TTU Home Visual & Performing Arts Home Faculty and Staff

Faculty Directory

Carol Edwards Dr. Carol Edwards Dean carol.edwards@ttu.edu
Brian Steele Dr. Brian Steele Associate Dean of Graduate and Faculty Issues brian.steele@ttu.edu
Keith Dye Dr. Keith Dye Associate Dean of Undergraduate and Curricular Issues keith.dye@ttu.edu
Andrew Martin Andrew Martin, M.F.A Associate Dean for Resource Allocations andrew.martin@ttu.edu
Dr. Bob Chanda Chief of Staff b.chanda@ttu.edu

Staff Directory

Whitney Brown Lead Analyst whitney.brown@ttu.edu
Laura Gonzales Programmer/Analyst laura.gonzales@ttu.edu
Cathy Jung Marketing and Public Relations cathy.jung@ttu.edu
Christina G. Martinez Senior Business Assistant christina.g.martinez@ttu.edu
Kathy Nordstrom Academic Advisor kathy.nordstrom@ttu.edu
Zachary Peῆa Development Officer zachary.m.pena@ttu.edu
Hannah Porter Administrative Assistant hannah.porter@ttu.edu
Mike Smith Manager of Finance & Administration m.smith@ttu.edu