TTU Home Department of Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures Home

Spanish Faculty

Dr. John Beusterien
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1997
john.beusterien@ttu.edu

Dr. George Cole
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Arizona State University, 2005
george.cole@ttu.edu

Dr. Steve Corbett
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Purdue University, 1979
steve.corbett@ttu.edu

Dr. Idoia Elola
Associate Professor
Division Director of Spanish & Portuguese
Ph.D., University of Iowa, 2005
idoia.elola@ttu.edu

Dr. Sara Guengerich
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of New Mexico, 2009
sara.guengerich@ttu.edu

Dr. Antonio Ladeira
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of California at Santa Barbara, 1999
antonio.ladeira@ttu.edu

Dr. Natalia Matta-Jara
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Brown University, 2011
natalia.matta@ttu.edu

Dr. Diego Pascual y Cabo
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Florida
diego.pascual@ttu.edu

Dr. Carmen Pereira-Muro
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1998
carmen.pereira@ttu.edu

Dr. Alberto Perez
Professor
Ph.D., New York University, 1986
julian.perez@ttu.edu

Dr. Genaro Perez
Professor
Ph.D., Tulane, 1976
genaro.perez@ttu.edu

Dr. Janet Perez
Paul Whitfield Horn Professor
Ph.D., Duke, 1961
janet.perez@ttu.edu

Dr. Connie Scarborough
Professor
Ph.D., University of Kentucky, 1983
connie.scarborough@ttu.edu

Dr. Lorum Stratton
Associate Professor
Ph.D.,
lorum.stratton@ttu.edu

Dr. Marta Tecedor Cabrero
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Iowa
marta.tecedor@ttu.edu

Dr. Jorge Zamora
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Texas Tech University, 1999
jorge.zamora@ttu.edu