics
emma.schneider@ttu.edu

Schumann, Claudia
GPTI, German
claudia.schumann@ttu.edu

Sepulveda, Yerko
GPTI, Spanish
yerko.sepulveda@ttu.edu

Shrader, Mason
TA, Classics
mason.shrader@ttu.edu

Spencer, Nicolas
TA, Spanish
nicolas.m.spencer@ttu.edu

Tieperman, Robin
GPTI, Spanish
robin.e.tieperman@ttu.edu

Underwood, Rhett
TA, Classics
rhett.underwood@ttu.edu

Vaudry, James
GPTI, Spanish
will.vaudry@ttu.edu

Vazquez, Yzabel
GPTI, French
yzabel.l.vazquez@ttu.edu

Webb, Alaina
TA, Applied Linguistics and ASL
alawebb@ttu.edu

Williams, Philip
GPTI, Spanish
philip.williams@ttu.edu

Yang, Min
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Chinese
min.yang@ttu.edu