Texas Tech University

Spanish & Portuguese Faculty

Dr. Britta Anderson
Assistant Professor
britta.anderson@ttu.edu

Dr. John Beusterien
Professor
john.beusterien@ttu.edu

Dr. George Cole
Associate Professor
Director of Spanish and Portuguese Graduate Studies
george.cole@ttu.edu

Dr. Idoia Elola
Professor
idoia.elola@ttu.edu

Dr. Sara Guengerich
Associate Professor
sara.guengerich@ttu.edu

Dr. Antonio Ladeira
Associate Professor
antonio.ladeira@ttu.edu

Dr. Susan Larson
Qualia Professor
susan.larson@ttu.edu

Dr. James Lee
Qualia Professor of Applied Linguitics & Spanish
james3.lee@ttu.edu

Dr. Rossy Lima
Visiting Assistant Professor
rossy.lima@ttu.edu

Dr. Alicia Luque
Assistant Professor
Director of Heritage Language Program
alicia.luque@ttu.edu

Dr. Alicia Miklos
Assistant Professor
alicia.miklos@ttu.edu

Dr. Carmen Pereira-Muro
Professor
carmen.pereira@ttu.edu

Dr. Genaro Perez
Professor
genaro.perez@ttu.edu

Dr. Brendan Regan
Assistant Professor
brendan.regan@ttu.edu

Dr. Raychel Vasseur
Assistant Professor
raychel.vasseur@ttu.edu

Dr. Jorge Zamora
Associate Professor
Director of the Spanish & Portuguese Division
jz.zamora@ttu.edu

Emeritus Professors of Spanish

Dr. Connie Scarborough
Professor Emeritus
connie.scarborough@ttu.edu

Dr. Alberto Julián Pérez
Professor Emeritus
julian.perez@ttu.edu

Dr. Lorum Stratton
Associate Professor Emeritus
lorum.stratton@ttu.edu