Public Relations: Faculty

Our public relations faculty is made up of award-winning teachers, researchers and professionals with a combined 179 years of experience in public relations and strategic communication—an average of 14.9 years per faculty member! Their backgrounds include expertise in a range of PR fields:


Coy Callison

Coy Callison

coy.callison@ttu.edu
Office: 158 D
Phone: 806-834-5344

Bill Dean

Bill Dean

bill.dean@ttu.edu
Office: 409
Phone: 806-742-3641 ext. 226

Kristi Gilmore

Kristi Gilmore

kristi.gilmore@ttu.edu
Office: 412
Phone: 806-834-8171

Jo Grant

Jo Grant

jo.grant@ttu.edu
Office: 506
Phone: 806-834-4595

Geoffrey Graybeal

Geoffrey Graybeal

geoffrey.graybeal@ttu.edu
Office: 413
Phone: 806-834-6485

Andy King

Andy King

andy.king@ttu.edu
Office: 504
Phone: 806-834-3535

Sun Lee

Sun Lee

sun.lee@ttu.edu
Office: 515
Phone: 806-834-4486

Lisa Low

Lisa Low

lisa.low@ttu.edu
Office: 308
Phone: 806-834-5309

Eric Rasmussen

Eric Rasmussen

eric.rasmussen@ttu.edu
Office: 415
Phone: 806-834-6870

Jody Roginson

Jody Roginson

jody.roginson@ttu.edu
Office:
Phone:

Trent Seltzer

Trent Seltzer, Chair

trent.seltzer@ttu.edu
Office: 213
Phone: 806-834-3803

Weiwu Zhang

Weiwu Zhang

weiwu.zhang@ttu.edu
Office: 407
Phone: 806-834-5967