Texas Tech University

Graduate Students

Administration | Faculty | Lecturers | Support Staff | Graduate Instructors | Graduate Students | Emeritus/Retired

Name Major Room Email
Alford, Aaron Creative Writing 405 aaron.alford@ttu.edu
Allen, Diane Technical Communication and Rhetoric online diane.allen@ttu.edu
Andersen, Gillian Technical Communication and Rhetoric online gillian.andersen@ttu.edu
Anderson, Lauri Creative Writing 422 lauri.andersen@ttu.edu
Angell, Kenny Linguistics 409 ken.angell@ttu.edu
Arduser, Lora Technical Communication and Rhetoric online lora.arduser@ttu.edu
Armstrong, Kim Literature and Language 422 kim.armstrong@ttu.edu
Armstrong, Shelby Literature and Language 475 shelby.armstrong@ttu.edu
Bacon, Shon Technical Communication and Rhetoric 359 shon.bacon@ttu.edu
Badger, Jessica Technical Communication and Rhetoric online jessica.badger@ttu.edu
Bailey, Jeremy Literature and Language 418 jrbspringville@yahoo.com
Barr, Jessi   409 jessi.barr@ttu.edu
Barron, Joshua Technical Communication and Rhetoric online joshua.barron@ttu.edu
Barrow, Time Technical Communication and Rhetoric online time.barrow@ttu.edu
Battista, Lauren Literature and Language 454 lauren.battista@ttu.edu
Bauer, Chris Literature and Language 477 curtis.bauer@ttu.edu
Bendele, George Technical Communication and Rhetoric online gambendele@gmail.com
Beaudin, Andrea      
Bennett, Jeannie Technical Communication and Rhetoric 412 jeannie.bennett@ttu.edu
Benson, Becky Literature and Language 409 becky.benson@ttu.edu
Betz, Matthew Technical Communication and Rhetoric 409 matthew.betz@ttu.edu
Blackwell, Catherine Literature and Language 418 cathy.blackwell@ttu.edu
Block, William Technical Communication and Rhetoric online wnblock@gmail.com
Bollinger, Aaron Literature and Language ------- aaron.bollinger@ttu.edu
Bonnit, Matt Literature and Language 401 matthew.bonnit@ttu.edu
Bowen, Elizabeth Literature and Language 476 elizabeth.bowen@ttu.edu
Brandenburg Laura Technical Communication and Rhetoric 404 laura.brandenburg@ttu.edu
Brewer, Ashleigh   404 ashleigh.brewer@ttu.edu
Brown, Konnie Technical Communication and Rhetoric online konstanze.brown@ttu.edu
Brown-Campbell, Karen Literature and Language 413 karen.brown@ttu.edu
Broyles, Cris Technical Communication and Rhetoric online cristopher.broyles@ttu.edu
Burleson, Debra Technical Communication and Rhetoric online debra.burleson@ttu.edu
Burnett, Kevin Technical Communication and Rhetoric 409 kevin.burnett@ttu.edu
Burns, Tom Technical Communication and Rhetoric online tom.burns@ttu.edu
Butcher, Tammy Technical Communication and Rhetoric online tammy.butcher@ttu.edu
Castle, Erin Creative Writing 409 erin.r.castle@ttu.edu
Chang, Irenna Literature and Language 422 irenna.chang@ttu.edu
Christofides, Christiana Technical Communication and Rhetoric 402 christiana.christofides@ttu.edu
Cleveland, Sean Literature and Language ------- sean.cleveland@ttu.edu
Crane, Kate      
Coker, Linda Technical Communication and Rhetoric online linda.coker@ttu.edu
Cooper, Amanda Literature and Language -------  
Cruddas, Genessa Literature and Language ------- genessa.cruddas@ttu.edu
Dahal, Shital Literature and Language ------- shital.k.dahal@ttu.edu
Danhof, Lauren Literature and Language 409 lmdanhof@gmail.com
Davis, Julie Technical Communication and Rhetoric online julie.davis@ttu.edu
Davy, Debbie Technical Communication and Rhetoric online  
Dayley, Glenn Technical Communication and Rhetoric online glenn.dayley@ttu.edu
Dimaggio, Marc Technical Communication and Rhetoric online  
Dipier, Lynn Creative Writing 452 lynn.m.dipier@ttu.edu
Dominguez, Marco Creative Writing 420 m.dominguez@ttu.edu
Dunks, Kristi Technical Communication and Rhetoric online kristi.dunks@ttu.edu
Ecckroth, Stephanie Literature and Language 405 stephanie.eckroth@ttu.edu
Edgell, David Technical Communication and Rhetoric 424 david.edgell@ttu.edu
Elmore, Kimberly Technical Communication and Rhetoric online kimberly.elmore@ttu.edu
England, Pete Technical Communication and Rhetoric online peter.england@ttu.edu
Erwin, Carol Literature and Language -------  
Esgro, Rebecca Technical Communication and Rhetoric online rebecca.esgro@ttu.edu
Evans, Dominic Technical Communication and Rhetoric online dominic.evans@ttu.edu
Evans, Rob Technical Communication and Rhetoric online rob.evans@ttu.edu
Fine, Kerry Literature and Language 457 kerry.fine@ttu.edu
Finnigan, Nimi Creative Writing 419 nimi.finnigan@ttu.edu
Fontaine, Deb Technical Communication and Rhetoric online deborah.fontaine@ttu.edu
Furey, Rachel Creative Writing 420 rachel.furey@ttu.edu
Fyffe, Alex   409 alex.fyffe@ttu.edu
Gilmore, Linda      
Golsan, James Creative Writing 409 james.golsan@ttu.edu
Gore, Sabra Technical Communication and Rhetoric online sabra.gore@ttu.edu
Ha, Quan Manh Literature and Language 459 quan.ha@ttu.edu
Harding, Letitia Technical Communication and Rhetoric online letitia.harding@ttu.edu
Harding, Victoria Literature and Language 409 victoria.harding@ttu.edu
Harvey, Lacy Literature and Language 459 lacy.harvey@ttu.edu
Hatley, Blake   409 blake.hatley@ttu.edu
Hayden, Shawna Technical Communication and Rhetoric online shawna.hayden@cookmedical.com
Heatter, Terence Literature and Language ------- terry.heater@ttu.edu
Heatwole, Micah Creative Writing 409 micah.heatwole@ttu.edu
Heinen, Johnathon Creative Writing 469 jonathan.heinen@ttu.edu
Helquist, Melissa Technical Communication and Rhetoric online melissa.helquist@ttu.edu
Hicks, Crystal Literature and Lanugage 421 crystal.hicks@ttu.edu
Higgins, Jenee Literature and Language 409 jenee.higgins@ttu.edu
Hoke, Beverly Literature and Language 452 beverlyhoke@hotmail.com
Hosterman, Alec Technical Communication and Rhetoric online alec.hosterman@ttu.edu
Houle, Adam Creative Writing 478 adam.houle@ttu.edu
Hsu, Kuo-Wei (Scott) Literature and Language 458 kuo.hsu@ttu.edu
Hubbell, Christine Technical Communication and Rhetoric online christine.hubbell@ttu.edu
Hudgins, Kathleen Literature and Language 462 kathleen.hudgins@ttu.edu
Huston, Jeremy      
Irvin, Lennie Technical Communication and Rhetoric online christine.hubbell@ttu.edu
Jaco, Adrienne   462 adrienne.jaco@ttu.edu
Jahnke, Nathan Technical Communication and Rhetoric 355 njahnke@gmail.com
Jin, Seongeun Literature and Language 458 se.jin@ttu.edu
Johnston, Becky Technical Communication and Rhetoric online becky.johnston@ttu.edu
Johnson, Francis Technical Communication and Rhetoric online frances.johnson@ttu.edu
Justice, Joseph Creative Writing ------- lapinevol@sbcglobal.net
Kaempf, Charolotte Technical Communication and Rhetoric online charlotte.kaempf@kit.edu
Keating, Clare Technical Communication and Rhetoric online clarekeating@eastlink.ca
Kelly, Kendall Technical Communication and Rhetoric online kendall.kelly@sbcglobal.net
Khammassi, Khouloud Technical Communication and Rhetoric 462 kouloud.khammassi@ttu.edu
Kline, Jel Technical Communication and Rhetoric online joel.kline@ttu.edu
Lambert, Carrie Technical Communication and Rhetoric online carrie.lambert@ttu.edu
Latham, Roberta Technical Communication and Rhetoric online bobbie.latham@ttu.edu
Lauren, Ben Technical Communication and Rhetoric online  
Lee, EunJung Linguistics 62 eunjung.lee@ttu.edu
Line, Carrie Literature and Language 475 carrie.line@ttu.edu
Loader, Emily Technical Communication and Rhetoric online emily.loader@ttu.edu
Lovejoy, Dan Technical Communication and Rhetoric online dan.jovejoy@ttu.edu
McMichael, Melonie Technical Communication and Rhetoric 423 lonie.mcmichael@ttu.edu
McKenzie, Keisha Technical Communication and Rhetoric online keisha.mckenzie@ttu.edu
Mallary, Laura Technical Communication and Rhetoric online 11mallary@yahool.com
Mannan, Joya Literature and Language 469 joya.mannan@ttu.edu
Mascle, deanna Technical Communication and Rhetoric online deann.mascle@ttu.edu
May, Bonnie Literature and Language 462 bonnie.may@ttu.edu
Mellon, Sarah Technical Communication and Rhetoric 412 sarah.mellon@ttu.edu
Miliman, Heather Technical Communication and Rhetoric online hmiliman@ttu.edu
Mogull, Scott Technical Communication and Rhetoric online scott.mogull@ttu.edu
Mullins, Cheri Technical Communication and Rhetoric online cheri.mullins@ttu.edu
Muru, Andrea Linguistics ------- andrea.m.muru@ttu.edu
Myers, Elizabeth Literature and Language ------- elizabeth.myers@ttu.edu
Newsom, Brent Creative Writing 458 brent.newsom@ttu.edu
O'Brien, Stacey   462 stacey.obrien@ttu.edu
O'Connell, Maria Literature and Language 461 maria.oconnel@ttu.edu
Oppegaard, Brett Technical Communication and Rhetoric online brett@brettoppegaard.com
Osborne, Jen Technical Communication and Rhetoric ------ jen.osborne@ttu.edu
Ostrowski, Jon Technical Communication and Rhetoric online j.ostrowski@ttu.edu
Owen, Ashley Technical Communication and Rhetoric online ashley.owen@ttu.edu
Papworth, Anne Technical Communication and Rhetoric online anne.papworth@ttu.edu
Pare, Arthur Technical Communication and Rhetoric online arthur.pare@ttu.edu
Pierce, Richard Creative Writing 457 rick.pierce@ttu.edu
Pohland, Liz Technical Communication and Rhetoric 421 liz.pohland@ttu.edu
Pritchard, K. Danielle Literature and Language 462 kristinia.pritchard@ttu.edu
Quesada, Ruben Creative Writing 469 r.quesada@ttu.edu
Ranario, Mark   475 m.ranario@gmail.com
Randall, Bill Technical Communication and Rhetoric online bill.randall@ttu.edu
Rasberry, Todd Technical Communication and Rhetoric online todd.rasberry@ttu.edu
Ray, Anirban Technical Communication and Rhetoric 470 anirban.ray@gmail.com
Ray, Somshukla   459 shomshukla.bandyopadhyay@ttu.edu
Reifsnider, Daniel      
Ricafrente, Jake Creative Writing 456 jake.ricafrente@ttu.edu
Richardson, Sara Creative Writing 420 sara.richardson@ttu.edu
Ritter-Guth, Beth Technical Communication and Rhetoric online beth.ritter-guth@ttu.edu
Rizzo, Janice Technical Communication and Rhetoric online janice.rizzo@ttu.edu
Ronn, Vicki Literature and Language 453 vicki.ronn@ttu.edu
Ryan, Alyssa Literature and Language 462 alyssa.ryan@ttu.edu
Ryan, Christopher Technical Communication and Rhetoric online christopher.ryan@ttu.edu
Schafer, Robert Technical Communication and Rhetoric 402 robert.schafer@ttu.edu
Scharer, Jon Technical Communication and Rhetoric online jon.scharer@ttu.edu
Shaw, Chris Literature and Language 401 cshaw@ttu.edu
Shelton, Lesley Literature and Language 478 lesley.shelton@ttu.edu
Splawn, David Literature and Language ------ d.splawn@ttu.edu
Stacey, Brian Technical Communication and Rhetoric online brian.m.stacy@ttu.edu
Stewert, James Technical Communication and Rhetoric online  
Sunseri, Jennifer Technical Communication and Rhetoric online jennifer.sunseri@ttu.edu
Surovik, Rebecca Literature and Language 453 rebecca.surovik@ttu.edu
Thome, Stephanie Creative Writing 461 stephanie.b.thome@ttu.edu
Thronton, Brian Creative Writing 470 bcthorn@nts-online.net
Timmons, Nathan Literature and Language 462 nathan.timmons@ttu.edu
Torres, Kim Technical Communication and Rhetoric online kim.torres@ttu.edu
Trice, Michael      
Ure, Kellyanne Literature and Language 453 kellyanne.ure@ttu.edu
Vanwinkle, Kevin Technical Communication and Rhetoric online  
Velasquez, Sarah Technical Communication and Rhetoric online  
Velez, Beatriz Technical Communication and Rhetoric online beatriz.valdez@ttu.edu
Vidrine, Jessicca Creative Writing 461 jessicca.vidrine@ttu.edu
Vieth, Ronja Literature and Language 456 ronja.vieth@ttu.edu
Visconti, Kerrie Technical Communication and Rhetoric online kerrie.visconti@ttu.edu
von Tungeln, Jada Literature and Language 413 jada.von-tungeln@ttu.edu
Wainscott, Melody Technical Communication and Rhetoric online melody.wainscott@ttu.edu
Wallen, Kelli Technical Communication and Rhetoric online kelli5184@yahoo.com
Wang, Xiling Technical Communication and Rhetoric 468 xiling.wang@ttu.edu
Waterhouse, Cary Technical Communication and Rhetoric online cary.waterhouse@ttu.edu
Watson, Paul Technical Communication and Rhetoric 203 paul.watson@ttu.edu
Weatherford, Darla Technical Communication and Rhetoric online  
Wery, Ronda Technical Communication and Rhetoric 359 ronda.wery@ttu.edu
Wesley, Monica Technical Communication and Rhetoric online monica.wesley@ttu.edu
Widder, Rebecca Technical Communication and Rhetoric online rebecca.widder@ttu.edu
Williams, Joseph Technical Communication and Rhetoric online  
Williams-Sheffer, Amie   413 amie.sheffer@ttu.edu
Wilson, Melanie Literature and Language 476 melanie.wilson@ttu.edu
Wiseman, Julie Technical Communication and Rhetoric online julie.wiseman@ttu.edu
Yates, Brandy Creative Writing 460 brandy.yates@ttu.edu
Zobel, Greg Technical Communication and Rhetoric 359 gregory.zobel@ttu.edu