ICSC Undergraduate Case Study winners with Chancellor Robert Duncan

Four Rawls Students Win Texas ICSC Undergraduate Case Study Competition

A team of four Rawls College of Business students won the Texas International Council of Shopping Centers (ICSC) Undergraduate Case Study Competition in Dallas. The competition pits major universities against one another in a battle of retail development knowledge that determines which undergraduate program produces students most ready to excel in the retail real estate industry.

Members of the winning Texas Tech team were Kelsey Davis (Finance), Alexandra Farrar (Finance/Real Estate), Tina Welch (Finance) and Tyler Frevert (Finance/Real Estate). Faculty advisors for the team were Professors Mike Eriksen and Paul Goebel.