Craig Cotton

Cotton Elected President of Transportation Association

Craig Cotton, transportation demand manager for Transportation and Parking Services, was elected president of the Lone Star Chapter of the Association for Commuter Transportation. His term began January 1, 2015, and ends December 31, 2016.

The Association for Commuter Transportation serves as an international trade association and advocacy organization for transportation demand management and commuter transportation. It encompasses busing, trains, rideshare, biking and walking. The Lone Star Chapter covers the states of Texas, Oklahoma and Arkansas.

Cotton joined the Transportation and Parking Services team in 2001 and became transportation demand manager in 2008.