Texas Tech University
TTU HomeDepartment of English General Department Information Directory

Faculty

Administration | Faculty | Lecturers | Instructors | Emeritus/Retired

Horn Professors

Name Room Email
Bruce Clarke 210A bruce.clarke@ttu.edu
Higdon, David Leon Emeritus  
McDonald, Walter Robert Emeritus  

Professors

Name Room Email
Craig Baehr 363F craig.baehr@ttu.edu
Kelli Cargile Cook 363A  kelli.cargile-cook@ttu.edu
Dennis Covington 434 dennis.covington@ttu.edu
Sam Dragga   sam.dragga@ttu.edu
Ann R. Hawkins 435 ann.hawkins@ttu.edu
Mary Jane Hurst 485 maryjane.hurst@ttu.edu
Miles Kimball 363A miles.kimball@ttu.edu
Amy Koerber 363D amy.koerber@ttu.edu
Jacqueline Kolosov-Wenthe 433 jacqueline.kolosov@ttu.edu
Susan Lang 488 susan.lang@ttu.edu
Jill Patterson 312E jill.patterson@ttu.edu
John Poch 312F john.poch@ttu.edu
Marjean Purinton 210A marjean.purinton@ttu.edu
Rebecca Rickly 489 rebecca.rickly@ttu.edu
Sara Spurgeon 206  sara.spurgeon@ttu.edu
William Wenthe 312A william.wenthe@ttu.edu
James Whitlark 212D jim.whitlark@ttu.edu

Associate Professors

Name Room Email
Kenneth Baake 363B ken.baake@ttu.edu
Kanika Batra 479 kanika.batra@ttu.edu
Scott Baugh 463 scott.baugh@ttu.edu
Curtis Bauer 466  curtis.bauer@ttu.edu
Michael Borshuk 425 michael.borshuk@ttu.edu
Joyce Locke Carter 363C joyce.carter@ttu.edu
Julie Nelson Couch 431 julie.couch@ttu.edu
Doug Crowell 427 doug.crowell@ttu.edu
Ann Daghistany Ransdell 207 ann.daghistany@ttu.edu
Marliss Desens 429 m.desens@ttu.edu
Angela Eaton 363G angela.eaton@ttu.edu
Min-Joo Kim 480 min-joo.kim@ttu.edu
Marta Kvande 432 marta.kvande@ttu.edu
Brian McFadden 430 brian.mcfadden@ttu.edu
Rich Rice 472 rich.rice@ttu.edu
John Samson 481 john.samson@ttu.edu
Jen Shelton 486 jen.shelton@ttu.edu
Yuan Shu 465 yuan.shu@ttu.edu
Jennifer Snead 204 jennifer.snead@ttu.edu
Brian Still 483 brian.still@ttu.edu
Sean Zdenek 487 sean.zdenek@ttu.edu

Assistant Professors

Name Room Email
Cordelia Barrera 205 cordelia.barrera@ttu.edu
Aaron Braver 312C aaron.braver@ttu.edu
Katie Cortese 312G katie.cortese@ttu.edu
Ryan Hackenbracht 428 ryan.hackenbracht@ttu.edu
Matt Hooley 312B matt.hooley@ttu.edu
Abigail Selzer King 474 as.king@ttu.edu
Roger McNamara 422 roger.mcnamara@ttu.edu
Kristen Moore 426 k.moore@ttu.edu
Mary Mullen 421 mary.mullen@ttu.edu
Alison Rukavina 426 alison.rukavina@ttu.edu
Allison Whitney 473 allison.whitney@ttu.edu