Texas Tech University

CMLL Instructors

Al-Hmoud, Rula
Instructor, Arabic
rula.al-hmoud@ttu.edu

Brooke, Kate
Instructor, Spanish
katherine.brooke@ttu.edu

Cattell, Alec
Instructor, German
alec.cattell@ttu.edu

Cook, Allison
Instructor, German
allison.burrell@ttu.edu

Díaz, Rolando
Instructor, Spanish
rolando.diaz@ttu.edu

Drigalenko, Irina
Instructor, Russian
irina.drigalenko@ttu.edu

Flores, Sylvia
Instructor, Spanish
sylvia.flores@ttu.edu

Guengerich, Phillip
Instructor, Spanish
phillip.guengerich@ttu.edu

Hoke, Beverly
Instructor, French
beverly.h.hoke@ttu.edu

Mallory, Lori
Instructor, ASL
lori.mallory@ttu.edu

Meier, Debbi
Instructor, ASL
debbi.meier@ttu.edu

Melhem, Linley
Instructor, ESL
ITA Workshop Director
linley.melhem@ttu.edu

Mongrain, Caitlin
Instructor, Classics
cait.mongrain@ttu.edu

Pahom, Olga
Instructor, Applied Linguistics
olga.pahom@ttu.edu

Roussat, Marine
Instructor, French
marine.roussat@ttu.edu

Selker, Marlene
Instructor, German
marlene.selker@ttu.edu

Sendejo, Audrey
Instructor, ASL
audrey.sendejo@ttu.edu

Thrasher, Kristi
Instructor, ASL
kristi.p.thrasher@ttu.edu

Tortorelli, William
Instructor, Classics
william.tortorelli@ttu.edu