Texas Tech University
TTU HomeClassical & Modern Languages & Literatures CMLL People

CMLL Staff

Allred, Lloyd
Unit Coordinator
lloyd.allred@ttu.edu

Burrus, Carla
Advisor
carla.burrus@ttu.edu

Hernandez, Geazul
Assistant Director, Language Learning Laboratory & Resource Center
geazul.hernandez@ttu.edu

Hildebrand, Liz
Senior Advisor
liz.hildebrand@ttu.edu

Lemon, James
IT Specialist
james.lemon@ttu.edu

Madrid, Theresa
Administrative Business Assistant
theresa.l.madrid@ttu.edu

Villarreal, David
Director, Language Learning Laboratory & Resource Center
david.villarreal@ttu.edu