Texas Tech University

CMLL Teaching Assistants

Acosta, Nicholas
TA, Applied Linguistics & Russian
nicholas.d.acosta@ttu.edu

Aleksic, Aleksandra
TA, French
aleksandra.aleksic@ttu.edu

Aranda, Diana
TA, Spanish
diana.aranda@ttu.edu

Arocho-Perez, David
TA, Spanish
david.arocho-perez@ttu.edu

Bandara, Achintha
TA, Applied Linguistics
achintha.bandara@ttu.edu

Berlingeri, Rachel
TA, Applied Linguistics and ESL
rachel.berlingeri@ttu.edu

Boyles, Michael
TA, Classics
m.boyles@ttu.edu

Carrol, Elizabeth
TA, Applied Linguistics
elizabeth.burow@ttu.edu

Castillon, Sofia
TA, Spanish
sofia.castillon@ttu.edu

Cuellar, Jerry
TA, French
jerry.cuellar@ttu.edu

Epsinoza, Jessica
TA, Spanish
jessica.espinoza@ttu.edu

Fujino, Hisatoshi
TA, Applied Linguistics
hisatoshi.fujino@ttu.edu

Garcia-Machado, Jose
TA, Spanish
jose.garcia-machado@ttu.edu

Gonzalez-Vela, Gema
TA, Spanish
gema.vela@ttu.edu

Guerrero-Rodriguez, Paola
TA, Spanish
joana-paola.guerrero-rodriguez@ttu.edu

Hammond, Elizabeth
TA, French
elizabeth.hammond@ttu.edu

Johnson, Hali
TA, Classics
hali.m.johnson@ttu.edu

Lewis, Dylan
TA, German
dylan.lewis@ttu.edu

Mallinson, Kristine
TA, Classics
kristine.mallinson@ttu.edu

Mancera, Mayra
TA, Spanish
mayra.mancera@ttu.edu

Ojeda, Isabel
TA, Spanish
isabel.ojeda@ttu.edu

Proffitt, Brittany
TA, Classics
brittany.proffitt@ttu.edu

Rodriguez de Vindel, Violeta
TA, Spanish
violeta.rodriguez-de-vindel@ttu.edu

Roussat, Marine
TA, French
marine.roussat@ttu.edu

Russell, Braden
TA, German
braden.russell@ttu.edu

Samaratunge, Ayoma
TA, Classics
a.k.samaratunge@ttu.edu

Simmons, Andrew
TA, Classics
andrew.r.simmons@ttu.edu

Stocker, Maxwell
TA, Classics
maxwell.stocker@ttu.edu

Vargas-Torres, Rocio
TA, Spanish
rocio.vargas@ttu.edu

Vaugh, Jackson
TA, Classics
jackson.vaughn@ttu.edu

Williams, Ryan
TA, Classics
ryan.w.williams@ttu.edu

Winfrey, Rachael
TA, Applied Linguistics
rachael.winfrey@ttu.edu

Contact

Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures