Texas Tech University

CMLL Instructors

Al-Hmoud, Rula
Instructor, Arabic
rula.al-hmoud@ttu.edu

Brooke, Kate
Instructor, Spanish
katherine.brooke@ttu.edu

Drigalenko, Irina
Instructor, Russian
irina.drigalenko@ttu.edu

Flores, Sylvia
Instructor, Spanish
sylvia.flores@ttu.edu

Guengerich, Phillip
Instructor, Spanish
phillip.guengerich@ttu.edu

Hoke, Beverly
Instructor, French
beverly.hoke@ttu.edu

Leverett, Thomas
Instructor, ESL
thomas.leverett@ttu.edu

Mallory, Lori
Instructor, ASL
lori.mallory@ttu.edu

McNutt, Janie
Instructor, Spanish; SPC
janie.mcnutt@ttu.edu

Meier, Debbi
Instructor, ASL
debbi.meier@ttu.edu

Melhem, Linley
Instructor, ESL and ITA Workshop Interim Director
linley.melhem@ttu.edu

Mirti, Francesca
Instructor, Italian
francesca.mirti@ttu.edu

Mongrain, Caitlin
Instructor, Classics
cait.mongrain@ttu.edu

Pahom, Olga
Instructor, Applied Linguistics
olga.pahom@ttu.edu

Pereyra, Rodrigo
Instructor, Spanish
r.pereyra@ttu.edu

Ramos, Rob
Instructor, Spanish; SPC
norberto.b.ramos@ttu.edu

Selker, Marlene
Instructor, German
marlene.selker@ttu.edu

Sendejo, Audrey
Instructor, ASL
audrey.sendejo@ttu.edu

Shadix, Melissa
Instructor, French
melissa.a.shadix@ttu.edu

Thrasher, Kristi
Instructor, ASL
kristi.p.thrasher@ttu.edu

Vieuille, Yv-anne
Instructor, French
yv.vieuille@ttu.edu

Contact

Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures