Administrative

Cliff Harris
Interim Director
cliff.harris@ttu.edu 2-3876 x230 ASC 121
Maria Grijalva
Senior Business Assistant
maria.grijalva@ttu.edu 2-3876 x231 ASC 122
James Turnbull
Programmer/Analyst-II
james.turnbull@ttu.edu 834-0537 ASC 136

Asbestos Compliance Management

Mike Toombs
Manager
mike.toombs@ttu.edu 2-3876 x239 ASC 129
Jose Hernandez
Asbestos Compliance Specialist
jose.m.hernandez@ttu.edu 2-3876 x238 ASC 130
Travis Dodson
Asbestos Compliance Specialist
travis.dodson@ttu.edu 2-3876 x237 ASC 127

Environmental Protection

Mat Roe
Environmental Safety Manager
matt.roe@ttu.edu 2-3876 x247 ASC 117
Timmy (Tim) Riojas
Environmental Health Specialist
timmy.riojas@ttu.edu 2-3876 x245 ASC 135
Adolfo Varela
Stormwater Specialist
adolfo.varela@ttu.edu 2-3876 x252 ASC 139
Richard Whitehead
Hazardous Waste Specialist
richard.whitehead@ttu.edu 2-3876 x244 ASC 134

Occupational Safety

Monte Ferguson
Senior Safety Officer
monte.ferguson@ttu.edu 2-3876 x236 ASC 138
Robert E. Barr
Senior Safety Officer
robert.barr@ttu.edu 2-3876 x240 ASC 126

Radiation Safety

Ruben Chavez
Radiation/Laser Safety Specialist
ruben.chavez@ttu.edu 2-3876 x233 ASC 124
Laboratory Safety
Jared Martin
Laboratory Safety Manager
jared.martin@ttu.edu 2-3876 x272 ASC 125
Brandon Mount
Laboratory Safety Specialist
brandon.mount@ttu.edu 2-3876 x241 ASC 139
Brittany Nielsen
Laboratory Safety Specialist
b.nielsen@ttu.edu 834-7880 ASC 138
Ryan Dixon
Laboratory Safety Specialist
ryan.dixon@ttu.edu 2-3876 ASC 136
       

Student Assistants

       
       
 
EH & S Home