TTU Home Department of Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures Home

CMLL Teaching Assistants

Anderson, Shaina
TA, Classics
shaina.anderson@ttu.edu

Baker, Brandon
TA, Classics
brandon.t.baker@ttu.edu

Billalobos, Isaac
TA, Applied Lingistics and ASL
isaac.billalobos@ttu.edu@ttu.edu

Black, Karlissa
TA, French
karlissa.black@ttu.edu

Burrell, Allison
TA, German
allison.burrell@ttu.edu

Closse, Kelly
TA, French
kelly.closse@ttu.edu

Doran, Rachel
TA, German
rachel.doran@ttu.edu

Garcia, Edgar
TA, Classics
edgar.garcia@ttu.edu

Gardner, Joseph
TA, Classics
joseph.gardner@ttu.edu

Hicks, Rachel
TA, French
rachel.hicks@ttu.edu

Hogan, Jeremy
TA, German
jeremy.hogan@ttu.edu

Levine, Evan
TA, Classics
evan.levine@ttu.edu

Orr, Ronald
TA, Classics
ron.orr@ttu.edu

Powell, Jordan
TA, Applied Linguistics and ESL
jordan.powell@ttu.edu

Taylor, Karen
TA, Classics
karen.taylor@ttu.edu

Teferra, Guelila
TA, French
guelila.teferra@ttu.edu

Wood, Dain
TA, Classics
dain.wood@ttu.edu