TTU Home Visual & Performing Arts Home Faculty and Staff

Faculty Directory

Carol Edwards Dr. Carol Edwards Dean carol.edwards@ttu.edu
Robert Henry Dr. Robert E. Henry Associate Dean of Undergraduate and Curricular Issues robert.henry@ttu.edu
Brian Steele Dr. Brian D. Steele Associate Dean of Graduate and Faculty Issues brian.steele@ttu.edu
Andrew Martin Andrew Martin, M.F.A Associate Dean andrew.martin@ttu.edu

Staff Directory

Kahlie Callison Administrative Assistant kahlie.callison@ttu.edu
Christina Flett Senior Business Assistant christina.flett@ttu.edu
Laura Gonzales Programmer/Analyst laura.gonzales@ttu.edu
Cathy Jung Marketing and Public Relations cathy.jung@ttu.edu
Jo Moore Presidential Lecture & Performance Series jo.moore@ttu.edu
Kathy Nordstrom Academic Advisor kathy.nordstrom@ttu.edu
Amber Patrick Alumni Relations amber.patrick@ttu.edu
Nathan Rice Development Officer nathan.rice@ttu.edu
Mike Smith Manager of Finance & Administration m.smith@ttu.edu