Shelby Hunt

Shelby Hunt Honored as American Marketing Association Fellow

Through his years of research, student engagement, and involvement with the professional and academic marketing community, Dr. Shelby Hunt, Jerry S. Rawls and P.W. Horn Professor of Marketing, is being honored as a member of the inaugural American Marketing Association (AMA) Fellow cohort.

The AMA Fellow designation is given to individuals who have made significant contributions to the research, theory and practice of marketing, and to the service and activities of the AMA over a prolonged period of time. The AMA Fellow program is intended to not only recognize marketing academics’ achievement, but also provide regular opportunities for fellowship, discussion and collaboration.