TTU HomeFAFinancial Services & TaxResources

Directory by Fund Class

For help with specific funds listed below, please contact designated person(s) at 742-2970:

FUND FUND DESCRIPTION CONTACT E-MAIL ROOM
All 11’s, 12’s and 14’s EG and NRUF Susan Matchett susan.matchett@ttu.edu Drane Hall Room 207
All 15’s Scholarship Robin Grosz robin.grosz@ttu.edu Drane Hall Room 214
All 16’s Jennifer Branch Jennifer.branch@ttu.edu Drane Hall Room 215
17A Service Center Randa Roberson randa.roberson@ttu.edu Drane Hall Room 221
All 18’s Randa Roberson randa.roberson@ttu.edu Drane Hall Room 221
19A Designated Plant Richard Perez richard.perez@ttu.edu Drane Hall Room 212
All 24’s Gifts Randa Roberson randa.roberson@ttu.edu Drane Hall Room 214
All 25’s Endowments Robin Grosz robin.grosz@ttu.edu Drane Hall Room 214
28A Other Restricted Robin Grosz robin.grosz@ttu.edu Drane Hall Room 214
29A Restricted Plant Richard Perez richard.perez@ttu.edu Drane Hall Room 214
31A Auxiliary Enterprise Randa Roberson randa.roberson@ttu.edu Drane Hall Room 221
39A Auxiliary Enterprise Plant Richard Perez richard.perez@ttu.edu Drane Hall Room 214
All 41’s Loan Robin Grosz robin.grosz@ttu.edu Drane Hall Room 214
All 61’s Endowment Kara Newcomb kara.newcomb@ttu.edu Drane Hall Room 217
All 81’s Agency Randa Roberson randa.roberson@ttu.edu Drane Hall Room 221
All 83’s, 84’s and 87’s Foundation Jennifer Branch Jennifer.branch@ttu.edu Drane Hall Room 215
All 91’s, 95’s and 97’s Plant Richard Perez richard.perez@ttu.edu Drane Hall Room 212