Alan Abitbol

alan.abitbol@ttu.edu

Niyi Bello

niyi.bello@ttu.edu

Mary Brooks

mary.e.brooks@ttu.edu

Jessica El-Khoury

jessica.el-khoury@ttu.edu

Zijian "Harrison" Gong

harrison.gong@ttu.edu

Jennifer Green

jennifer.green@ttu.edu

Dustin Hahn

dustin.hahn@ttu.edu

Robin Haislett

Robin Haislett

robin.haislett@ttu.edu
rhaislett@gmail.com for PR 3341 Students

Nicole Lee

Nicole Lee

nicole.lee@ttu.edu

Desirée Markham

Desirée Markham

desiree.markham@ttu.edu

Andrea Phillips

Andrea Phillips

andrea.phillips@ttu.edu

Mehrnaz Rahimi

mehrnaz.rahimi@ttu.edu

Nathian Rodriguez

Nathian Rodriguez

nathian.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Matt VanDyke

Matt VanDyke

matthew.vandyke@ttu.edu

Shawna White

shawna.white@ttu.edu