Thirteen Rawls Students Honored for Who’s Who Award

The Rawls College of Business had 13 students receive the 2014 Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges academic achievement award. The award, which has been given annually since 1934, honors the nation’s top students who excel in leadership, academics, citizenship, extracurricular activities and community involvement.

  • Corbin Best, Finance
  • Madeleine Cloutier, Marketing
  • Adriana Garcia, Finance
  • Derryn Herbert, Marketing and Management
  • Blake Hoffman, Energy Commerce
  • Nicole Hragyil, ESS and General Business
  • Bailey Iverson, Marketing
  • Rebecca Kleeman, Marketing and Management
  • Kourtney Marquez, Finance
  • Kacie Phillips, Marketing
  • Nia Pierce, Accounting
  • Khaki Scrivner, Energy Commerce
  • Hayden Turner, Energy Commerce