Texas Tech University

Faculty Directory

Photo Name E-mail Office
Baake, Kenneth
Associate Professor
ken.baake@ttu.edu 363B
Baehr, Craig
Professor
craig.baehr@ttu.edu 363F
Barrera, Cordelia
Assistant Professor
cordelia.barrera@ttu.edu 205
Batra, Kanika
Associate Professor
kanika.batra@ttu.edu 211B, 479
Bauer, Curtis
Associate Professor
curtis.bauer@ttu.edu 466
Baugh, Scott
Associate Professor
scott.baugh@ttu.edu 463
Braver, Aaron
Assistant Professor
aaron.braver@ttu.edu 312C
Borshuk, Michael
Associate Professor
michael.borshuk@ttu.edu 425
Clarke, Bruce
Paul Whitfield Horn Professor of Literature and Science
bruce.clarke@ttu.edu 210A
Cargile Cook, Kelli
Professor
kelli.cargile-cook@ttu.edu 363A
Cortese, Katie
Assistant Professor
katie.cortese@ttu.edu 312G
Couch, Julie Nelson
Associate Professor
julie.couch@ttu.edu 431
Covington, Dennis
Professor
dennis.covington@ttu.edu 431
Crowell, Doug
Associate Professor
doug.crowell@ttu.edu 427
Desens, Marliss
Associate Professor
m.desens@ttu.edu 429
Eaton, Angela
Associate Professor
angela.eaton@ttu.edu 363G
Faris, Michael J.
Assistant Professor
michael.faris@ttu.edu 482
Gerdes, Kendall
Assistant Professor
kendall_gerdes@ttu.edu 474
Hackenbracht, Ryan
Assistant Professor
ryan.hackenbracht@ttu.edu 428
Hurst, Mary Jane
Professor
maryjane.hurst@ttu.edu 485
Hutchins, Daniel De Paula Valentim
Assistant Professor
daniel.hutchins@ttu.edu 312B
Kim, Min-Joo
Associate Professor
min-joo.kim@ttu.edu 480
King, Abigail Selzer
Assistant Professor
AS.king@ttu.edu 488
Kolosov, Jacqueline
Professor
jacqueline.kolosov@ttu.edu 433
Kvande, Marta
Associate Professor
marta.kvande@ttu.edu 432
Lang, Susan
Professor
susan.lang@ttu.edu 463E
McFadden, Brian
Associate Professor
brian.mcfadden@ttu.edu 430
McNamara, Roger
Assistant Professor
roger.mcnamara@ttu.edu 422
Moore, Kristen
Assistant Professor
k.moore@ttu.edu 484
Patterson, Jill
Professor
jill.patterson@ttu.edu 312E
Phillips, Wyatt D.
Assistant Professor
wyatt.phillips@ttu.edu 464
Poch, John
Professor
john.poch@ttu.edu 312F
Purinton, Marjean
Professor
marjean.purinton@ttu.edu 210A
Rice, Rich
Associate Professor
rich.rice@ttu.edu 472
Rickly, Rebecca
Professor
rebecca.rickly@ttu.edu 489
Rogerson, Ben
Visiting Assistant Professor
ben.rogerson@ttu.edu 427
Rukavina, Alison
Assistant Professor
alison.rukavina@ttu.edu 426
Samson, John
Associate Professor
john.samson@ttu.edu 481
Shelton, Jen
Associate Professor
jen.shelton@ttu.edu 486
Shu, Yuan
Associate Professor
yuan.shu@ttu.edu 466
Spurgeon, Sara
Professor
sara.spurgeon@ttu.edu 206
Still, Brian
Associate Professor
brian.still@ttu.edu 483
Wenthe, William
Professor
william.wenthe@ttu.edu 312A
Whitney, Allison
Associate Professor
allison.whitney@ttu.edu 473
Wilson, Greg
Assistant Professor
greg.wilson@ttu.edu 312D
Wolford, Rachel
Assistant Professor
rachel.wolford@ttu.edu 363C
Zdenek, Sean
Associate Professor
sean.zdenek@ttu.edu 487
Zellinger, Elissa
Assistant Professor
elissa.zellinger@ttu.edu 435

Contact

Department of English