TTU Home Department of Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures Home

CMLL Instructors

Al-Hmoud, Rula
Instructor, Arabic
rula.al-hmoud@ttu.edu

Beretta, Francesca
Instructor, Italian
francesca.beretta@ttu.edu

Dominguez, Magdalena
Instructor, Spanish
magdalena.dominguez@ttu.edu

Dominguez, Marco
Instructor, Spanish
marco.dominguez@ttu.edu

Drigalenko, Irina
Instructor, Russian
irina.drigalenko@ttu.edu

Flores, Sylvia
Instructor, Spanish

Griffee, Dale
Instructor, Applied Linguistics and ESL
dale.griffee@ttu.edu

Guengerich, Phillip
Instructor, Spanish
phillip.guengerich@ttu.edu

Hays, Melissa
Instructor and Coordinator, ASL
melissa.hays@ttu.edu

Hoke, Beverly
Instructor, French
beverly.h.hoke@ttu.edu

Leverett, Thomas
Instructor, ESL
thomas.leverett@ttu.edu

Mallory, Lori
Instructor, ASL
lori.mallory@ttu.edu

Maloney, Ashley
Instructor, Classics
ashley.maloney@ttu.edu

McNutt, Janie
Instructor, Spanish; SPC
janie.mcnutt@ttu.edu

Meier, Debbi
Instructor, ASL
debbi.meier@ttu.edu

Ramos, Rob
Instructor, Spanish; SPC
norberto.b.ramos@ttu.edu

Sanchez, Arnold
Instructor, Spanish

Selker, Marlene
Instructor, German
marlene.selker@ttu.edu

Sendejo, Audrey
Instructor, ASL
audrey.sendejo@ttu.edu

Thrasher, Kristi
Instructor, ASL
kristi.p.thrasher@ttu.edu

Zaier, Amani
Instructor, Arabic
amani.zair@ttu.edu