Public Relations: Faculty

Coy Callison

Coy Callison

coy.callison@ttu.edu
Office: 158 D
Phone: 806-834-5344

Bill Dean

Bill Dean

bill.dean@ttu.edu
Office: 409
Phone: 806-742-3641 ext. 226

Liz Gardner

Liz Gardner

liz.gardner@ttu.edu
Office: 505
Phone: 806-834-0928

Kristi Gilmore

Kristi Gilmore

kristi.gilmore@ttu.edu
Office: 412
Phone: 806-834-8171

Jo Grant

Jo Grant

jo.grant@ttu.edu
Office: 506
Phone: 806-834-4595

Andy King

Andy King

andy.king@ttu.edu
Office: 504
Phone: 806-834-3535

Sun Lee

Sun Lee

sun.lee@ttu.edu
Office: 515
Phone: 806-834-4486

Eric Rasmussen

Eric Rasmussen

eric.rasmussen@ttu.edu
Office: 415
Phone: 806-834-6870

Trent Seltzer

Trent Seltzer

trent.seltzer@ttu.edu
Office: 213
Phone: 806-834-3803

Autumn Shafer

Autumn Shafer

autumn.shafer@ttu.edu
Office: 513
Phone: 806-834-4816

Weiwu Zhang

Weiwu Zhang

weiwu.zhang@ttu.edu
Office: 407
Phone: 806-834-5967

Links
Contacts

For more information about the public relations program, contact the Department Chair Trent Seltzer, .

For more information regarding advising in PR, contact Ashton Ray.

For more information regarding internships, contact Aleesa Ross.

For information about TechPR, the student public relations association, contact the TechPR President.