CMLL Instructors

Al-Hmoud, Rula
Instructor, Arabic
rula.al-hmoud@ttu.edu

Beretta, Francesca
Instructor, Italian
francesca.beretta@ttu.edu

Brooke, Kate
Instructor, Spanish
katherine.brooke@ttu.edu

Cattell, Allison
Instructor, German
allison.cattell@ttu.edu

Drigalenko, Irina
Instructor, Russian
irina.drigalenko@ttu.edu

Fraga, David
Instructor, Spanish
david.fraga@ttu.edu

Guengerich, Phillip
Instructor, Spanish
phillip.guengerich@ttu.edu

Hays, Melissa
Coordinator and Instructor, ASL
melissa.hays@ttu.edu

Ikeda, Yuriko
Instructor, Spanish
yuriko.ikeda@ttu.edu

Jones, Linley
Instructor, ESL and ITA Workshop Interim Director
linley.jones@ttu.edu

Leverett, Thomas
Instructor, ESL
thomas.leverett@ttu.edu

Mallory, Lori
Instructor, ASL
lori.mallory@ttu.edu

McNutt, Janie
Instructor, Spanish; SPC
janie.mcnutt@ttu.edu

Meier, Debbi
Instructor, ASL
debbi.meier@ttu.edu

Mongrain, Caitlin
Instructor, Classics
cait.mongrain@ttu.edu

Ramos, Rob
Instructor, Spanish; SPC
norberto.b.ramos@ttu.edu

Selker, Marlene
Instructor, German
marlene.selker@ttu.edu

Thrasher, Kristi
Instructor, ASL
kristi.p.thrasher@ttu.edu

Vieuille, Yv-anne
Instructor, French
yv.vieuille@ttu.edu