Administration

Matt Roe
Assistant Vice President - EHS
matt.roe@ttu.edu 806.834.6010 ASC 120
Cliff Harris
Associate Director
cliff.harris@ttu.edu 806.834.1620 ASC 121
Maria Grijalva
Senior Business Assistant
maria.grijalva@ttu.edu 806.834.2006 ASC 122
James Turnbull
Programmer/Analyst-II
james.turnbull@ttu.edu 806.834.0537 ASC 136

Environmental Protection

Mat Roe
Environmental Safety - Interim Manager
matt.roe@ttu.edu 806.834.6010 ASC 120
Timmy (Tim) Riojas
Environmental Health Specialist
timmy.riojas@ttu.edu 806.834.5746 ASC 135
Adolfo Varela
Stormwater Specialist
adolfo.varela@ttu.edu 806.834.3403 ASC 139
Richard Whitehead
Hazardous Waste Specialist
richard.whitehead@ttu.edu 806.834.5670 ASC 134

Occupational Safety

Monte Ferguson
Occupational Safety Manager
monte.ferguson@ttu.edu 806.834.0155 ASC 112
Robert E. Barr
Senior Safety Officer
robert.barr@ttu.edu 806.834.4186 ASC 111

Radiation Safety

Matthew Looney
Radiation Safety Manager
matthew.looney@ttu.edu 806.834.8080 ASC 115
Ruben Chavez
Radiation/Laser Safety Specialist
ruben.chavez@ttu.edu 806.834.4128 ASC 117
Laboratory Safety
Jared Martin
Laboratory Safety Manager
jared.martin@ttu.edu 806.834.3714 ASC 125
Brandon Mount
Laboratory Safety Specialist
brandon.mount@ttu.edu 806.834.1266 ASC 139
Brittany Nielsen
Laboratory Safety Specialist
b.nielsen@ttu.edu 806.834.7880 ASC 138
Travis Dodson
Laboratory Safety Specialist
travis.dodson@ttu.edu 806.834.4561 ASC 124
Ryan Dixon
Chemical Safety Specialist
ryan.dixon@ttu.edu 806.834.0155 Physical Plant 121
       

Student Assistants

       
       
 
EH & S Home