Electrical and Computer Engineering
TTU Home Whitacre College of Engineering Electrical & Computer Engineering Alumni Industrial Advisory Board (IAB)

IAB: Membership


Position Name
Chair Diana Loree
Vice Chair Richard Ness
Recording Secretary Michele Caldwell


Listed below are all of our current Industrial Advisory Board members. If you would like to see a biography about an individual, simply click on his/her name.

Completion Date
Susan BallSusan Ball, M.S.E.E.San Angelo, TXsusan.eb.ball@gmail.comThird Term / Spring 2016
Marcus BorhaniMarcus Borhani, M.S.E.E.X-FABLubbock, TXmarcus.borhani@xfab.comThird Term / Spring 2016
Michele CaldwellMichele CaldwellSandia National LabsAlbuquerque, NMmcaldw@sandia.govSecond Term / Spring 2016
Steve CalicoSteve CalicoLockheed MartinDallas, TXsteve.e.calico@lmco.comSecond Term / Spring 2016
Randy CooperRandy Cooper, Ph.D.Cooper Consulting Services, Inc.San Diego, CArandy.cooper@cox.netFirst Term / Spring 2016
Mark CrawfordMark Crawford, Ph.D. Los Alamos National LaboratoryLos Alamos, N.M.mtc@lanl.govFirst Term / Spring 2016
Gretchen EdelmonGretchen Edelmon, M.S.E.E. National InstrumentsAustin, Texasgretchen.edelmon@ni.comFirst Term, Fall 2016
Mark HeinrichMark Heinrich, M.S.E.E.L-3 Mustang TechnologyAllen, TXmark.heinrich@L-3com.comSecond Term / Spring 2015
Graham HillGraham Hill, P.E.X-FabLubbock, TxGraham.hill@xfab.comFirst Term / Spring 2017
Paul LeonardPaul Leonard, P.E.Leonard DrillingHaskell, TXpaul.w.leonard@gmail.comFirst Term / Spring 2016
Diana LoreeDiana Loree, Ph.D.Air Force Research LabKirtland AFB, NMdiana.loree@kirtland.af.milThird Term / Spring 2016
Larry LudlumLarry LudlumLudlum MeasurementsSweetwater, TXlludlum@aditpmt.comSecond Term / Spring 2016
Jon MayesJon MayesApplied Physical Electronics, L.C.Austin, TXmayes@apelc.comSecond Term / Spring 2016
Keith McAuliffeKeith McAuliffeHewlett-Packard Co.Houston, TXkeith.mcauliffe@hp.comFirst Term / Spring 2016
Richard NessRichard Ness, M.S.E.E.Ness Engineering, Inc.San Diego, CAnessengr@san.rr.comThird Term / Spring 2016
Darren PrenticeDarren PrenticeOncor Electric DeliveryDallas, TX darren.prentice@oncor.comFirst Term / Spring 2015
David WhatleyDavid WhatleyNational InstrumentsAustin, TXdavid.whatley@ni.comSecond Term / Spring 2015
Bryan WhitsonBryan Whitson, P.E.Xcel EnergyAmarillo, TXbryan.j.whitson@xcelenergy.comFirst Term / Spring 2016