Texas Tech University
TTU HomeDepartment of English General Department Information Directory

Lecturers

Administration | Faculty | Lecturers | Instructors | Emeritus/Retired


Lecturer Specialization Room Email
Jennifer (Megan) Allen First-Year Composition 416 jennifer.allen@ttu.edu 
Shelley Alvarez First-Year Composition-Distance   shelley.a.alvarez@ttu.edu
Christina Christofides Technical Communication   christiana.christofides@ttu.edu
Cheryl Duke First-Year Composition 406 cheryl.duke@ttu.edu
Nimi Finnegan First-Year Composition   maggie.finnegan@ttu.edu
Arthur Fricke Technical Communication 408 arthur.fricke@ttu.edu
Tracy Givens Literature 407 gives@sbcglobal.net
Tim Hadley Technical Communication 477 thadley@missouristate.edu
Amy Vaughn Hanson Technical Communication 411 amy.hanson@ttu.edu
Anne Heimstra Literature 416 anneh10@msn.com
Karen Keck Literature 417 karen.keck@ttu.edu
Amber Lancaster Technical Communication 408 amber.lancaster@ttu.edu
RayChel Lowrance First-Year Composition 452  
Dena Mandel Literature   dena.mandel@ttu.edu
Sara McLaughlin First-Year Composition 407 sara.mclaughlin@ttu.edu
Peter Myers First-Year Composition 410 peter.myers@ttu.edu
Monica Norris First-Year Composition 468 monica.norris@ttu.edu
Elizabeth Rylander First-Year Composition 410 e.rylander@ttu.edu
Janie Santoy Technical Communication    janie.santoy@ttu.edu
Emil Towner Technical Communication   emil.towner@ttu.edu