College Directory

Name

Title

Phone

Office

Email

Alan Abitbol

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

712

alan.abitbol@ttu.edu

Vladimir S. Arias

Graduate Assistant

N/A

603

vladimir.s.arias@ttu.edu

Tia M Atkinson

Graduate Assistant

N/A

256G

Emily Balke

Recruiter

806-834-1696

263A

emily.balke@ttu.edu

Adeniyi Bello

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

707

niyi.bello@ttu.edu

Kim Bergan

Academic Adviser

N/A

169 C

kim.bergan@ttu.edu

Collin Berke

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

collin.berke@ttu.edu

Shannon Bichard

Department Chair/Associate Professor

806-834-2312

211

shannon.bichard@ttu.edu

William H. (Hamilton) Bicksler

TA/RA

N/A

256 I

hamilton.bicksler@ttu.edu

Elizabeth (Betsy) Blaney

Instructor

806-834-1909

410

Lindsey Blumell

Graduate Assistant

N/A

705

lindsey.blumell@ttu.edu

Jared Bressler

Instructor

N/A

1106

jared.bressler@ttu.edu

Mary E. Brooks

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

604

mary.e.brooks@ttu.edu

Taylor J. Brown

TA/RA

N/A

256 J

tj.brown@ttu.edu

Parker Brown

Graduate Assistant

N/A

606

parker.brown@ttu.edu

Krista Bruton

TA/RA

N/A

204 (C3)

krista.bruton@ttu.edu

Marjorie Buckner

Assistant Professor

806-834-1021

1010

marjorie.buckner@ttu.edu

Erik Bucy

Regents Professor of Strategic Communication

806-834-3346

205

erik.bucy@ttu.edu

Kenneth Caffey

Senior Office Assistant for Faculty

806-834-4665

077B

kenneth.caffey@ttu.edu

Coy Callison

Professor & Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

806-834-5344

158D

coy.callison@ttu.edu

Todd Chambers

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs

806-834-5712

203

todd.chambers@ttu.edu

Sadia Cheema

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

710

sadia.cheema@ttu.edu

Bridget Christopherson

Graduate Studies Assistant

806-834-1619

158E

bridget.christopherson@ttu.edu

Grover Clifft

IT Support

806-834-3219

373

grover.clifft@ttu.edu

Chris (David) Cook

Instructor

N/A

chris.cook@ttu.edu

Jacob Copple

Unit Coordinator for Web & Video

806-834-5360

252J

jacob.copple@ttu.edu

Kuhrt Cowan

Webmaster, IT Support Specialist II

806-834-5413

252G

kuhrt.cowan@ttu.edu

Meredith Craig-Imes

Instructor

N/A

meredith.imes@ttu.edu

Rose Cruz

Academic Adviser

806-834-5823

169 F

rose.cruz@ttu.edu

Boni Cui

Graduate Assistant

N/A

708

boni.cui@ttu.edu

Glenn Cummins

Assistant Professor & Associate Dean for Research

806-834-3117

503, 063

glenn.cummins@ttu.edu

Sara Darvishan

Instructor

N/A

256 G

sara.darvishan@ttu.edu

Austin Davidson

TA/RA

N/A

61

austin.davidson@ttu.edu

Tim Day

Instructor

806-834-7935

305

tim.day@ttu.edu

Bill Dean

Associate Professor

806-834-742-3641 x226

409

bill.dean@ttu.edu

Cristy Deleon

Office Assistant

806-834-3102

102

cristy.deleon@ttu.edu

Rebecca Densley

Graduate Assistant

N/A

604

rebecca.densley@ttu.edu

Jennifer F. Duckworth (Woolsey)

TA/RA

N/A

256 D

jennifer.duckworth@ttu.edu

Taylor Dunbar

TA/RA

N/A

204 (C4)

taylor.dunbar@ttu.edu

Mary Ann Edwards

Part-Time Instructor

806-834-4744

404

mary.edwards@ttu.edu

Lyombe Eko

Professor

N/A

603

liphio505@yahoo.com

Don Ellis

Academic Adviser

806-834-4735

169 E

donald.ellis@ttu.edu

Olan Farnall

Assistant Professor

806-834-1729

411

olan.farnall@ttu.edu

Alyssa Fiebrantz

Instructor

N/A

1112

a.fiebrantz@ttu.edu

Jerod Foster

Professor of Practice

806-834-3693

512

jerod.w.foster@ttu.edu

Kristi Gilmore

Assistant Professor, Public Relations

806-834-8171

617

kristi.gilmore@ttu.edu

Tamara Ginter

Senior Account Processor

806-834-3116

109

tamara.ginter@ttu.edu

Derrick Ginter

General Manager, KTXT-FM

806-834-2057

303

derrick.ginter@ttu.edu

Robert Giovannetti

Instructor

806-834-7842

robert.giovannetti@ttu.edu

Zijian "Harrison" Gong

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

713

harrison.gong@ttu.edu

Nathan Gonzalez

TA/RA

N/A

204 (C15)

nathan.gonzalez@ttu.edu

Melissa Gotlieb

Assistant Professor

806-834-2998

508

melissa.gotlieb@ttu.edu

Jo Ann Grant

Assistant Professor of Practice

806-834-4595

506

jo.grant@ttu.edu

Geoffrey Graybeal

Assistant Professor, Media Strategies

806-834-6485

413

geoffrey.graybeal@ttu.edu

Mark Gring

Associate Professor

806-834-3913

516

mark.gring@ttu.edu

Tonja Hagy

Instructor

806-834-8525

410

tonja.hagy@lhuca.org

Melissa Hancock

Instructor

N/A

melissa.hancock@ttu.edu

Lynnlee Harrell

Senior Office Assistant

806-834-8830

104

lynnlee.harrell@ttu.edu

Julia Heard Witt

Director of Advising

806-834-7643

169 C

julia.heard@ttu.edu

Lea Hellmueller

Assistant Professor, Journalism

806-834-6380

402

lea.hellmueller@ttu.edu

Doug Hensley

Instructor

806-834-0012

404

doug.hensley@ttu.edu

Amy Heuman

Associate Professor

806-834-0337

505

a.heuman@ttu.edu

James Hodgins

Instructor

N/A

james.hodgins@ttu.edu

Steven Holiday

TA/RA

N/A

606

steven.holiday@ttu.edu

David Hougland

Instructor

N/A

david.hougland@ttu.edu

Hilary Howard

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

256 H

hilary.howard@ttu.edu

Jennifer Huemmer

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

806-834-1619

702

jennifer.huemmer@ttu.edu

Patrick C. Hughes

Associate Vice Provost/Associate Professor

806-834-1679

patrick.hughes@ttu.edu

Chris Humphreys

Instructor

N/A

chris.humphreys@ttu.edu

Paul Hunton

Instructor

N/A

paul.hunton@ttu.edu

Meredith Imes (Craig)

Instructor

N/A

meredith.imes@ttu.edu

MCOM IT Support

IT Support

806-834-1691

itsupport.mcom@ttu.edu

Benj Jarvis

TA/RA

N/A

benj.jarvis@ttu.edu

Alicia R. Keene

Graduate Assistant

806-834-0304

81

alicia.r.keene@ttu.edu

Justin Keene

Assistant Professor

806-834-3898

502

justin.r.keene@ttu.edu

J.T. Keith

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

606

j.t.keith@ttu.edu

Pria Khandelwal

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

602

priyanka.khandelwal@ttu.edu

Rebecca Kibitlewski

Senior Business Assistant

806-834-4548

108

rebecca.kibitlewski@ttu.edu

Hyo Jin Kim

Graduate part-time instructor

806-834-

25B

hj.kim@ttu.edu

Hark Shin Kim

Graduate Assistant

N/A

704

hark-shin.kim@ttu.edu

Andy King

Assistant Professor

806-834-3535

605

andy.king@ttu.edu

J Miles Kirk

TA/RA

N/A

256 I

j.t.keith@ttu.edu

Amber Krause

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

806-834-8720

715

amber.krause@ttu.edu

LeAnne Lagasse

Instructor

806-834-2182

1008

leanne.lagasse@ttu.edu

Catherine Langford

Associate Professor

806-834-1815

1016

katie.langford@ttu.edu

Christine Sarah Latch

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

256 H

c.latch@ttu.edu

Nicole Lee

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

714

nicole.lee@ttu.edu

Sun-Young Lee

Assistant Professor

806-834-4486

515

sun.lee@ttu.edu

Sheri Lewis

Instructor

806-834-3349

212

sheri.lewis@ttu.edu

Travis Loof

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

612

travis.loof@ttu.edu

Lisa Low

Asst Professor of Practice

806-834-5309

308

lisa.low@ttu.edu

Kent Lowry

Professor of Practice

806-834-4541

510

kent.lowry@ttu.edu

Enrique Luna

Graduate Assistant

N/A

enrique.luna@ttu.edu

Yunjuan Luo

Assistant Professor

806-834-1883

509

yunjuan.luo@ttu.edu

Desirée Markham

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

702

desiree.markham@ttu.edu

Jobi Martinez

GPTI/RA

N/A

716

jobi.martinez@ttu.edu

Clara McKenney

Graphic Designer

806-834-5416

252 E

clara.mckenney@ttu.edu

Bryan McLaughlin

Assistant Professor, Advertising

806-834-4873

609

bryan.mclaughlin@ttu.edu

Judson Meeks

GPTI/RA

N/A

703

judson.meeks@ttu.edu

Taryn Meixner

Event Planner

806-834-6733

170 A

taryn.meixner@ttu.edu

Samer Melhem

TA/RA

N/A

256 B

samer.melhem@ttu.edu

Megan Mendiola

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

256 E

megan.mendiola@ttu.edu

Arti Nadkarni

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

604

arti.nadkarni@ttu.edu

Austin Nettleton

TA/RA

N/A

204 (C8)

austin.nettleton@ttu.edu

Bolanle Olaniran

Professor

806-834-3978

b.olaniran@ttu.edu

Arturo J. Ortiz

TA/RA

N/A

256 C

arturo.j.ortiz@ttu.edu

Rebecca Ortiz

Assistant Professor, Advertising

806-834-1759

507

rebecca.r.ortiz@ttu.edu

(Delia) Joy OSteen

Instructor

806-834-5542

1006

delia.j.anderson@ttu.edu

Brian Ott

Communication Studies Department Chair

806-834-2928

1017

brian.ott@ttu.edu

Marilda Oviedo

Assistant Professor

806-834-8149

504

marilda.oviedo@ttu.edu

Loren Page

TA/RA

N/A

204 (C12)

loren.page@ttu.edu

Esul Park

TA/RA

N/A

esul.park@ttu.edu

Robert Peaslee

Dept. Chairperson, Journalism & EMC

806-834-2562

517

robert.peaslee@ttu.edu

Cameron Peoples

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

cameron.peoples@ttu.edu

David Perlmutter

Dean & Professor

806-834-8179

103

david.perlmutter@ttu.edu

Carolyn Perry

Instructor

N/A

carolyn.perry@ttuhsc.edu

Katie Plyler

Instructor

N/A

306

katiea.plyler@ttu.edu

Judy Poffenbarger

Academic Adviser

806-834-5382

169 J

judy.poffenbarger@ttu.edu

Narissra Punyanunt-Carter

Associate Professor

806-834-3273

1011

n.punyanunt@ttu.edu

Krystle Ramirez

TA/RA

N/A

204 (C14)

krystle.ramirez@ttu.edu

Eric Rasmussen

Assistant Professor

806-834-6870

415

eric.rasmussen@ttu.edu

Ashton Ray

Academic Adviser

806-834-8597

169 C

ashton.ray@ttu.edu

Randy Reddick

Professor, Journalism

806-834-0776

207

r.reddick@ttu.edu

David K. Roach

Associate Dean College of Arts & Sciences

806-834-1174

1110

david.roach@ttu.edu

Jessica Robinson

Department Chairpersons Coordinator

806-834-5143

209

jessica.robinson@ttu.edu

Josh Robinson

Media Production Manager

806-834-0728

310

josh.robinson@ttu.edu

Ann H. Rodriguez

Instructor, Advertising

806-834-6102

611

ann.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Nathian Rodriguez

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

615

nathian.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Jody Roginson

Assistant Professor of Practice, PR/Sports Media

N/A

jody.roginson@ttu.edu

Aleesa Ross

Director of the Center for Student Success

806-834-0348

170B

aleesa.ross@ttu.edu

Roger C. Saathoff

Associate Professor

806-834-2410

403

roger.saathoff@ttu.edu

Alexandria Salazar

Graduate Assistant

N/A

alexandria.salazar@ttu.edu

Alyssa Sambor

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

alyssa.sambor@ttu.edu

Debra Sanderson

Academic Adviser

806-834-8709

169 I

debra.sanderson@ttu.edu

Melanie Sarge

Assistant Professor

806-834-2831

511

m.sarge@ttu.edu

Lauran Schaefer

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

lauran.schaefer@ttu.edu

Gary Schwantz

Instructor

806-834-5223

gary.schwantz@ttu.edu

Trent Seltzer

Department Chairperson, Public Relations

806-834-3803

213

trent.seltzer@ttu.edu

Autumn Shafer

Assistant Professor

806-834-4816

513

autumn.shafer@ttu.edu

Rick Shafer

Instructor

N/A

rshafer@harmonytx.org

Jenna Shimkowski

Assistant Professor

806-834-2808

1009

jenna.shimkowski@ttu.edu

Cameron Skoczlas

Career Counselor

806-834-4623

172 A

cameron.skoczlas@ttu.edu

Shannon Smith

Director of Development

806-834-0639

110

shannon.smith@ttu.edu

Lacey Stark

Office Assistant

806-834-4650

169

lacey.stark@ttu.edu

Miglena Sternadori

Associate Professor

N/A

406

miglena.sternadori@ttu.edu

Robert Stewart

Senior Vice Provost/Professor

806-834-3917

1108

rob.stewart@ttu.edu

Kevin Stoker

Senior Associate Dean

806-834-2277

111

kevin.stoker@ttu.edu

Cam Stone

Professor of Practice

806-834- 2359

514

cam.stone@ttu.edu

Madison Tate

TA/RA

N/A

204 (C5)

madison.tate@ttu.edu

Elaine Taylor

Senior Office Asistant

806-834-7064

158

elaine.taylor@ttu.edu

Erica Taylor

Assistant Professor of Practice

806-834-6695

405

erica.taylor@ttu.edu

Phil Terrigno

Instructor

N/A

phillip.terrigno@ttu.edu

Adam Testerman

Director of Forensics / Instructor

806-834-0911

258/260

adam.testerman@ttu.edu

Kevin G. Thompson

TA/RA

N/A

256 F

kevin.thompson@ttu.edu

Bailey Thompson

GPTI/RA

N/A

610

bailey.thompson@ttu.edu

Jeremy Torrez

Instructor

N/A

jeremy.torrez@ttu.edu

Candace Trevino

Recruiter

806-834-4171

263

candace.trevino@ttu.edu

Berenice Urista

TA/RA

N/A

256 D

berenice.urista@ttu.edu

Matthew S. VanDyke

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

711

matthew.vandyke@ttu.edu

John Velez

Assistant Professor

806-834-4627

412

john.velez@ttu.edu

Kimberly Wagner

College Manager & Executive Assistant to the Dean

806-834-8179

107

kimberly.wagner@ttu.edu

William Wells

Instructor

806-834-6500

william.wells@ttu.edu

Shawna White

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

709

shawna.white@ttu.edu

Ashley Wilde

Graduate Assistant

N/A

ashley.wilde@ttu.edu

Kent Wilkinson

Regents Professor in Hispanic & International Comm

806-834-0199

252 A

kent.wilkinson@ttu.edu

Clay Young

TA/RA

N/A

204 (C13)

clay.young@ttu.edu

Michael Zahn

Assistant Professor of Practice
Advertising

806-834-1602

613

michael.zahn@ttu.edu

Weiwu Zhang

Associate Prof. & Asst. Dir. of Graduate Studies

806-834-5967

407

weiwu.zhang@ttu.edu

Dawn Zuerker

Instructor

N/A

180 A

dawn.zuerker@ttu.edu