Texas Tech University
TTU HomeClassical & Modern Languages & Literatures CMLL People

CMLL Instructors

Al-Hmoud, Rula
Instructor, Arabic
rula.al-hmoud@ttu.edu

Antonov, Anton
Instructor, Russian
anton.antonov@ttu.edu

Beretta, Francesca
Instructor, Italian
francesca.beretta@ttu.edu

Brooke, Kate
Instructor, Spanish
katherine.brooke@ttu.edu

Cattell, Allison
Instructor, German
allison.cattell@ttu.edu

Dominguez, Magdalena
Instructor, Spanish
magdalena.dominguez@ttu.edu

Dominguez, Marco
Instructor, Spanish
marco.dominguez@ttu.edu

Drigalenko, Irina
Instructor, Russian
irina.drigalenko@ttu.edu

Griffee, Dale
Instructor, Applied Linguistics and ESL
dale.griffee@ttu.edu

Guengerich, Phillip
Instructor, Spanish
phillip.guengerich@ttu.edu

Hays, Melissa
Coordinator and Instructor, ASL
melissa.hays@ttu.edu

Hopkins, Daniel
Instructor, Spanish
daniel.hopkins@ttu.edu

Leverett, Thomas
Instructor, ESL
thomas.leverett@ttu.edu

Mallory, Lori
Instructor, ASL
lori.mallory@ttu.edu

Maloney, Ashley
Instructor, Classics
ashley.maloney@ttu.edu

McNutt, Janie
Instructor, Spanish; SPC
janie.mcnutt@ttu.edu

Meier, Debbi
Instructor, ASL
debbi.meier@ttu.edu

Ramos, Rob
Instructor, Spanish; SPC
norberto.b.ramos@ttu.edu

Selker, Marlene
Instructor, German
marlene.selker@ttu.edu

Sendejo, Audrey
Instructor, ASL
audrey.sendejo@ttu.edu

Thrasher, Kristi
Instructor, ASL
kristi.p.thrasher@ttu.edu

Wolcott, Nathan
Instructor, Classics
nathan.wolcott@ttu.edu

Vieuille, Yv-anne
Instructor, French
yv.vieuille@ttu.edu

Zaier, Amani
Instructor, Arabic
amani.zaier@ttu.edu