Texas Tech University
TTU HomeClassical & Modern Languages & Literatures CMLL People

CMLL Teaching Assistants

Alabed, Muna
TA, Arabic
muna.alabed@ttu.edu

Anderson, Shaina
TA, Classics
shaina.anderson@ttu.edu

Baker, Brandon
TA, Classics
brandon.t.baker@ttu.edu

Barrientos, David
TA, Spanish
david.barrientos@ttu.edu

Berta, Bryce
TA, Applied Linguistics and ESL
bryce.berta@ttu.edu

Billalobos, Isaac
TA, Applied Linguistics and ASL
isaac.billalobos@ttu.edu@ttu.edu

Black, Karlissa
TA, Applied Linguistics and French
karlissa.black@ttu.edu

Boyles, Michael
TA, Classics
m.boyles@ttu.edu

Branch, Rachael
TA, Applied Linguistics
rachael.branch@ttu.edu

Burrell, Allison
TA, German
allison.burrell@ttu.edu

Chattaopadhyay, Sukanta
TA, Spanish
sukanta.k.chattaopadhyay@ttu.edu

Dowers, Heath
TA, Classics
heath.dowers@ttu.edu

Florence, Dustin
TA, Applied Linguistics
dustin.florence@ttu.edu

Gardner, Joseph
TA, Classics
joseph.gardner@ttu.edu

Geng, Zihan
TA, Applied Linguistics
zihan.geng@ttu.edu

Glidewell, Ryan
TA, Classics
ryan.glidewell@ttu.edu

Gries, Mitchell
TA, Applied Linguistics and German
mitchell.gries@ttu.edu

Hicks, Rachel
TA, French
rachel.hicks@ttu.edu

Kise, Lyudmilla
TA, Applied Linguistics and Russian
lyudmilla.kise@ttu.edu

Kuttler, Jesse
TA, Spanish
jesse.kuttler@ttu.edu

Langston, Melissa
TA, French
melissa.langston@ttu.edu

Langston, Timothy
TA, Classics
timothy.langston@ttu.edu

Levine, Evan
TA, Classics
evan.levine@ttu.edu

Manthei, Lennart
TA, German
lennart.manthei@ttu.edu

Mathis, Emilie
TA, French
emilie.mathis@ttu.edu

Mayer, Kristina
TA, Applied Linguistics
kristina.mayer@ttu.edu

Mejia, Brenda
TA, Applied Linguistics
brenda.mejia@ttu.edu

Miller, Justin
TA, Classics
justin.s.miller@ttu.edu

Morilla-Romero, Juan
TA, Spanish
juan.morilla@ttu.edu

Ojeda, Ramona
TA, Spanish
isabel.ojeda@ttu.edu

Orr, Ronald
TA, Classics
ron.orr@ttu.edu

Ourajini, Dalel
TA, French
dalel.ourajini@ttu.edu

Pena, Gabriel
TA, Spanish
gabriel.v.pena@ttu.edu

Petit, Gauthier
TA, French
gauthier.petit@ttu.edu

Self, Amanda
TA, Classics
amanda.g.self@ttu.edu

Silva, Amanda
TA, Portuguese (Fulbright)
amanda.silva@ttu.edu

Sol-Dibangui, Marina
TA, French
marina.sol-dibangui@ttu.edu

Taichi, Yamashita
TA, Japanese
taichi.yamashita@ttu.edu

Taylor, Karen
TA, Classics
karen.taylor@ttu.edu

Teferra, Guelila
TA, French
guelila.teferra@ttu.edu

Tetevuide, Emeline
TA, French
emeline.tetevuide@ttu.edu

Wells, Kelly
TA, French
kelly.wells@ttu.edu

Wood, Dain
TA, Classics
dain.wood@ttu.edu

Woodard, Matthew
TA, German
matt.woodard@ttu.edu