Texas Tech University

Spanish Faculty

Dr. Neil Anderson
Visiting Assistant Professor
neil.d.anderson@ttu.edu

Dr. John Beusterien
Associate Professor
john.beusterien@ttu.edu

Dr. George Cole
Associate Professor
Director of the Division of Spanish & Portuguese
george.cole@ttu.edu

Dr. Steve Corbett
Assistant Professor
steve.corbett@ttu.edu

Dr. Idoia Elola
Associate Professor
idoia.elola@ttu.edu

Dr. Sara Guengerich
Associate Professor
sara.guengerich@ttu.edu

Dr. Antonio Ladeira
Associate Professor
antonio.ladeira@ttu.edu

Dr. Natalia Matta-Jara
Assistant Professor
natalia.matta@ttu.edu

Dr. Diego Pascual y Cabo
Assistant Professor
diego.pascual@ttu.edu

Dr. Carmen Pereira-Muro
Associate Professor
carmen.pereira@ttu.edu

Dr. Julian Perez
Professor, Retired
julian.perez@ttu.edu

Dr. Genaro Perez
Professor
genaro.perez@ttu.edu

Dr. Janet Perez
Horn Professor, Retired

Dr. Connie Scarborough
Professor
connie.scarborough@ttu.edu

Dr. Lorum Stratton
Associate Professor
lorum.stratton@ttu.edu

Dr. Marta Tecedor Cabrero
Assistant Professor
marta.tecedor@ttu.edu

Dr. Jorge Zamora
Associate Professor
jorge.zamora@ttu.edu

 

Contact

Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures