Texas Tech University

Lecturers

Administration | Faculty | Lecturers | Support Staff | Graduate Instructors | Graduate Students | Emeritus/Retired


Lecturer Specialization Room Email
Kristin Bivins Technical Communication - Distance   kristin.bivens@ttu.edu
Kathleen Blackburn First-Year Composition 416 kathleen.blackburn@ttu.edu
Christina Christofides Technical Communication 478 christiana.christofides@ttu.edu
Kate Crane Technical Communication 402 kate.crane@ttu.edu
Timothy Day First-Year Composition   tim.day@ttu.edu
Tracy Givens First-Year Composition   tracy.givens@ttu.edu
Yvonne Earnshaw Technical Communication
Upper-level Tech Comm courses
477 yvonne.earnshaw@ttu.edu
Henrietta Goodman First-Year Composition - Distance   henrietta.goodman@ttu.edu
Blaine Grimes First-Year Composition 203 blaine.grimes@ttu.edu
Amy Hanson Technical Communication 411 amy.hanson@ttu.edu
Anne Heimstra Literature 416 anneh10@msn.com
Beverly Hoke   477 beverly.h.hoke@ttu.edu
Luke Iantorno First-Year Composition 420 luke.iantorno@ttu.edu
Karen Keck First-Year Composition 477 karen.keck@ttu.edu
Russell Kirkscey Technical Communication - Distance   russell.kirkscey@ttu.edu
Amber Lancaster First-Year Composition 478 amber.lancaster@ttu.edu
Sara McLaughlin First-Year Composition 407 sara.mclaughlin@ttu.edu
Monica Norris First-Year Composition 211D monica.norris@ttu.edu
Robin Phillips Technical Communication 477 robin.phillips@ttu.edu
Emil Towner Technical Communication - Distance   emil.towner@ttu.edu
Rachel Wolford Technical Communication
Upper-level Tech Comm courses
411 rachel.wolford@ttu.edu

Contact

Department of English