Texas Tech University

CMLL Instructors & Professors of Practice

Acosta, Nicholas
Instructor, Applied Linguistics and Russian
nicholas.d.acosta@ttu.edu

Al-Hmoud, Rula
Instructor, Arabic
rula.al-hmoud@ttu.edu

Brooke, Kate
Instructor, Spanish
katherine.brooke@ttu.edu

Cattell, Alec
Assistant Professor of Practice, Humanities and Applied Linguistics, German
alec.cattell@ttu.edu

Drigalenko, Irina
Instructor, Russian
irina.drigalenko@ttu.edu

Flores, Sylvia
Instructor, Spanish
sylvia.flores@ttu.edu

Guengerich, Phillip
Instructor, Spanish
phillip.guengerich@ttu.edu

Hammond, Elizabeth
Instructor, French
elizabeth.hammond@ttu.edu

Hays, Melissa
Instructor, ASL
melissa.hays@ttu.edu

Hernandez-Lopez, Sergio
Instructor, Spanish
sergio.hernandez-lopez@ttu.edu

Hoke, Beverly
Instructor, French
beverly.h.hoke@ttu.edu

Mallory, Lori
Instructor, ASL
lori.mallory@ttu.edu

Melhem, Linley
Instructor, ESL
ITA Workshop Director
linley.melhem@ttu.edu

Pahom, Olga
Instructor, Applied Linguistics
olga.pahom@ttu.edu

Selker, Marlene
Instructor, German
marlene.selker@ttu.edu

Sendejo, Audrey
Instructor, ASL
audrey.sendejo@ttu.edu

Thrasher, Kristi
Instructor, ASL
kristi.p.thrasher@ttu.edu

Tortorelli, William
Assistant Professor of Practice, Classics
william.tortorelli@ttu.edu

Wang, Yanlin
Assistant Professor of Practice, Applied Linguistics and Chinese
yanlin.wang@ttu.edu