Texas Tech University

Faculty Directory

Photo Name E-mail Office
Baake, Kenneth
Associate Professor
ken.baake@ttu.edu 363B
Baehr, Craig
Professor
craig.baehr@ttu.edu 363F
Barrera, Cordelia
Associate Professor
cordelia.barrera@ttu.edu 205
Batra, Kanika
Professor
kanika.batra@ttu.edu 479
Bauer, Curtis
Professor
curtis.bauer@ttu.edu 466
Baugh, Scott
Associate Professor
scott.baugh@ttu.edu 463
Borshuk, Michael
Associate Professor
michael.borshuk@ttu.edu 425
Braver, Aaron
Associate Professor
Director of Linguistics
aaron.braver@ttu.edu 312C
Burke, Marcus
Assistant Professor
Marcus.Burke@ttu.edu 312B
Chahine, Nesrine
Assistant Professor
Nesrine.Chahine@ttu.edu 312D
Clarke, Bruce
Paul Whitfield Horn Professor of Literature and Science
bruce.clarke@ttu.edu 210A
Cortese, Katie
Associate Professor
katie.cortese@ttu.edu 312G
Couch, Julie Nelson
Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
julie.couch@ttu.edu 431
Eaton, Angela
Associate Professor
angela.eaton@ttu.edu 363E
Faris, Michael J.
Assistant Professor
Assistant Chair for First Year Writing
michael.faris@ttu.edu 482
Gerdes, Kendall
Assistant Professor
kendall.gerdes@ttu.edu 474
Grace, Rob
Assistant Professor
rob.grace@ttu.edu 363A
Hackenbracht, Ryan
Associate Professor
ryan.hackenbracht@ttu.edu 428
Holmes, Steve
Associate Professor
steve.holmes@ttu.edu TBD
Hunter, Matthew
Assistant Professor
matthew.hunter@ttu.edu 429
Kim, Min-Joo
Associate Professor
min-joo.kim@ttu.edu 480
Kolosov, Jacqueline
Professor
jacqueline.kolosov@ttu.edu 433
Kostelich, Callie
Assistant Professor of Practice
callie.kostelich@ttu.edu 434
Kvande, Marta
Associate Professor
marta.kvande@ttu.edu 432
McFadden, Brian
Associate Professor
brian.mcfadden@ttu.edu 430
McNamara, Roger
Associate Professor
roger.mcnamara@ttu.edu 426
Nish, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
jennifer.nish@ttu.edu 472
Patterson, Jill
Professor
jill.patterson@ttu.edu 204
Phillips, Lisa
Assistant Professor
lisa.phillips@ttu.edu 485
Phillips, Wyatt D.
Assistant Professor
wyatt.phillips@ttu.edu 464
Pihlaja, Beau
Assistant Professor
beau.pihlaja@ttu.edu 363G
Poch, John
Professor
john.poch@ttu.edu 312F
Purinton, Marjean
Professor
marjean.purinton@ttu.edu 208
Rice, Rich
Professor
Director of TCR
rich.rice@ttu.edu 488
Rickly, Rebecca
Professor
rebecca.rickly@ttu.edu 489
Roach, David
Professor
Associate Dean
david.roach@ttu.edu
Rogerson, Ben
Assistant Professor of Practice
ben.rogerson@ttu.edu 427
Rukavina, Alison
Assistant Professor
alison.rukavina@ttu.edu 207
Samson, John
Associate Professor
john.samson@ttu.edu 481
Shelton, Jen
Associate Professor
jen.shelton@ttu.edu 486
Shu, Yuan
Associate Professor
yuan.shu@ttu.edu 465
Spurgeon, Sara
Professor
sara.spurgeon@ttu.edu 206
Still, Brian
Professor
Department Chair
brian.still@ttu.edu 212D
Tham, Jason
Assistant Professor
jason.tham@ttu.edu TBD
Weedon, Scott
Assistant Professor
scott.weedon@ttu.edu 484
Wenthe, William
Professor
Associate Chair
william.wenthe@ttu.edu 312A
Whitney, Allison
Associate Professor
allison.whitney@ttu.edu 473
Wolford, Rachel
Assistant Professor
rachel.wolford@ttu.edu 363C
Zellinger, Elissa
Assistant Professor
elissa.zellinger@ttu.edu 435