PEGASUS Program
TTU Home Division of Institutional Diversity, Equity & Community Engagement PEGASUS Program

PEGASUS Calendar

Day Week Month Year
Prev

November 2013

Next
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
28
dot2 12:00 Pizza Day
Talkington 104
29
30
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
31
1
2
dot2 9:00 Food Bank
3
4
Dot Library Scavenger Hunt by Teams
Library
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
5
Dot Library Scavenger Hunt by Teams
Library
dot2 5:00 Key Relationships
EDU 001
6
Dot Library Scavenger Hunt by Teams
Library
7
Dot Library Scavenger Hunt by Teams
Library
dot2 4:30 Boys & Girls Club
8
Dot Library Scavenger Hunt by Teams
Library
9
Dot Library Scavenger Hunt by Teams
Library
10
Dot Library Scavenger Hunt by Teams
Library
11
Dot Library Scavenger Hunt by Teams
Library
12
Dot Library Scavenger Hunt by Teams
Library
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
13
Dot Library Scavenger Hunt by Teams
Library
14
Dot Library Scavenger Hunt by Teams
Library
dot2 3:00 Habitat Retail
15
Dot Library Scavenger Hunt by Teams
Library
dot2 5:00 Bowling Night
Whitewood Lanes (3632 50th St)
16
dot2 10:00 Dream Center
17
18
Dot Fundraising Week
dot2 7:00 Study Session
EDU 001
19
Dot Fundraising Week
dot2 4:30 Salvation Army
20
Dot Fundraising Week
dot2 4:30 Boys & Girls Club
21
Dot Fundraising Week
dot2 4:00 Financial Aid and Scholarships
Library 150 & 151
22
Dot Fundraising Week
23
dot2 1:00 Habitat for Humanity
24
25
dot2 12:00 Pizza Day
Talkington 104
26
Dot Open Registration for Spring
27
Dot Thanksgiving Holiday
28
Dot Thanksgiving Holiday
29
Dot Thanksgiving Holiday
30
Prev

This Month's Events

Next
Sat, Nov 2
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Food Bank
Community Service
Mon, Nov 4
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Library Scavenger Hunt by Teams
POWER Sessions
Mon, Nov 4
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Tue, Nov 5
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Key Relationships
POWER Sessions
Thu, Nov 7
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Boys & Girls Club
Community Service
Tue, Nov 12
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Thu, Nov 14
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Habitat Retail
Community Service
Fri, Nov 15
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bowling Night
Social Events
Sat, Nov 16
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Dream Center
Community Service
Mon, Nov 18
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Fundraising Week
Community Service
Mon, Nov 18
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Study Session
Study Sessions
Tue, Nov 19
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Salvation Army
Community Service
Wed, Nov 20
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Boys & Girls Club
Community Service
Thu, Nov 21
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Financial Aid and Scholarships
POWER Sessions
Sat, Nov 23
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Habitat for Humanity
Community Service
Mon, Nov 25
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Pizza Day
Social Events
Tue, Nov 26
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Open Registration for Spring
TTU Events
Wed, Nov 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thanksgiving Holiday
TTU Events