Texas Tech University
TTU HomeDepartment of English General Department Information Directory

Instructors

Administration | Faculty | Lecturers | Instructors | Emeritus/Retired

 
Instructor Room Email
Andrea Beaudin 402 andrea.beaudin@gmail.com
Andrew Berthrong 469 andrew.berthrong@ttu.edu
Erica Baumle 461  
Jeannie Bennett 356 jeannie.bennett@ttu.edu
Tyler Berringer 470 ty.berringer@ttu.edu
Erin Bistline 418 erin.bistline@ttu.edu
Leigh Bonds 420 leigh.bonds@ttu.edu
Elizabeth Bowen 175 elizabeth.bowen@ttu.edu
Tatyana Branham 419 ashley.branham@ttu.edu
Joshua Cowen    
Kate Crane 402 kate.crane@ttu.edu
Mark Davis 404 mark.davis@ttu.edu
Chase Dearinger 458 chase.dearinger@gmail.com
Allison Donohue    
Joseph Dornich 405 joseph.dornich@ttu.edu
Preston Eaton 470 preston.eaton@ttu.edu
David Edgell 424 david.edgell@ttu.edu
Tim Elliot 462 timothyjelliott@gmail.com
Jill Fennell 454 jill.fennell@ttu.edu
Kerry Fine 457 kerry.fine@ttu.edu
Carly Finseth 461 carly@finsethgroup.com
Rachel Furey 420 rachel.furey1@ttu.edu
Blaine Grimes 417 blaine.grimes@ttu.edu
Emily Grover 412 emily.grover@ttu.edu
David Grover 412 david.grover@ttu.edu
Brittney Hagan 470 brittney.hagan@ttu.edu
Megan Hansen 401 megan.hansen@ttu.edu
Dina Hassan 454 dina.hassan@ttu.edu
Chloe Honum 462 chloe.honum@gmail.com
Sam Howard 478 samuel.howard@ttu.edu
Jeremy Huston 409 hustonjf@gmail.com
Luke Iantorno 401 luke.iantorno@ttu.edu
Andrew Keese 458 andrew.keese@ttu.edu
Christine Kitano 475 christine.kitano@ttu.edu
Katharine Mabry  UWC katharine.mabry@ttu.edu
Derek McKown 475 derek.mckown@ttu.edu
Chase Mitchell 362 a.chase.mitchcell@ttu.edu
Monica Montelongo 456 monica.montelongo@ttu.edu
Olga Pahom 459 olga.pahom@ttu.edu
Michael Palmer 401 michael.palmer@ttu.edu
Erin Pumroy 460  
Katrina Prow  423 katrina.prow@ttu.edu
Mark Ranario 476 m.ranario@ttu.edu
Susan Rauch 460 susan.rauch@ttu.edu
Patrick Russell 359 patrick.k.russell@ttu.edu
Michael Shewmaker 404 michael.shewmaker@ttu.edu
Jacob Shores-Arguello 476 jshoress@gmail.com
Brandon Shuler 469 brandon.shuler@ttu.edu
Trampass Smith 404 monroe.smith@ttu.edu
Gerald Staley 475 Jerry.staley@ttu.edu
Brandon Strubberg 462 brandon.c.strubberg@ttu.edu
Kazutaka Sugiyama 423 kazutaka.sugiyama@ttu.edu
Kyle Traylor 469 kyle.traylor@ttu.edu
Rachel Vaughan 413 rachel.vaughan@ttu.edu
Paul Watson 203 paul.watson@ttu.edu
Melanie Wilson 476 melanie.wilson@ttu.edu
Jennifer Yepez 413 j.yepez@ttu.edu