Texas Tech University

CMLL Graduate Part-Time Instructors & Teaching Assistants

Abdennebi, Mourad
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Arabic
mourad.abdennebi@ttu.edu

Akita, Yayoi
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Japanese
yayoi.akita@ttu.edu

Alarcon, Lorena
TA, Applied Linguistics and Spanish
lorena-fabiana.alarcon@ttu.edu

Al-Barghuthi, Dania
TA, Spanish
dania.al-barghuthi@ttu.edu

Amaya-Camargo, Yesica
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Spanish
yesica-lorena.amaya@ttu.edu

Anciso, Adam
TA, Applied Linguistics and ASL
adam.anciso@ttu.edu

Aranda, Dora Grisel
GPTI, Spanish
dora.g.aranda@ttu.edu

Aranda, Megan
GPTI, Spanish
megan.aranda@ttu.edu

Arocho-Perez, David
GPTI, Spanish
david.arocho-perez@ttu.edu

Arstein, Jake
TA, Applied Linguistics and Spanish
jake.arstein

Brambila, Yesenia
TA, Classics
yesenia.brambila

Brandner, Zach
GPTI, Spanish
z.brandner@ttu.edu

Chamunorwa, Lawrence
TA, Classics
lawrence.chamunorwa@ttu.edu

Claman, Alexander
TA, Classics
alex.claman@ttu.edu

Cornejo-Bernal, Carlos
GPTI, Spanish
carlos.cornejo@ttu.edu

Corpman, Kailey
TA, French
kaley.corpman@ttu.edu

Cosper, Andrew
GPTI, Spanish
andrew.j.cosper

Costa, Gustavo
GPTI, Spanish
gustavo.costa@ttu.edu

Edwards, Maya
GPTI, Spanish
maya.edwards@ttu.edu

Euceda, Jasmin
TA, Spanish
jasmin.euceda@ttu.edu

Foshee, David
GPTI, Spanish
david.foshee@ttu.edu

Garcia, Gilberto
GPTI, Spanish
gilberto.garcia@ttu.edu

Gaum, Jared
GPTI, Classics
jared.a.gaum@ttu.edu

Gonzalez Jr., Maurice
TA, Classics
maurice.gonzalez@ttu.edu

Gonzalez, Omar
TA, Spanish
omar.gonzalez@ttu.edu

Hamaide, Noemie
GPTI, French
noemie.hamaide@ttu.edu

Haney, James
GPTI, Spanish
james.p.haney@ttu.edu

Hererra, Blake
TA, German
blake.hererra@ttu.edu

Horn, Matthew
TA, Applied Linguistics and Russian
matthew.horn@ttu.edu

Hsu, Kai-Ying
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Chinese
kai-ying.hsu@ttu.edu

Huang, Haiying
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Chinese
haiying.huang@ttu.edu

Huang, Sherry
TA, Classics
sherry.huang@ttu.edu

Iranzo, Vicente
GPTI, Spanish
vicente.iranzo@ttu.edu

Jaf-Shateri, Sahar
TA, Applied Linguistics
sahar.jaf-shateri@ttu.edu

Kenessey, Anastasia
TA, French
anastasia.kenessey@ttu.edu

Kitahashi, Yamato
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Japanese
yamato.kitahashi@ttu.edu

Lewis, Dylan
GPTI, German
dylan.lewis@ttu.edu

Liu, Xiao Yu
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Chinese
xiaoyu.liu@ttu.edu

Lopez-Hevia, Gema
GPTI, Spanish
gema.lopez-hevia@ttu.edu

Macias, Daniela
GPTI, French
daniela.macias@ttu.edu

Mangano, Serena
GPTI, Italian
serena.mangano@ttu.edu

Marcos, Rebeca
GPTI, Spanish
rebeca.marcos@ttu.edu

Martin-Gonzalez, Manuel
GPTI, Spanish
manuel-jesus.martin@ttu.edu

Martins, Mónica
GPTI, Spanish
monica.fernandez@ttu.edu

Mellenthin, Jessica
TA, Classics
jessi.mellenthin@ttu.edu

Morales-Cervantes, Veronica
GPTI, Spanish
veronica29.morales@ttu.edu

Ojeda, Isabel
GPTI, Spanish
isabel.ojeda@ttu.edu

Oliveira de Paula, Karina
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Portuguese
karina-oliveira.de-paula@ttu.edu

Palacio-Ribon, Cecilia
GPTI, Spanish
cecilia.palacio@ttu.edu

Pedretti-Allen, Miles J.
TA, Classics
miles.pedretti-allen@ttu.edu

Ramirez, Jesus
RA, Spanish
jesus.d.ramirez@ttu.edu

Ramirez-Martinez, Arturo
GPTI, Spanish
arturo88.ramirez@ttu.edu

Rieder-Sanjurjo, Maria-Laura
GPTI, Spanish
maria-laura.rieder-sanjurjo@ttu.edu

Rodriguez-Padial, Ana
GPTI, Spanish
ana.rodriguez-padial@ttu.edu

Rubio-Hernandez, Myriam
GPTI, Spanish
myriam.rubio@ttu.edu

Ruiz-Perez, Sergio
GPTI, Spanish
sergio.ruiz-perez@ttu.edu

Samaratunge, Ayoma
TA, Classics
a.k.samaratunge@ttu.edu

Schiffecker, Sarah
GPTI, German
sarah.schiffecker@ttu.edu

Schumann, Claudia
GPTI, German
claudia.schumann@ttu.edu

Shimizu, Nagisa
GPTI, Applied Linguistics and Japanese
nagisa.shimizu@ttu.edu

Simpson, Tyler
TA, Applied Linguistics
tyler.simpson@ttu.edu

Smith, Alex
GPTI, French
alexander.smith@ttu.edu

Stine, Brett
GPTI, Classics
brett.l.stine@ttu.edu

Sudderth, Ross
TA, Applied Linguistics and ESL
abraham.sudderth@ttu.edu

Tieperman, Robin
GPTI, Spanish
robin.e.tieperman@ttu.edu

Del Val Zaballos, Consuelo
TA, Spanish
consuelo.val@ttu.edu

Vaudry, James
TA, Spanish
will.vaudry@ttu.edu

Vazquez, Yzabel
TA, French
yzabel.l.vazquez@ttu.edu

Vela, Gema
GPTI, Spanish
gema.vela@ttu.edu

Velpel, Melissa
TA, Classics
melissa.velpel@ttu.edu

Williams, Philip
TA, Spanish
philip.williams@ttu.edu

Yandell, Megan
GPTI, French
megan.yandell@ttu.edu