CMLL Teaching Assistants

Aleksic, Aleksandra
TA, French
aleksandra.aleksic@ttu.edu

Barrientos, David
TA, Spanish
david.barrientos@ttu.edu

Bercier, Danielle
TA, Classics
danielle.bercier@ttu.edu

Berlingeri, Rachel
TA, Applied Linguistics and ESL
rachel.berlingeri@ttu.edu

Berta, Bryce
TA, Applied Linguistics and ESL
bryce.berta@ttu.edu

Black, Karlissa
TA, Applied Linguistics and French
karlissa.black@ttu.edu

Boyles, Michael
TA, Classics
m.boyles@ttu.edu

Branch, Rachael
TA, Applied Linguistics
rachael.branch@ttu.edu

Brandner, Zack
TA, Spanish
z.brandner@ttu.edu

Cosper, Andrew
TA, Spanish
andrew.j.cosper@ttu.edu

Costa Campos, Larissa
TA, Applied Linguistics and Portuguese
larissa.campos@ttu.edu

Dos Santos, Camille
TA, Applied Linguistics and Portuguese
camille.vilela@ttu.edu

Florence, Dustin
TA, Applied Linguistics
dustin.florence@ttu.edu

Glidewell, Ryan
TA, Classics
ryan.glidewell@ttu.edu

Gries, Mitchell
TA, Applied Linguistics and German
mitchell.gries@ttu.edu

Hammond, Elizabeth
TA, French
elizabeth.hammond@ttu.edu

Johnson, Hali
TA, Classics
hali.m.johnson@ttu.edu

Langston, Melissa
TA, French
melissa.langston@ttu.edu

Langston, Timothy
TA, Classics
timothy.langston@ttu.edu

Mallinson, Kristine
TA, Classics
kristine.mallinson@ttu.edu

Mayer, Kristina
TA, Applied Linguistics and ESL
kristina.mayer@ttu.edu

Mejia, Brenda
TA, Applied Linguistics
brenda.mejia@ttu.edu

Miller, Justin
TA, Classics
justin.s.miller@ttu.edu

Morilla-Romero, Juan
TA, Spanish
juan.morilla@ttu.edu

Noriega, Hector
TA, Spanish
hector.noriega@ttu.edu

Ojeda, Ramona
TA, Spanish
isabel.ojeda@ttu.edu

Petit, Gauthier
TA, French
gauthier.petit@ttu.edu

Rodriguez Padial, Ana
TA, Spanish
ana.rodriguez-padial@ttu.edu

Roussat, Marine
TA, French
marine.roussat@ttu.edu

Schuster, Laura
TA, German
laura.e.schuster@ttu.edu

Self, Grace
TA, Classics
amanda.g.self@ttu.edu

Sol-Dibangui, Marina
TA, French
marina.sol-dibangui@ttu.edu

Sugar, Joseph
TA, Classics
joseph.sugar@ttu.edu

Tetevuide, Emeline
TA, French
emeline.tetevuide@ttu.edu

Vaugh, Jackson
TA, Classics
jackson.vaughn@ttu.edu

Wells, Kelly
TA, French
kelly.wells@ttu.edu