Public Relations: Faculty

Our public relations faculty is made up of award-winning teachers, researchers and professionals with a combined 179 years of experience in public relations and strategic communication—an average of 14.9 years per faculty member! Their backgrounds include expertise in a range of PR fields:


Coy Callison

Coy Callison

coy.callison@ttu.edu
Office: 158 D
Phone: 806-834-5344

Bill Dean

Bill Dean

bill.dean@ttu.edu
Office: 409
Phone: 806-742-3641 ext. 226

Liz Gardner

Liz Gardner

liz.gardner@ttu.edu
Office: 505
Phone: 806-834-0928

Kristi Gilmore

Kristi Gilmore

kristi.gilmore@ttu.edu
Office: 412
Phone: 806-834-8171

Jo Grant

Jo Grant

jo.grant@ttu.edu
Office: 506
Phone: 806-834-4595

Andy King

Andy King

andy.king@ttu.edu
Office: 504
Phone: 806-834-3535

Sun Lee

Sun Lee

sun.lee@ttu.edu
Office: 515
Phone: 806-834-4486

Eric Rasmussen

Eric Rasmussen

eric.rasmussen@ttu.edu
Office: 415
Phone: 806-834-6870

Trent Seltzer

Trent Seltzer, Chair

trent.seltzer@ttu.edu
Office: 213
Phone: 806-834-3803

Autumn Shafer

Autumn Shafer

autumn.shafer@ttu.edu
Office: 513
Phone: 806-834-4816

Weiwu Zhang

Weiwu Zhang

weiwu.zhang@ttu.edu
Office: 407
Phone: 806-834-5967