College Directory

Name

Title

Phone

Office

Email

Alan Abitbol

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

712

alan.abitbol@ttu.edu

Vladimir S. Arias

Graduate Assistant

N/A

vladimir.s.arias@ttu.edu

Emily Balke

Recruiter

806-834-1696

172A

emily.balke@ttu.edu

Adeniyi Bello

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

707

niyi.bello@ttu.edu

Collin Berke

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

collin.berke@ttu.edu

Shannon Bichard

Associate Professor

806-834-2312

211

shannon.bichard@ttu.edu

Lindsey Blumell

Graduate Assistant

N/A

705

lindsey.blumell@ttu.edu

Pete Brewton

Visiting Assistant Professor

806-834-0304

415

pete.brewton@ttu.edu

Mary E. Brooks

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

604

mary.e.brooks@ttu.edu

Parker Brown

Graduate Assistant

N/A

parker.brown@ttu.edu

Erik Bucy

Regents Professor of Strategic Communication

806-834-3346

205

erik.bucy@ttu.edu

Roxie Bustamante

Graduate Assistant

N/A

roxie.bustamante@ttu.edu

Kenneth Caffey

Senior Office Assistant for Faculty

806-834-4665

077B

kenneth.caffey@ttu.edu

Coy Callison

Professor & Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

806-834-5344

158D

coy.callison@ttu.edu

Tony Carruth

IT Manager

806-834-4619

371A

tony.carruth@ttu.edu

Todd Chambers

Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs

806-834-5712

203

todd.chambers@ttu.edu

Sadia Cheema

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

sadia.cheema@ttu.edu

Bridget Christopherson

Graduate Studies Assistant

806-834-1619

158E

bridget.christopherson@ttu.edu

Grover Clifft

IT Support

806-834-3219

373

grover.clifft@ttu.edu

Daniela Contrerasdiaz

Graduate Assistant

N/A

605

daniela.contrerasdiaz@ttu.edu

Jacob Copple

Unit Coordinator for Web & Video

806-834-5360

252J

jacob.copple@ttu.edu

Rose Cruz

Academic Adviser

806-834-5823

169 E

rose.cruz@ttu.edu

Boni Cui

Graduate Assistant

N/A

708

boni.cui@ttu.edu

Glenn Cummins

Assistant Professor & Associate Dean for Research

806-834-3117

503, 063

glenn.cummins@ttu.edu

Bill Dean

Associate Professor

806-834-742-3641 x226

409

bill.dean@ttu.edu

Rebecca Densley

Graduate Assistant

N/A

rebecca.densley@ttu.edu

Mary Ann Edwards

Part-Time Instructor

N/A

404

mary.edwards@ttu.edu

Don Ellis

Academic Adviser

806-834-4735

169 D

donald.ellis@ttu.edu

Olan Farnall

Assistant Professor

806-834-1729

411

olan.farnall@ttu.edu

Jerod Foster

Professor of Practice

806-834-3693

512

jerod.w.foster@ttu.edu

Liz Gardner

Assistant Professor, Public Relations

806-834-0928

505

liz.gardner@ttu.edu

Kristi Gilmore

Assistant Professor, Public Relations

806-834-8171

617

kristi.gilmore@ttu.edu

Tamara Ginter

Senior Account Processor

806-834-3116

109

tamara.ginter@ttu.edu

Derrick Ginter

GM, KTXT-FM

806-834-2057

303

derrick.ginter@ttu.edu

Melissa Gotlieb

Assistant Professor

806-834-2998

508

melissa.gotlieb@ttu.edu

Jo Ann Grant

Assistant Professor of Practice

806-834-4595

506

jo.grant@ttu.edu

Geoffrey Graybeal

Assistant Professor, Media Strategies

806-834-6485

413

geoffrey.graybeal@ttu.edu

Maria Elena Gutierrez Renteria

Visiting Professor, HIHIC

N/A

252 B

maria.e.gutierrez-renteria@ttu.edu

Lea Hellmueller

Assistant Professor, Journalism

806-834-6380

402

lea.hellmueller@ttu.edu

Doug Hensley

Instructor

N/A

doug.hensley@ttu.edu

Jennifer Huemmer

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

jennifer.huemmer@ttu.edu

MCOM IT Support

IT Support

806-834-1691

itsupport.mcom@ttu.edu

Ryan P. Johnson

Academic Adviser/Instructor

806-834-0367

169 F

ryan.p.johnson@ttu.edu

Kelly Kaufhold

Assistant Professor

806-834-1766

405

kelly.kaufhold@ttu.edu

Justin Keene

Assistant Professor

806-834-3898

502

justin.r.keene@ttu.edu

Alicia R. Keene

Graduate Assistant

N/A

alicia.r.keene@ttu.edu

J.T. Keith

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

j.t.keith@ttu.edu

Pria Khandelwal

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

602

priyanka.khandelwal@ttu.edu

Rebecca Kibitlewski

Senior Business Assistant

806-834-4548

108

rebecca.kibitlewski@ttu.edu

Hark Shin Kim

Graduate Assistant

N/A

704

hark-shin.kim@ttu.edu

Andy King

Assistant Professor

806-834-3535

605

andy.king@ttu.edu

Amber Krause

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

amber.krause@ttu.edu

Nicole Lee

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

714

nicole.lee@ttu.edu

Sun-Young Lee

Assistant Professor

806-834-4486

515

sun.lee@ttu.edu

Travis Loof

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

travis.loof@ttu.edu

Kent Lowry

Professor of Practice

806-834-4541

510

kent.lowry@ttu.edu

Enrique Luna

Graduate Assistant

N/A

enrique.luna@ttu.edu

Yunjuan Luo

Assistant Professor

806-834-1883

509

yunjuan.luo@ttu.edu

Jobi Martinez

Graduate Assistant

N/A

jobi.martinez@ttu.edu

Clara McKenney

Graphic Designer

806-834-5416

252 E

clara.mckenney@ttu.edu

Bryan McLaughlin

Assistant Professor, Advertising

N/A

609

bryan.mclaughlin@ttu.edu

Arti Nadkarni

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

arti.nadkarni@ttu.edu

Rebecca Ortiz

Assistant Professor, Advertising

806-834-1759

507

rebecca.r.ortiz@ttu.edu

Marilda Oviedo

Assistant Professor

N/A

504

marilda.oviedo@ttu.edu

Kimberly Pardee

Office Assistant for Advising

806-834-2802

169

kimberly.pardee@ttu.edu

Robert Peaslee

Interim Dept. Chairperson, Journalism & EMC

806-834-2562

517

robert.peaslee@ttu.edu

David Perlmutter

Dean & Professor

806-834-8179

103

david.perlmutter@ttu.edu

Crystal Price

Graduate Assistant

N/A

crystal.price@ttu.edu

Eric Rasmussen

Assistant Professor

806-834-6870

415

eric.rasmussen@ttu.edu

Ashton Ray

Academic Adviser

806-834-8597

169 C

ashton.ray@ttu.edu

Randy Reddick

Professor, Journalism

806-834-0776

207

r.reddick@ttu.edu

Jimmie L. Reeves

EM&C, Associate Professor

806-834-0828

516

jimmie.reeves@ttu.edu

Jessica Robinson

Department Chairpersons Coordinator

806-834-5143

209

jessica.robinson@ttu.edu

Josh Robinson

Media Production Manager

806-834-0728

310

josh.robinson@ttu.edu

Ann H. Rodriguez

Instructor, Advertising

806-834-6102

611

ann.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Nathian Rodriguez

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

615

nathian.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Aleesa Ross

Director of the Center for Student Success

806-834-0348

170B

aleesa.ross@ttu.edu

Annie Ruland

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Dean

806-834-1268

107

annie.ruland@ttu.edu

Roger C. Saathoff

Associate Professor

806-834-2410

403

roger.saathoff@ttu.edu

Alexandria Salazar

Graduate Assistant

N/A

alexandria.salazar@ttu.edu

Debra Sanderson

Academic Adviser

806-834-8709

169 H

debra.sanderson@ttu.edu

Tina Sansom

Senior Business Assistant

N/A

109

tina.sansom@ttu.edu

Melanie Sarge

Assistant Professor

806-834-2831

511

m.sarge@ttu.edu

Trent Seltzer

Department of Public Relations Chairperson

806-834-3803

213

trent.seltzer@ttu.edu

Autumn Shafer

Assistant Professor

806-834-4816

513

autumn.shafer@ttu.edu

Shannon Smith

Director of Development

806-834-0639

110

shannon.smith@ttu.edu

Lacey Stark

Dean’s Office Assistant

806-834-4650

104

lacey.g.smith@ttu.edu

Kevin Stoker

Senior Associate Dean

806-834-2277

111

kevin.stoker@ttu.edu

Cam Stone

Assistant Professor of Practice

806-834- 2359

514

cam.stone@ttu.edu

Candace Trevino

Recruiter

N/A

candace.trevino@ttu.edu

Matthew S. VanDyke

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

711

matthew.vandyke@ttu.edu

John Velez

Assistant Professor

N/A

412

john.velez@ttu.edu

Kimberly Wagner

College Manager & Executive Assistant to the Dean

806-834-8179

107

kimberly.wagner@ttu.edu

Robert Wernsman

Instructor, Journalism

806-834-3635

406

robert.wernsman@ttu.edu

Marijane Wernsman

Assistant Dean of Students & Study Abroad

806-834-4169

169 B

marijane.wernsman@ttu.edu

Shawna White

Graduate Part-Time Instructor

N/A

709

shawna.white@ttu.edu

Ashley Wilde

Graduate Assistant

N/A

ashley.wilde@ttu.edu

Kent Wilkinson

Regents Professor in Hispanic & International Comm

806-834-0199

252 A

kent.wilkinson@ttu.edu

Clay Young

Graduate Assistant

N/A

jeffrey.young@ttu.edu

Weiwu Zhang

Associate Prof. & Asst. Dir. of Graduate Studies

806-834-5967

407

weiwu.zhang@ttu.edu