PEGASUS Program
TTU Home Division of Institutional Diversity, Equity & Community Engagement PEGASUS Program

PEGASUS Calendar

Day Week Month Year
Prev

October 2012

Next
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
1
2
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
3
4
dot2 12:00 Pizza Day
Boston Hall Room 104
5
6
7
8
dot2 5:00 Dreams Advising
Human Sciences 169
9
10
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
11
12
13
14
15
16
dot2 6:00 Game Night
Human Sciences 169
17
18
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
19
20
21
22
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
23
dot2 6:00 Election 2012 Information Session
EDU 001
24
25
26
dot2 7:00 Haloween Bash with Mentor Tech
Frazier Alumni Center
27
28
29
30
dot2 12:00 Pizza Day
Boston Hall Room 104
31
1
dot2 7:00 Study Session
2
dot2 6:00 Bowling Night
South Plains Lanes
3
Prev

This Month's Events

Next
Tue, Oct 2
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Thu, Oct 4
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Pizza Day
Social Events
Mon, Oct 8
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Dreams Advising
POWER Sessions
Wed, Oct 10
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Tue, Oct 16
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Game Night
Social Events
Thu, Oct 18
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Mon, Oct 22
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Tue, Oct 23
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Election 2012 Information Session
POWER Sessions
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Haloween Bash with Mentor Tech
Social Events
Tue, Oct 30
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Pizza Day
Social Events